Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Fine Filigree

Fine Filigree

Full of elegance and timeless style, this gorgeous wedding invitation from Coloring Cricket features a simple background with an intricate filigree for a touch of refined charm.
Average Customer Rating:
4.845 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(71 Reviews) 61
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (71 reviews)
5 stars
63
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
69 of 71(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fine Filigree
Review 1 for Fine Filigree
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Reg22454
Date:September 14, 2014
City: Richmond
State:Virginia

Elegant card

Pros: Artistic
"I'm marrying a retired Marine - and the green is close to "Marine" green. Stock is very thick, card has a wonderful texture to it, and looked very elegant. We got the matching RSVP cards which also came out great. Couldn't be happier with the invitations and the service from Wedding Paper Divas. Package was also very protected, and delivery was very quick."
Review 2 for Fine Filigree
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by timeless
Date:April 30, 2014
City: old bridge nj
State:New Jersey

Pros: Artistic
"they were delivered on time and exactly the way picture was displayed. excellent paper quality and printing was flawless."
Review 3 for Fine Filigree
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by pearsonk11
Date:April 28, 2014
City: Hartford
State:Connecticut

Great invitation

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic, Modern
"Great quality, very helpful in making sure my invitation was set up correctly and the wording was just right! Prefect invitation for our day!"
Review 4 for Fine Filigree
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by debandy
Date:March 11, 2014

Love them!

Pros: Traditional
"Personalization of text worked great, we were able to change more than just the names and information, we could change actual text in the edit section. Even if the text didn't fit in the space allotted, WPD editors quickly made adjustments and sent digital proofs in a very timely manner. Delivery was even a day earlier than predicted! Product is very high quality, thick card stock with beautiful designs and writing. Perfect look for what we were going for!"
Review 5 for Fine Filigree
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Caytee
Date:March 10, 2014

Amazing!!

"I am so happy with the way our invitations turned out. Not only did the design team make my personal changes, but they also corrected a punctuation error on my end! Future brides: this invitation is absolutely beautiful!"
Review 6 for Fine Filigree
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JRod2014
Date:February 27, 2014

Exactly what I ordered

Pros: Traditional, Vintage
"I chose the purple option with rounded edged. They can in perfect condition and all spelling was correct. Arrived earlier than anticipated."
Review 7 for Fine Filigree
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Excitedbridetobe
Date:February 9, 2014

Simple yet elegant

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic
"I love this invitation! Will definitely be ordering up more for our big day! We have a wedding website, but we still wanted to have something for our guests to hold on to. So this simple yet very elegant card is perfect!"
Review 8 for Fine Filigree
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by charlieswife
Date:February 6, 2014
State:Virginia

Love this simple and elegant design

Pros: Artistic, elegant
"I really love this simple yet stunningly elegant invitation. The back of the card is my favorite part, with the green willow/fern leaves covering it. I can't wait to send these to my wedding guests and hear what they have to say about them!"
Review 9 for Fine Filigree
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jan4wedding
Date:December 2, 2013

Lovely cards, disaster enveopes

"The cards themselves are high quality card stock, and I am very happy with those. It's the envelopes that are a disaster. The paper is cheap. And, even worse, the glue doesn't work. When I tried to close them, the entire seam buckled. To WPD's credit, I was given a 25% discount when I called and complained. The supervisor also recommended investing in some double-sided glue (!); that that's what other people do (!). That said, these are my wedding invitations, and I would have preferred to have paid the original price and received the quality one would expect in a wedding invitation. Steer clear of the envelopes if at all possible."
Review 10 for Fine Filigree
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mrs0215
Date:November 21, 2013
City: Cincinnati

Best Invites!

Pros: Traditional
"We ordered these invites, along with the reception info card, RSVP card & a blank one we used for our wedding website where guests can get registry info, hotel accommodations etc. & I'm so happy with what we chose! They are so beautiful, elegant. We got them in a black fold, rounded edges & the look top of the line. A little pricey, but you're going to pay it somewhere, might as well spend the extra $100 to know what you're getting is excellent quality."
Review 11 for Fine Filigree
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MindyB
Date:October 11, 2013
City: New York
State:New York

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"Colors and wording were easily personalized. I needed the invitation to be in Italian and it turned out beautifully."
Review 12 for Fine Filigree
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LisaLu114
Date:September 4, 2013

These are Lovely!

Pros: Vintage
"We chose these invitations and had the filigree a custom color, we picked chocolate. We absolutely loved them! The website and the design team was easy to work with. We received so many compliments from our family and friends about how lovely these invitations are. Thank you Wedding Paper Divas!
-Happy Mother of the Bride"
Review 13 for Fine Filigree
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:September 1, 2013
City: Madison
State:Wisconsin

Gorgeous!

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic
"Absolutely 5 stars!! Wedding Paper Divas did a fantastic job with my invitations, direction and response cards. They arrived quickly and look beautiful. I have received numerous compliments from guests on how much they like the invitations. The design on the back is a bit repetitive, but I also used the outer envelopes, which were beautiful and brought everything together nicely. The paper is very nice and high quality. I would definitely recommend this product :)"
Review 14 for Fine Filigree
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BrideOct2013
Date:July 22, 2013
City: Falls Church
State:Virginia

Amazing!

Pros: Modern
"This card was simply beautiful. It was not too expenseive too which I liked. The invitations came on the exact day they said it would come and everything was individually wrapped. Great quality and unique design!"
Review 15 for Fine Filigree
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Stefy
Date:June 17, 2013
State:Ohio

Couldn't be happier

Pros: Artistic, Vintage, Whimsical, Simple Chic
"The product arrived on the first of 3 possible days, and everything looks perfect. The design is simple but fit our style for the wedding. I wouldn't change anything about the experience."
Review 16 for Fine Filigree
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Pamypoo
Date:May 9, 2013

Beautiful!

Pros: Vintage
"We ordered in the aqua blue color with brown ink. It looks beautiful!"
Review 17 for Fine Filigree
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Roxanna
Date:May 6, 2013
City: Seattle
State:Washington

Elegent, Simple, Timeless

Pros: Traditional, Vintage, Simple Chic, romantic
"Everyone I've shown this to has the same reaction, "ohhhhhh, that's just beautiful!" and when I tell him it's Wedding Paper Divas through Costco, "what?!?!, really?!" YES! Little price, big positive reaction!"
Review 18 for Fine Filigree
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CristaRP
Date:April 21, 2013
City: Lubbock
State:Texas

So Happy

Pros: Traditional
"I personalized with red and added my fiance's parents name. We are so happy with our invitations and I'm excited to get them sent out!"
Review 19 for Fine Filigree
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LainaB
Date:April 20, 2013
City: Harrisburg
State:Pennsylvania

Simple Elegant

Pros: Vintage
"These invitations are lovely. They had enough room for all of the information we wanted to include (all four parents' names). The design is simple and classy. Also, the paper is substantial and textured. We opted to go with the rounded corners which works beautifully with the design and for only a little extra it made the invites more elegant."
Review 20 for Fine Filigree
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Sl23
Date:April 18, 2013
State:New Jersey

I love them

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"They were just how I wanted them to be. They're beautiful!! My fiancé and I love them."
1 2 3 4 >