Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Seasonal Floral

Seasonal Floral

What could make a clean, modern design even lovelier? The vibrant leaves and swirling vines on this wedding invitation from Picturebook add a splash of color to this contemporary design.
Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Seasonal Floral
Review 1 for Seasonal Floral
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ALEXC
Date:November 29, 2013

Love it

Pros: Simple Chic
"I loved them, they where worth every penny.
The designer worked with me, they where very patient and professional.
"
Review 2 for Seasonal Floral
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by acw123
Date:December 14, 2011

Turned out Great!

"I love how these invitations turned out! I ended up taking the suggestion of a friend and centering the text on the page. It looks great. I chose the purple flowers and the color looks great on the paper. I was very pleased!"
Review 3 for Seasonal Floral
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MJMTRC
Date:June 2, 2011
City: Brooklyn
State:New York

Simple Elegance

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic
"Since mailing our invitations out a few days ago, the texts, emails and phone calls keep coming in regarding how beautiful they are. We chose the purple color which I'd describe as inbetween a plum and a wine. The texture on the paper makes these invites very rich. We love them!"
Review 4 for Seasonal Floral
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by dvalpo08
Date:April 12, 2011
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Great price, Great Quality

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic, Modern, classic, yellow, customize
"The quality of the paper is great. If you have an eye for "classy" and budget friendly, these invites are for you! --I was able to personalize the font color to fit my color scheme of yellow and blue. (I ordered them in yellow/mustard). I didn't think of personalizing the leaves, but I would've had I thought about it sooner. I was very happy with the end result, and received many compliments. Many folks thought I had ordered the invites "old school" style, going in, picking the paper, etc. I did EVERYTHING ONLINE in a few hours, and waited for my proof. Thanks for your services WPD!!"
Review 5 for Seasonal Floral
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
City: stevensville
State:Maryland

love love love this

Pros: Simple Chic
"They turned out much better than I expected . Coming back for matching place cards . Delivery was really quick as well."
Review 6 for Seasonal Floral
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BecksEngland
Date:November 7, 2010
City: Hertfordshire, England
State:Outside of the U.S.

Perfect Wedding Invite

Pros: Modern
"This product was perfect. It arrived delivered to my door after two weeks of ordering and over 2 months early, which was amazing. When I received the parcel it was well packed and real care had been taken.
The quality of the product is excellent and printed exactly as shown in the proofs sent prior to printing. The invite is or such great quality and the colour and design were perfect, just as seen prior to buying.
I wouuld recommend not only this design but this company to all friends and family- thank you for all your help. I know plan to buy my table plans, numbers and place cards from this company too."
Review 7 for Seasonal Floral
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AmyRM
Date:September 14, 2010
City: Pittsburgh
State:Pennsylvania

Great turnaround, lovely card

Pros: Simple Chic
"WPD turned this invite around so quickly, which was great since I was late on ordering them! The multiple changes I made to the invites were made within the day. The card looks beautiful."
Review 8 for Seasonal Floral
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Ayslinn
Date:July 30, 2010
City: Princeton
State:New Jersey

Make the text larger

Pros: Simple Chic
"I loved my invitations! The only thing I wish I could have changed was the size of the text. When receiving the invites in the mail the text seemed smaller. I wish there was a larger font to choose when designing the invitation. Overall design was beautiful, fast and efficient delivery as well!"
Review 9 for Seasonal Floral
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LM731
Date:March 30, 2010
City: Alexandria
State:Virginia

Love these invitations!

Pros: Simple Chic
"The invitations came out beautiful!! The customer service was especially helpful in the layout and making sure I was satisfied with the custom color we choose. I couldn't be happier with the service and quality of the inviations!"