Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Tandem Bike

Tandem Bike

What could be sweeter than the bicycle built for two on this adorable thank you card designed by Coloring Cricket? This charming design will leave all your guests with visions of playful summer love.
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 of 15(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Tandem Bike
Review 1 for Tandem Bike
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CdnBride
Date:February 8, 2013
State:Outside of the U.S.

Fantastic thank you cards

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical, Simple Chic, Modern
"I was extremely happy with my order of these thank you cards. The online ordering process was easy, the proof that was emailed to me was perfect, and the order was exactly as I'd hoped it would be (and, it arrived extremely quickly!)
I changed the font, colour and text from the online original, and was so happy with the final result.
The only thing that I might have changed if it were an option would be to have them printed on thicker paper, but the paper that has been used is still lovely.
"
Review 2 for Tandem Bike
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by sungurl
Date:March 9, 2012

Pros: Whimsical
"Was disappointed the paper for these is textured, otherwise love the card....funny little bumps on the paper that make writing on it a little weird. Also would have liked the pink to be abit more vibrant. Overall, love the design and simplicity of it :)"
Review 3 for Tandem Bike
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by mrsbig
Date:June 20, 2011
City: Chicago

Simple & perfect

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic, Modern
"My fiance is very into biking so this tandem was the perfect combination of cute but also not too girly... The only problem was deciding if I put my last name as his because we are sending them out before the actual wedding! The cards are small, but that's all you need for a simple note. Quality of paper was great, and printing & shipping packaging was lovely. I would buy again."
Review 4 for Tandem Bike
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by fyrfyterchick
Date:June 20, 2011
City: Yucaipa
State:California

Beyond Expectations!

Pros: rustic elegance
"We ordered these Thank You cards to match our wedding invitations we bought somewhere else. We found these and it matched our theme perfectly. We were able to customize the color to match our wedding invitations and put in our names on the front side of the card. I really wasn't sure if it would turn out, but when we received the cards (1 week before we were supposed to!!!) we were very delighted. They matched our wedding invitations perfectly. The card stock was heavier and the colors were spot on!"
Review 5 for Tandem Bike
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AlbaDelMar
Date:May 18, 2011
City: Baltimore
State:Maryland

big score with the inlaws(;

Pros: Traditional, Vintage
"I ordered this thank you cards for my wedding just because my husband was a cyclist .... I could not resist! I was impressed when I recieved them, they are super elegant and the paper quality is impecable... plus it was a big score with the in laws!!!!"
Review 6 for Tandem Bike
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by cecepost
Date:May 1, 2011
City: boston
State:Massachusetts

Exactly perfect

Pros: Traditional, Whimsical, Simple Chic
"Other than the issue I had with not being able to send a note since this was a note; I was given a description of what the couple wanted and I think this card fit the bill perfectly.
I'm very pleased."
Review 7 for Tandem Bike
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 24, 2011
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Cute card

Pros: Simple Chic
"This card is so beautiful, is fun and cute at the same time, can't wait to star sending this out!
I ordered in blue and turned out great!
"
Review 8 for Tandem Bike
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Sarbride
Date:September 17, 2010
City: Comox, BC Canada

super cute

Pros: Vintage, Whimsical, Simple Chic
"lovely card, definately going to order it, looks very professional, the only thing I might change is the size, it would be nice to have it 4x6 to include a photo with the card."
Review 9 for Tandem Bike
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by HollyB
Date:August 29, 2010
State:New Jersey

Great design!

Pros: Vintage, Whimsical, Simple Chic, Modern
"My fiance and I purchased these to be used for our wedding shower and were happy the cards were customizable as the set is actually made for a wedding. We purchased the thank you cards with the green ink and it looked very nice printed and the paper is a good weight for a thank you, which was a pleasant surprise. We customized the thank you cards to be more whimsical than the traditional wording you see in the example since they were for a shower and not a wedding; ours said "Thank You..." and had the following underneath: "From __ and __, the soon-to-be Mr. and Mrs.!" -- we would definitely buy here again for a special event! The only complaint is that the card is smaller than a regular-sized 4x6 thank you, but I'm sure I just bypassed this when I purchased as I thought it would be a bit larger, but I still really loved them!"
Review 10 for Tandem Bike
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MegMay14
Date:August 14, 2010
City: St. Louis
State:Missouri

Love it!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I bought these for wedding shower thank you cards and they turned out adorable! Fun, yet classy!"
Review 11 for Tandem Bike
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MAdams
Date:March 31, 2010
City: Kitchener

Excellent product

Pros: Simple Chic, Whimsical
"This card is so cute, and such good quality! I've already recommended this site to friends. The printing and paper is beautiful, and the design is so original. Everything I expected and more...I can't wait until I can start sending them out!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Tandem Bike
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5