Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Vibrant Garden

Vibrant Garden

A vibrant array of leaves and berries give these fresh, modern wedding invitations from DwellStudio a sweet and sophisticated, summertime glow!
Average Customer Rating:
4.636 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 11(82%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Vibrant Garden
Review 1 for Vibrant Garden
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
City: Spokane
State:Washington

Plain Wedding Invitation

Pros: Modern
"Quality of paper was lacking. Personalized it with the purple color since that is my daughters wedding color. It was very plain no wow factor.we were hoping for more but got less."
Review 2 for Vibrant Garden
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by celesteandphil
Date:October 3, 2010

Lovely invite

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern, Artistic
"Ordered a sample of this card. My FI and I both really liked it but decided on a different one only bc it really seemed to match our theme.
The colors are really vibrant and the textured paper seems elegant.
"
Review 3 for Vibrant Garden
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by DanielleB
Date:October 3, 2010
State:Outside of the U.S.

Beautiful invites!

Pros: Modern
"Received samples for this invite in purple and I love them! The paper quality is really good and the image on the invite is beautiful, not too plain but not too over the top either. Love it!"
Review 4 for Vibrant Garden
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by happybridetobe
Date:August 12, 2010
State:Virginia

Beautiful card, great quality

Pros: Simple Chic
"I ordered the wedding inviations and response cards in begonia color and they were beautiful. I was very impressed with the service, prices and overall quality! You will not be disappointed."
Review 5 for Vibrant Garden
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by sharatt
Date:August 9, 2010
State:Michigan

Perfect Invitation

Pros: Simple Chic
"Everyone really loved this invitation - got it in purple with silver layered look. very beautiful!"
Review 6 for Vibrant Garden
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Caitlyn
Date:April 14, 2010
City: Roseville
State:California

Awesome

Pros: Simple Chic
"We ordered the wedding invitations after weeks of searching for the perfect color. We finally found this pattern on the site, and I was happy to see that I was able to customize it to the perfect color of green that my fiance and I were both looking for. The process through how we customized them to our liking was incredibly easy, the only difficult part was trying to decide what font we wanted to make them look perfect for our day. The site was incredibly helpful, making suggestions on how to phrase the invites and everything in between.
They were delivered well before their expected delivery date, and they looked perfect. The invitations were exactly what I wanted, and the envelopes were perfectly addressed with our return address. The product service and the customer service for Wedding Paper Divas was incredible."
Review 7 for Vibrant Garden
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MichiganBride
Date:March 30, 2010
City: San Francisco
State:California

Love this design!

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Artistic
"I ordered a sample of this design as it was one of my top invitation picks. I loved the design in green - the color was vibrant and I thought it was elegant but simple. The paper quality was great. I ended up going with another design through wedding paper divas but this was my second top pick."
Review 8 for Vibrant Garden
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Melissa413
Date:March 28, 2010
City: Davenport
State:Iowa

Very Impressed!

Pros: Simple Chic
"We used this style for our wedding invitations, in pink, and with a bubbly font. It brought our personalities and feel of the wedding very well! The quality is great, and prices were very reasonable."
Review 9 for Vibrant Garden
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by WestAustralia
Date:March 20, 2010
City: Bunbury

Pros: Modern
"Fantastic customer service and excellent international delivery time with the 'rush' ordering system. Product was slightly different to the samples in that the text was slightly different colour and texture but still very happy with the overall product. Ensure that thank you cards will match exactly - our colours were slightly different, but again it is a beautiful product and as they are not going out together with our wedding invites - it was not a huge issue. Very happy with the quick and effecient correspondence."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Vibrant Garden
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 2
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5