Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Fine Filigree

Fine Filigree

Full of elegance and timeless style, this gorgeous response card from Coloring Cricket features a simple background with an intricate filigree for a touch of refined charm.
Average Customer Rating:
4.933 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 of 15(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fine Filigree
Review 1 for Fine Filigree
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by debandy
Date:March 11, 2014

Loved them!

Pros: Traditional
"Personalization of text worked great, we were able to change more than just the names and information, we could change actual text in the edit section. Even if the text didn't fit in the space allotted, WPD editors quickly made adjustments and sent digital proofs in a very timely manner. Delivery was even a day earlier than predicted! Product is very high quality, thick card stock with beautiful designs and writing. Perfect look for what we were going for!"
Review 2 for Fine Filigree
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BrideOct2013
Date:July 22, 2013
City: Falls Church
State:Virginia

Amazing!

Pros: Modern
"This card was simply beautiful. The designer worked with me to create the perfect RSVP. We went with ____ of _____ Attending, so we could fill in how many guests were included on the invite. We took away the menu options since we are doing a buffet. We added and spot that said ______ will require shuttle transportation, so we can know how many buses to rent. The response cards came on the exact day they said it would and everything was individually wrapped. Great quality and unique design!"
Review 3 for Fine Filigree
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by HEHK
Date:February 6, 2013

Lovely!

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic
"We had a buffet so we had the entree options removed and they looked great! High quality paper and printing. We also did a custom color and it looked fantastic."
Review 4 for Fine Filigree
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Mandiwpb
Date:March 22, 2012
City: West Palm Beach
State:Florida

Beautiful!

Pros: Traditional, Vintage, Simple Chic, Modern, elegant
"These are very lovely and elegant and compliment the invitation wonderfully! See my invitation review as well. I ordered the purple with dark gray writing for my springtime wedding and they are perfect! Customer service was excellent, I cannot say enough good things about this company. I spoke to several people and every single one provided a truly excellent level of customer service, which is my job, so I should know!"
Review 5 for Fine Filigree
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LeashaD
Date:March 15, 2012

Pros: Traditional
"We did navy writing and meadow for the design. Came out great!!!"
Review 6 for Fine Filigree
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kat44
Date:March 11, 2012

Looks great

"I am very satisfied with the color and feel of the paper."
Review 7 for Fine Filigree
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ThefutureMrsO
Date:February 8, 2012

Wow!

Pros: Traditional, Vintage, Simple Chic
"These went so beautiful with my invites. Since the customization was free, I used the green for my invites and since my accent color was Raspberry I made these Raspberry. They looked great!"
Review 8 for Fine Filigree
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Cocco
Date:February 21, 2011
City: Old Lyme
State:Connecticut

Pros: Traditional
"Easy to personalize with enough room for the words. The paper quality is good and the design is very simple and elegant"
Review 9 for Fine Filigree
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
City: Charleston
State:South Carolina

beautiful response cards

Pros: Simple Chic
"This card is perfect! Wedding paper divas made the changes I requested and in no time at all. Ordering from WPD is always easy and they do great work!"
Review 10 for Fine Filigree
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ShannonMarie
Date:February 21, 2011
City: Indianapolis

Turned out great!

Pros: Simple Chic
"We didn't have menu choices on our response cards, but they were able to easily recenter them and they look great!"
Review 11 for Fine Filigree
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jules5982
Date:May 25, 2010
City: Pittsburgh
State:Pennsylvania

Beautiful reply card

Pros: Vintage
"I was so happy with the design of this reply card - I love the pattern, and the fact that the card isn't plain or boring. The paper quality is excellent, and the production was quick. Love it!!!!"
Review 12 for Fine Filigree
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BeadleBride
Date:March 6, 2010
City: Petaluma
State:California

exactly right

"See my review for the actual invitations- the same applies for the response cards. The one thing I would add about these is that they totally customized the design to fit our needs perfectly."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Fine Filigree
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Paper Quality
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Design
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5