Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Lovely Blooms

Lovely Blooms

Vibrant blooms, leaves and bright vines add a striking sense of style and charm to these lively wedding invitations designed by Le Papier Boutique. Use this colorful design as a fresh way to update a classic floral motif.
Average Customer Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
6 of 8(75%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lovely Blooms
Review 1 for Lovely Blooms
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KATTNAP
Date:September 13, 2011
City: Long Beach
State:California

great paper stock!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"We really liked the paper stock but felt that the white background was just a bunch of negative space staring back at us so in the end this wasn't colorful enough for us."
Review 2 for Lovely Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Shanna0802
Date:April 29, 2011
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Fantastic Flare

Pros: Modern
"I am having a destination wedding in Cabo and these invites are so vibrant and eye catching; very original. They are classy and modern just like Cabo."
Review 3 for Lovely Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by TracyInAustin
Date:March 7, 2011

Beautiful cards, fast delivery

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"We ordered these in green for our wedding. They arrived sooner than expected and very neatly packaged.
The paper is lovely - a nice stock paper with a slight texture (it's not smooth, but the texture is NOT distracting. It's just right).
The green is definitely a bright green - I thought it was well represented on the web site (though the color settings on your computer monitor can influence that).
I did not care for the initials at the top and simply removed them in my customization."
Review 4 for Lovely Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 22, 2011
City: Houston
State:Texas

Quality & Unique

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"Wedding Paper Divas had the most options to choose from & the best color choices to mix & match. However, I still ordered samples from other online stores to compare prices & hunt for the best deal. I recevied a ton of samples, & wedding paper divas were the best by far! The paper has great texture that looks so professional & thick & the colors were true to the way they look online. Hands down, best product out there & so fun! They really had lots of patterns to get away from the traditional white invitation & inspire my whole wedding theme!"
Review 5 for Lovely Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by fashionchica
Date:January 5, 2011
City: venice
State:California

so cute and artsy

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic, Modern
"i love these invite. they are perfect for my garden themed wedding. i love that the floral print is both pretty and artsy while being modern and not old looking (like alot of floral prints are). i set the invites onto navy shimmer pocket folds and they are just perfect! both classy and fun :)"
Review 6 for Lovely Blooms
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by MrsHiser
Date:December 7, 2010
City: Monterey
State:California

Our Weddign Invites

Pros: Whimsical
"Did custom color for our ivites and the color looked nothing like it did on the digital proof. Had to go and buy extra cardstock and mount invites on a colored paper to try and improve the look. Overall, bummed with the invites. I thought it'd look different based on digital proofs."
Review 7 for Lovely Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by chrissyann02
Date:October 12, 2010

Great Modern Invitation

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I ordered a sample of this invitation, and loved it! The order was received within just a couple of days, and the quality of the paper is really good. Will be ordering this invitation for my spring wedding."
Review 8 for Lovely Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Adaps
Date:August 3, 2010

Great compliments!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern, Artistic
"Great color scheme and unique design. I was able to add more text and it looks great. I've gotten so many great compliments on this invite! Love it."