Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Tandem Bike

Tandem Bike

What could be sweeter than the bicycle built for two on this adorable wedding invitation designed by Coloring Cricket? This charming design will leave all your guests with visions of playful summer love.
Average Customer Rating:
4.936 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(47 Reviews) 41
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (47 reviews)
5 stars
44
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
47 of 47(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Tandem Bike
Review 1 for Tandem Bike
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Stephnaomi
Date:September 12, 2014
City: Newark
State:New Jersey

simple and sweet

Pros: Traditional
"I am so happy paper divas had tandem bike designed invites. I can not wait to send them out to friends and family."
Review 2 for Tandem Bike
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BikerChick
Date:August 18, 2014

Great Cards

Pros: Simple Chic
"Our cards came out great! The ordering and editing process went okay. It would be easier if they let you continually edit your card on-line though, instead of submitting changes in a text box. I opted to call a customer service agent to make the changes with me over the phone...it's much easier to explain to someone what changes you want rather than try to type out change requests over and over again. We were very happy with the outcome of our cards. Shipping time was quick. For some reason one set of our envelopes were smaller than the rest and slightly bent, but they still fit our card. We'd use PaperDivas again."
Review 3 for Tandem Bike
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Laproch
Date:May 12, 2014
City: Auburn Hills
State:Michigan

Beautiful Invitations

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic
"The design was unique and whimsical; exactly what we were looking for and not found elsewhere. The wedding is on an island where no motorized vehicles are allowed; our choice of transportation is a tandem bicycle. We chose the green design, and the quality of paper and printing was better than expected given ordering invitations online; we thought that could be a little sketchy. The ordering process, customer service, and value were all beyond expectations."
Review 4 for Tandem Bike
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CourtneyN
Date:February 16, 2014
City: Fresno
State:California

Beautiful, slow, small error

Pros: Whimsical
"In the earlier review, I said that Customer service/ devlivery was "Average." This is not true for customer service. They were absolutely amazing in this area. On a Sunday, I realized that the coupon I was using didn't go through and called them. They responded that day and applied the coupon. This is a WONDERFUL COMPANY to do business with!
As I stated in the previous review, it took longer than I expected to receive them. These are absolutely beautiful, though. There was one small small error, the return stamp on one of the envelopes was printed on the wrong end. That was was hardly a real problem for me, though, as I wanted a set to frame instead of sending out. I imagine, that If I had called them, they would have sent me a replacement."
Review 5 for Tandem Bike
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Cazio
Date:October 4, 2013
City: Glasgow

Amazing!

Pros: Vintage, Whimsical
"Lovely quality. Loved the design from the moment we saw it. Didn't think we would be able to afford such beautiful invitations on our limited budget. The customer service was great. I ordered invitations, evening invitations and R.S.V.P cards on a Monday and with ordinary shipping they arrived on the Thursday! Cannot recommend wedding paper divas highly enough!"
Review 6 for Tandem Bike
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by austinwedding
Date:June 28, 2013

5 Stars for Quality AND Customer Service

Pros: Whimsical, Modern
"We ordered these invitations in the dark green font and they turned out absolutely beautiful. We even spent a little extra and got the rounded edges because it was so unique. We were really impressed with the quality of the paper and print more than anything else.
However, we were disappointed when our order arrived and we found a few invitations blank, randomly placed in our stack. We immediately contacted Customer Service and they took full responsibility and were extremely accommodating. They sent us new prints of whatever we were missing plus a little extra in speedy time.
Despite this hiccup, I'm still giving this product 5 stars because at the end of the day, Wedding Paper Divas did whatever they could to take care of us and we were pleased with the product. Just make sure you order with enough time in advance!"
Review 7 for Tandem Bike
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by southernwhiskers
Date:May 27, 2013
City: Manchester
State:New Hampshire

Average

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical, Simple Chic
"The quality as usual is always great as far as the card stock, print, design. I personally just find it lacking. It's just not for me. It would work for a couple that is into tandem biking or really into constantly doing things together or even the simplistic symbolism of unity. It would suit well for a casual, laid back wedding, maybe beach side or garden? That would be a nice touch I think."
Review 8 for Tandem Bike
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AlisiaAnn
Date:April 11, 2013
City: New Bedford
State:Massachusetts

Excellent Product

Pros: Whimsical
"We have received multiple compliments on these invites. We also received the cards a lot quicker than we anticipated."
Review 9 for Tandem Bike
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MissJessika
Date:March 21, 2013
City: Australia
State:Outside of the U.S.

