Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Tandem Bike

Tandem Bike

What could be sweeter than the bicycle built for two on this adorable response card designed by Coloring Cricket? This charming design will leave all your guests with visions of playful summer love.
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Tandem Bike
Review 1 for Tandem Bike
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
by SweetEckoBerry
Date:September 9, 2014
City: Denver
State:Colorado

Nice Cards - Stiffed on the Envelopes

Pros: Vintage, Whimsical
"The quality is beautiful, and the customer service was great - they made all the accommodations that I asked for on the final proof. I did receive 6 less RSVP envelopes than the number of cards I ordered. What's up with that?"
Review 2 for Tandem Bike
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by GeorgieT
Date:January 16, 2013
City: Perth

Pros: Vintage
"I wish I had removed the M from where you write your name but other than that I liked being able to modify the card to suit our requirements."
Review 3 for Tandem Bike
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by sungurl
Date:March 9, 2012

Pros: Whimsical
"Super cute and appreciated that they were able to customize the text how we wanted them to look ...love the design."
Review 4 for Tandem Bike
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Cnicole
Date:July 24, 2011
City: Ft. Lauderdale
State:Florida

Exceeded Expectations

Pros: Vintage, indie, fun
"I ordered a sample card first and loved everything about it- the color was great, the texture gave it a little more personality, and the quality of the paper was sturdy and not flimsy. The package came right on schedule and it came in a nice box with everything neatly packaged. My fiance and I are more than thrilled with them!"
Review 5 for Tandem Bike
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Raerae7811
Date:April 11, 2011
State:Massachusetts

Pros: Whimsical, Modern
"Had no problem asking to add or change wording. Product looks great. Can't wait till they come back with check marks on them :)"
Review 6 for Tandem Bike
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
City: Palm Beach
State:Florida

nice paper

Pros: Vintage, Whimsical
"quick turnaround for the digital proof--the designer did everything we asked in the special notes section, fast delivery. paper quality was amazing. we wanted letterpress, but after seeing these, we didn't regret the purchase one bit"
Review 7 for Tandem Bike
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by DesIdes
Date:November 6, 2010
City: Santa Monica
State:California

Great

Pros: Vintage, Whimsical, Simple Chic
"Ordered this along with the matching invite. Loved that we could edit to delete the food selections (we had a buffet), so we added a line about names of guests, if applicable. Customer service was great, as was the preview, so we could make sure all was how we wanted it before printing. Great site!"
Review 8 for Tandem Bike
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by StokerGirl
Date:September 9, 2010
City: Brisbane
State:California

Tandem Bike RSVP

Pros: Whimsical
"The RSVP card was very charming and we got compliments from our guests on the design. We chose emerald color on ecru paper and I was very happy with the aesthetic. The paper quality was excellent, and I would definitely recommend the package. We ordered the invitations, thank you cards, reception card and save-the-date cards. The only thing that was less than perfect was the print quality used on the envelopes for the RSVP address (you know, when they print your name and address on the envelope that gets mailed back to you). The ink rubbed off and the font size was small, so the overall look was not great. But it wasn't a big deal, as all of the RSVPs were delivered."
Review 9 for Tandem Bike
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mitton620
Date:March 29, 2010
City: Novi
State:Michigan

Super Cute

Pros: Traditional, outdoor
"I bought these to go with the invites...very cute!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Tandem Bike
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Paper Quality
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5