Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Fine Filigree

Fine Filigree

Full of elegance and timeless style, this gorgeous save the date card from Coloring Cricket features a simple background with an intricate filigree for a touch of refined charm.
Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fine Filigree
Review 1 for Fine Filigree
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MollyP
Date:June 11, 2014
City: Fairfied
State:New Jersey

Just as Ordered

Pros: elegant
"First time ordering from WPD. Everything was perfect on my Save the Date card. I ordered the card with the chambord (plum) color. Arrived 4 days early. Definitely ordering Invitations with WPD."
Review 2 for Fine Filigree
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Manora
Date:January 24, 2014
City: Phoenix
State:Arizona

Save the Date

Pros: Simple Chic
"I was able to change the colors on the card and they now go with the color theme of our wedding. The cards are on quality paper and just what I expected."
Review 3 for Fine Filigree
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jenk936
Date:July 3, 2012
State:Virginia

Perfect

Pros: Traditional, Vintage
"Love this design! I personalized the card - making the filigree a lighter purple and using the chambord for the text color - our wedding colors are light and dark purple - and it looks fantastic! The paper is sturdy, with a good weight - very substantial. Really, perfect, and a great value."
Review 4 for Fine Filigree
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBCOLE
Date:June 9, 2012

So Many Compliments!

Pros: Traditional, Vintage, Simple Chic
"The textured ecru card feels like a very expensive fine paper. The design that carries over to the back is a very nice touch, although the bottom filigree pattern on the back is just a repeat of the top pattern, so there's something a little 'misplaced' about it. Otherwise, we received so many compliments on our Save the Date. I added the wedding website address at the bottom, which fit beautifully on the card design. Very quick shipping!"
Review 5 for Fine Filigree
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:April 4, 2011
City: Manassas
State:Virginia

Just what we were looking for

Pros: Vintage
"They're excellent quality and you can't beat the price! It's exactly what I was looking for and my fiance and family love them!"
Review 6 for Fine Filigree
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by weddingmom3
Date:March 12, 2011
City: Draper
State:Utah

Beautiful

Pros: Simple Chic
"Quick delivery and helping me out on the perfect wording. Huge help. My daughter added a small rhinestone in the center of the design to bring her 'bling' theme to her 'save the date' cards we sent. I will always use Wedding Paper Divas for all of my stationary needs. This is my 3rd wedding through them and I've used them for my shower invitations as well."
Review 7 for Fine Filigree
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MrsNefftobe10111
Date:February 11, 2011
State:Pennsylvania

perfect!

Pros: Traditional, Vintage
"This design is exactly what I was looking for, and the quality of these save the dates were outstanding! We have already gotten so many compliments on them too! I can't wait to order the invitations from this desgin as well. I know I will love them just as much- great design, great quality, wonderful customer service! a 5 star product!!!!"
Review 8 for Fine Filigree
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by SMCLERY
Date:November 30, 2010
City: Destin
State:Florida

Crooked Address

Pros: Whimsical
"When I found these, I knew they were perfect for our wedding. I only had to make a few changes to the font for a more playful feel. I would say everything about my whole experience here was great, except I came across a less than ideal issue when addressing my cards. When I opened my package, everything seemed to be perfect and in order. However, when I pulled out my envelopes to start addressing them, I noticed our return address that had been printed on the back of the envelope was completley crooked! Not a single envelope had the address printed straight. While I'm not totally upset since these are only save the dates, it's still a bummer that something I spent so much money on came with such a visible error!"
Review 9 for Fine Filigree
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by tpEditors
Date:March 30, 2010

hanging vines

"This card’s romantic vines resemble hanging pots in a lush garden. My personal favorite is Emerald, though I can’t deny that Rich Red prints really well on ecru cardstock."