Everything I wanted

Pros: Simple Chic
"Love it love it love it!
Invitations are just as I had imagined.
Such good quality products for such an affordable price.
Have already recommended wedding paper divas to so many friends.
"
Review 10 for Tandem Bike
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by karlih
Date:December 5, 2012
State:Minnesota

Very Satisfied

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical
"I really like the paper quality and the texture. I wish the online custom color chart was a little more accurate but I'm not an overly picky bride so the cards turned out great!"
Review 11 for Tandem Bike
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Plor
Date:October 9, 2012
City: Austin
State:Texas

Fun design

Pros: Artistic, Vintage
"The size of the card is fantastic. It's not just a plain Jane card!"
Review 12 for Tandem Bike
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by NickG
Date:June 28, 2012
City: Bozeman
State:Montana

Just what we wanted

Pros: Vintage, Whimsical
"Was just what we wanted. Bicycle is nice whimsical touch and custom color that we picked worked well. Quality of paper is very good."
Review 13 for Tandem Bike
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by sungurl
Date:March 9, 2012

Invites :)

Pros: Whimsical
"Cute design, simple and fun - wasn't expecting the paper to be textured like it was, would have liked the pink print to be a little more vibrant. Fun overall and happy with them."
Review 14 for Tandem Bike
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CChelle
Date:June 12, 2011
State:New Mexico

Fun yet elegent card

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic
"I think this card is fun without being silly. The paper has a nice texture but doesn't interfere with the small type making it illegible.
My fiance and I are cyclists so it fits our personalities perfectly."
Review 15 for Tandem Bike
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by eMarie1011
Date:May 5, 2011

What we hoped it would be!

Pros: Vintage, Whimsical, Modern
"We ordered these cards in Chambord and were happy to see that the color was an exact match to the sample color card. The paper quality is great- heavy with a nice texture. We also ordered the pocket folds to accompany the invitations and they're great too! Wonderful product!"
Review 16 for Tandem Bike
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:April 22, 2011
City: Paris

Perfect !

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"I didn't expect such a quality, it's beautiful. I came to this website because I could'nt find something as elegant and simple in France. I'm really satisfied ! The purchase was also faster than expected."
Review 17 for Tandem Bike
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Raerae7811
Date:April 11, 2011
State:Massachusetts

fun design

Pros: Whimsical, Modern
"Great design for couples who are into fun outdoor activities. Shows off your unique style. I bought these to incorporate my fiance's interest. Love it because it isn't tradtional."
Review 18 for Tandem Bike
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AmyO1186
Date:April 10, 2011
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Wonderful Quality!

Pros: Vintage
"These invitations are adorable--quality paper, elegant font, whimsical design...I couldn't be happier. The matching website has been a great added bonus, and my fiance and I have received many compliments on it."
Review 19 for Tandem Bike
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JaxJenny
Date:March 16, 2011
City: Jacksonville
State:Florida

Wedding Tandem Invite

Pros: Modern, indie
"I loved these invites. I was nervous that the paper would look to yellow or that they would look cheep, but they're adorable! I would order them again!"
Review 20 for Tandem Bike
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ClarksburgBride
Date:February 28, 2011

Fun and Elegant

Pros: Whimsical
"I don't usually write reviews, but I am so pleased with my experience with Wedding Paper Divas, and so happy with my invitations. The print quality and design are professional and beautifully unique. I could not be happier. The paper quality is also impressive. I had consultations with local stationers and was quoted anywhere from $500 to $900 for 55 invitations and response cards on quality paper but of simple and rather non-descript design. Not only did I get way more for my money, the tandem bike fits our wedding and our personalities so well, and the final product showed up at my house three days after I approved the final proofs. We selected the emerald green color which is vibrant, but a bit softer and grassy in color in reality than it appears online. I personally felt that it was an improvement. I cannot recommend this suite enough."
1 2 3 >