Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Distant Mountains

Distant Mountains

Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Distant Mountains
Review 1 for Distant Mountains
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lolagee
Date:July 12, 2014
City: Scottsdale
State:Arizona

Exactly what I wanted

Pros: Simple Chic
"I wanted mountains in the background but something simple and elegant. I am having a winter wedding on a mountain and this worked perfectly for it."
Review 2 for Distant Mountains
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jessum33
Date:January 6, 2014

Wedding Invites

Pros: outdoorsy
"We couldn't be happier with how your invitation turned out!"
Review 3 for Distant Mountains
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Orlando123
Date:December 7, 2012
City: Chelmsford
State:Massachusetts

Perfect !

Pros: destination
"I was looking for something unique for our small intimate mountain wedding next year. These "save the dates " are perfect !!! I was able to chat on line with a Wedding Paper Divas rep and got some good advice before ordering. The paper quality is nice and the shades of blue are just what I was looking for. Can't wait to place my order for the invitations !"
Review 4 for Distant Mountains
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by sweetpea8611
Date:February 21, 2011

Perfect!

Pros: Modern
"This design is so unique and exactly what we were looking for! Make sure you order a sample to see exactly how the colors will print. The printing was excellent."
Review 5 for Distant Mountains
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
State:North Carolina

Perfect!

Pros: Modern
"Such a unique design that was exactly what we wanted. Very good quality printing. Make sure you order a sample to see exactly how the colors will look."
Review 6 for Distant Mountains
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by hjun11
Date:January 21, 2011

Not quite as pictured

Pros: Religious, Simple Chic, Modern
"This is a great invitation for people who are having a mountain wedding. Like the other reviewers, it's nearly impossible to find a mountain-themed invitation that's as classy as this. I would give the following words of wisdom, however. The colors on your computer are much brighter/bluer than on the actual invitation. I ordered them in the "midnight" blue and the color looks like a much duller blue than what is pictured here. I would definitely order a sample first and then see about altering the color in general next. Also, the paper is kind of thin on these, so I would highly recommend buying card stock with them (we purchased the platinum shimmer cards through Wedding Paper Divas). It really gives a better substance to the invite overall. Other than that, the printing was really sharp, looks very nice. I'm really looking forward to sending these out."
Review 7 for Distant Mountains
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Randy
Date:May 26, 2010
City: Tacoma
State:Washington

Unique mountain photography

Pros: Artistic
"I am getting married outside in an area surrounded by mountains at a club called "Broken Top" because of the beautiful mountains. I searched high and low for an appropriate invitation... This one was just perfect. In fact, our reception is at the "Mountain Room." It is difficult to find such a variety of invitations such as at Wedding Paper Divas. I was thrilled when I received the sample. It is simple but eloquent. Will order this one."
Review 8 for Distant Mountains
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by WeddingGirl
Date:March 29, 2010
City: atlanta
State:Georgia

Great invitation

Pros: Simple Chic, outdoor wedding appropriate
"This invitation is good quality and very appropriate for my outdoor mountain wedding. I got my sample promptly and had great help with customer service."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Distant Mountains
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5