Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Dancing Duo

Dancing Duo

A pair of lucky lovebirds is ready to dance the night away on this charming couples shower invitation designed by Petite Alma. Full of elegance and sweet style, this design will show all of your guests just how in love they are!
Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
17 of 18(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dancing Duo
Review 1 for Dancing Duo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mala3308
Date:August 7, 2014
City: Bethlehem
State:Pennsylvania

Exactly what I wanted

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic, Modern
"I wanted this exact design and Wedding Paper Divas allowed me to change it to my wedding invitation. I was able to change the fonts, the wording, and adjust it to the style/size of paper I wanted. It came out great!"
Review 2 for Dancing Duo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Dlmiranda
Date:June 29, 2014
City: El Paso
State:Texas

Beautiful unique cars

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I was able to make these unique to what I wanted, I love how you are able to customize an invitation to fit your style. These came out so beautiful and they listened to every detail I wanted"
Review 3 for Dancing Duo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Thrilla
Date:March 13, 2014

Couples Shower Invitation

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"This was my first time ordering from this website. I couldn't be more pleased. I was able to customize hair color and paper color. I received the product quickly and was so excited with the result. I will certainly order again from this website."
Review 4 for Dancing Duo
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Ann58
Date:February 28, 2014
City: Columbus
State:Ohio

Too small

Pros: Simple Chic
"I love this invitation. But I was disappointed at how small it was. i think because it was only offered in the 5x5 size, it made the print too small. I think this would be better in a 5x7. I also think it looks like you cut off the bride and groom's head. I actually went back and checked, and it indeed only shows half the head. I think it looks a bit 'cut off' on the actual invitation.
If you offered this n a larger size I would give it 5 stars.
"
Review 5 for Dancing Duo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Melissa426
Date:September 26, 2011

Not for a couples shower

Pros: Modern
"I chose this invitiation for my bridal shower because it came in the purple that I was looking for. I did not have a couples bridal shower so I requested the text be centered and the editors did a wonderful job turning a couples invitation into a single invitation."
Review 6 for Dancing Duo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by rutland
Date:April 15, 2011
City: Rutland
State:Vermont

Guests loved this card

Pros: Traditional, Modern, jack & jill shower invite
"We are using this occasion to introducuce our future son in law to some of our friends. Most everyone who received the invitation commented on its uniqueness."
Review 7 for Dancing Duo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Erika82
Date:March 28, 2011
City: Los Angeles
State:California

Beautiful Invitation

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"This is my second time ordering from wedding paper divas and I am super happy with the outcome of my shower invitations. Their delivery time is exceptional. They even go as far as making grammar corrections to your invitations. I am very pleased with the service I received. Thank you!"
Review 8 for Dancing Duo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:March 21, 2011
City: danbury
State:Connecticut

as shown

Pros: Simple Chic
"the colors and quality of the paper are very good. they even wrote back to suggest different wording and grammar correction. came when promised. excellent service"
Review 9 for Dancing Duo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mimi09
Date:March 16, 2011
City: Salt Lake City
State:Utah

Loved It!!

Pros: Simple Chic
"This was my first time to use Wedding Paper Divas and I can't say enough good about it! They were so professional but also very personable. I needed to receive my product by a certain date but I needed to make some changes to the invitation which in most cases would delay the delivery, but they not only e-mailed me the information but also called to make sure that I responded in a timely manner so that the shipping date would not be delayed!! I appreciated that so much. They had the invitations to me on the original date that they had promised when first placing the order. I felt they really were concerned about making me happy. I loved the invitation when I received it. The printing, paper quality and overall quality of the invitation was perfect!! I am anxious to work with them again in the future!!"
Review 10 for Dancing Duo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by nba224
Date:March 29, 2010
City: San Jose
State:California

Gorgeous Invite

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"The dancing duo card is very pretty. We ordered it in purple and the colors were very vibrant. I was worried about seeing the white text against the purple background, but it was very easy to read. The paper quality was thick. I chatted with the customer service rep about making my text fit and it all worked perfectly. Thanks!!"
Review 11 for Dancing Duo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Tameeka
Date:January 31, 2010
City: Melbourne

Elegant

Pros: Modern
"I changed this from a bridal shower invitation to a wedding invitation and it came out beautiful. So many people have commented on how stunning it looks."
Review 12 for Dancing Duo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Debnoe
Date:January 29, 2010
City: CHARLTON
State:Massachusetts

Awesome Diva Card!!!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I purchased these beautiful shower cards and was so pleased with the wonderful quality and the color was gorgeous!!! I had so many compliments when they opened their cards and saw the invite....I will certainly use your company for future events. I know I can trust the professionalism that is done."
Review 13 for Dancing Duo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AnitaG
Date:January 28, 2010
City: Stevenson Ranch
State:California

Elegant couples Shower invite

Pros: Simple Chic
"I orderd the purple design, it was exactly the color it looked an the computer. I loved the classy look of the invite and the font, it really complemented the the look and feel that we are going for in the wedding. Elegant and Chic."
Review 14 for Dancing Duo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by DWar
Date:December 8, 2009
City: Fenton
State:Michigan

Beautiful Invites

Pros: Simple Chic
"I just received my shower invites. I love the color, paper and quality. The design is perfect. I showed it to several friends and they loved them."
Review 15 for Dancing Duo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by debbiek
Date:December 7, 2009
City: Prince George
State:Outside of the U.S.

Unique Design

Pros: Artistic
"This invite turned out absolutely fantastic! I love the simplicity and the unique design. After a few colour adjustments to hair color and the little heart it was exactly what I wanted. So much different than anything I had seen out there and I couldn't be happier."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Dancing Duo
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5