Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Traditional Style

Traditional Style

This product will no longer be available for purchase after April 21, 2015. _DESIGN_MESSAGE_This product will no longer be available for purchase after April 21, 2015._DETAILS_MESSAGE_This product will no longer be available for purchase after April 21, 2015.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(5 Reviews) 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (5 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
5 of 5(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Traditional Style
Review 1 for Traditional Style
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AllieNYC
Date:April 17, 2015
City: New York
State:New York

beautiful and Elegant

Pros: Traditional, Vintage
"Its hard to describe these without seeing them in person, but they are just beautiful.
The paper stock is thick and the indigo ink color is a beautiful dark blue.
My favorite part is the decorative monogram at the top, it really is perfect for a formal wedding."
Review 2 for Traditional Style
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:March 27, 2013
City: New York City

Quality with Good Taste

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic, updated traditional
"The paper and card quality is much higher than other samples I received from different companies. The product came with an outer and inner envelope which I didn't even consider. I think it's a great, classy detail. You can have tradition without the old, tacky wedding invites of the past. It's formal but with good taste. I revised the invites twice without any extra charge and also was able to make specific requests outside the design."
Review 3 for Traditional Style
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LDuran
Date:August 8, 2012
City: Williamsburg
State:Virginia

Abolute Elegance!

Pros: Traditional, Vintage, elegant, proper
"This design is so so beautiful! Classy, elegant, traditional, it completely elevated our wedding from ordinary to fairytale. It looks and feels like something taken out of a Jane Austen book.
Even the way it comes packaged, makes the bride feel like a princess in a fairytale.
The paper is such nice quality, even nicer than the sample we ordered in advance!
"
Review 4 for Traditional Style
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by FutureMrsCalta
Date:June 12, 2012
City: Long Island
State:New York

Perfect Invitations

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic
"I am absolutely in love with my invitations. They are the exact mix of formal and playful that we were looking for.
I had asked for an opinion regarding including the street address of the church, and WPD included two proofs - one with, and one without - so that I could pick which one I liked better.
My invitations arrived a week before the "expected" date. I am very pleased with WPD and will definitely use this site again!"
Review 5 for Traditional Style
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Michelle1616
Date:January 11, 2011
City: New York
State:New York

Perfect Invitation

Pros: Traditional, Vintage, Simple Chic
"We absolutely love our invitations and we have received compliments from almost everyone about how beautiful they were. we used the info card for Accommodations/Transportation and the response card - everything was really nice, came on time, and included tissue for all the peices. i tied a navy ribbon around the inner envelope to add a more personal touch (doubled the postage, but looked really great!)."