Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Distant Mountains

Distant Mountains

Average Customer Rating:
4.727 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Distant Mountains
Review 1 for Distant Mountains
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Hannah09
Date:June 15, 2015

Beautiful design!

Pros: rustic
"Invitation is beautiful!! Could not have asked for better!!"
Review 2 for Distant Mountains
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Laurak2
Date:March 23, 2015
City: Belleville
State:Illinois

The perfect look for a smoky mountain wedding

Pros: Traditional, Artistic, Vintage, Modern
"We are getting married in the Great Smoky mountains national park and once we laid eyes on these we knew they were perfect. Got them, they looked great and wears very happy with the price, quality and the purchase in general!"
Review 3 for Distant Mountains
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lolagee
Date:July 12, 2014
City: Scottsdale
State:Arizona

Exactly what I wanted

Pros: Simple Chic
"I wanted mountains in the background but something simple and elegant. I am having a winter wedding on a mountain and this worked perfectly for it."
Review 4 for Distant Mountains
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jessum33
Date:January 6, 2014

Wedding Invites

Pros: outdoorsy
"We couldn't be happier with how your invitation turned out!"
Review 5 for Distant Mountains
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Orlando123
Date:December 7, 2012
City: Chelmsford
State:Massachusetts

Perfect !

Pros: destination
"I was looking for something unique for our small intimate mountain wedding next year. These "save the dates " are perfect !!! I was able to chat on line with a Wedding Paper Divas rep and got some good advice before ordering. The paper quality is nice and the shades of blue are just what I was looking for. Can't wait to place my order for the invitations !"
Review 6 for Distant Mountains
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by sweetpea8611
Date:February 21, 2011

Perfect!

Pros: Modern
"This design is so unique and exactly what we were looking for! Make sure you order a sample to see exactly how the colors will print. The printing was excellent."
Review 7 for Distant Mountains
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
State:North Carolina

Perfect!

Pros: Modern
"Such a unique design that was exactly what we wanted. Very good quality printing. Make sure you order a sample to see exactly how the colors will look."
Review 8 for Distant Mountains
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by hjun11
Date:January 21, 2011

Not quite as pictured

Pros: Religious, Simple Chic, Modern
"This is a great invitation for people who are having a mountain wedding. Like the other reviewers, it's nearly impossible to find a mountain-themed invitation that's as classy as this. I would give the following words of wisdom, however. The colors on your computer are much brighter/bluer than on the actual invitation. I ordered them in the "midnight" blue and the color looks like a much duller blue than what is pictured here. I would definitely order a sample first and then see about altering the color in general next. Also, the paper is kind of thin on these, so I would highly recommend buying card stock with them (we purchased the platinum shimmer cards through Wedding Paper Divas). It really gives a better substance to the invite overall. Other than that, the printing was really sharp, looks very nice. I'm really looking forward to sending these out."
Review 9 for Distant Mountains
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Randy
Date:May 26, 2010
City: Tacoma
State:Washington

Unique mountain photography

Pros: Artistic
"I am getting married outside in an area surrounded by mountains at a club called "Broken Top" because of the beautiful mountains. I searched high and low for an appropriate invitation... This one was just perfect. In fact, our reception is at the "Mountain Room." It is difficult to find such a variety of invitations such as at Wedding Paper Divas. I was thrilled when I received the sample. It is simple but eloquent. Will order this one."
Review 10 for Distant Mountains
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by WeddingGirl
Date:March 29, 2010
City: atlanta
State:Georgia

Great invitation

Pros: Simple Chic, outdoor wedding appropriate
"This invitation is good quality and very appropriate for my outdoor mountain wedding. I got my sample promptly and had great help with customer service."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Distant Mountains
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5