Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Lacy Leaves

Lacy Leaves

A few branches of tender leaves give this sophisticated wedding invitation from Coloring Cricket a sweet and simple glow. It's an elegant example of the ideal blend of rustic charm and fresh, modern style.
Average Customer Rating:
4.774 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(31 Reviews) 27
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (31 reviews)
5 stars
27
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
29 of 31(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lacy Leaves
Review 1 for Lacy Leaves
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mamaddox
Date:May 19, 2014
City: Denver
State:Colorado

Perfect invitation for our outdoor mountain weddin

Pros: natural
"We love the look of our invitations. I really wanted the invitation to "set the tone" for our wedding and these were perfect for our summer outdoor wedding in Vail, Colorado. We have received a lot of positive feedback from our guests. The paper and print quality was excellent and we received them in less time than anticipated."
Review 2 for Lacy Leaves
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Hallinally
Date:March 29, 2014

Gorgeous look

Pros: Vintage
"This is a gorgeous invitation for my upcoming summer wedding. High quality, great price."
Review 3 for Lacy Leaves
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by DCCTbride
Date:May 30, 2012

charming

Pros: Simple Chic
"This one just said us. I picked it out of the group of samples and without prompting my fiance picked it too. It has a nice earthly feeling to it and is really charming."
Review 4 for Lacy Leaves
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SoontobeMrsPicaz
Date:March 30, 2012
State:Connecticut

Love!

"Love the type of paper, and quality! The leaves look stamped on and I love the lookk that gives to the invite. We are having a rustic wedding and getting married under a tree so this just fits in perfectly."
Review 5 for Lacy Leaves
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by tporter
Date:August 29, 2011

beautiful card

Pros: Simple Chic
"beautiful card - great color and paper. The card is small therefore the print is small. Kind of hard to read, but very pretty."
Review 6 for Lacy Leaves
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by kavaelaine
Date:August 1, 2011

disappointed

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic
"My fiance and I agree that we love the design here-- it's the perfect blend of formal and pretty without being too stodgy (since we're having a late fall wedding, we were thinking of going with this invitation in the ochre/gold combination)-- so I ordered a sample. That was definitely the right move because I hadn't checked the invitation size beforehand, and when it arrived, we were agreed that it was too small... at 5.25" x 5.25" it felt barely bigger than a CD cover. If it were 30% bigger in both directions, this would absolutely be our first choice. I guess I know now to only search bigger invitations (some of the ones on this website are 5x7... I wish there were an option to just order these in a bigger size, but unfortunately, there isn't)."
Review 7 for Lacy Leaves
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JenniferD11
Date:July 5, 2011

Great quality

Pros: Modern
"I ordered these in a custom color and it came out exactly how I wanted it to look. Customer service was quick and responsive on reviewing, editing, and finalizing the look and text. It is good quality paper stock. Good price."
Review 8 for Lacy Leaves
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by poole
Date:June 15, 2011
City: Sycamore
State:Illinois

Pros: Traditional
"loved everything about this; great for our purposes"
Review 9 for Lacy Leaves
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Summergirl
Date:June 14, 2011

Beautiful Card

Pros: Simple Chic
"The paper quality was very nice. There were lots of font styles to choose from. Order and shipping was fast and simple. Overall we were very pleased with the finished product and quality of service."
Review 10 for Lacy Leaves
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Cathey
Date:May 30, 2011
City: boulder
State:Colorado

Lacy Leaves

Pros: Artistic
"works perfectly for our fall wedding in boulder, co"
Review 11 for Lacy Leaves
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AdrianaJose
Date:April 30, 2011
State:Massachusetts

Just what we wanted

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"We loved how we were able to personalize this invitation. I ordered the bulk of the invitations in Spanish and had absolutely no problem at all. The customer Service representatives were very helpful and cheerful. I had trouble on one invitation because I could not see the preview the representatives were able to help me! The delivery was quick and efficient. I love my invitations and I loved the price!"
Review 12 for Lacy Leaves
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by hansehol
Date:February 22, 2011

Stunning

Pros: Traditional
"This invitation is simply stunning. Order the sample because this one looks nicer in your hands then in the picture online. The layout is perfect, and the leaves are not too much. Very nice"
Review 13 for Lacy Leaves
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
City: Broomfield
State:Colorado

Awesome Aspen Invitation

Pros: Vintage, Whimsical, Modern
"my husband (from Australia) and I chose this for our celebration. It totally reflects the theme that we are going for."
Review 14 for Lacy Leaves
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Ash1
Date:November 8, 2010
State:Colorado

Simple and light weight

Pros: Simple Chic
"I love the delicate leaf design. WPD made it look just they way that I asked and even made recommendations so that I was in keeping with invitation wording tradition. I wish that I was informed of the extra charge for postage on square envelopes prior to purchase."
Review 15 for Lacy Leaves
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by tessalloyd
Date:October 1, 2010

great card

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic
"This card arrived exactly as it appeared online. Fabulous paper quality!"
Review 16 for Lacy Leaves
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by RachRC
Date:August 13, 2010

Beautiful and simple

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"Just purchased these in basil for my October wedding. The color are great, the tan color actually has a green tint to it which I like. We were able to fit all of our text on these perfectly and chose fonts that worked for us. Wedding Paper Divas suggested a wording change which worked much better than what we had before, and the invites were delivered in less than 2 weeks! Great experience, now I am just ready to get them in the mail!"
Review 17 for Lacy Leaves
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by msegrl104
Date:August 2, 2010
City: Ashburn
State:Virginia

Fabulous for Fall

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic, Modern, seasonal/fall
"We ordered these in the spring for our wedding this fall. They were proofed, mailed, and recieved within a week and a half. They're the perfect mix or modern, class, and simplicity. We've gotten so many complements on the invitations now that they've been sent. I would recommend to anyone!"
Review 18 for Lacy Leaves
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ParisBound
Date:July 31, 2010

Unique Invitation

Pros: Simple Chic
"The invitation was very well made and a unique, classic design."
Review 19 for Lacy Leaves
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Tara33
Date:July 30, 2010

Great overall experience

Pros: Simple Chic
"I only ordered a sample of this invitation, not a personalized order, so I can't comment on anything other than the paper and printing quality (which were both very good) and the timeliness of the shipping (which was also great). These invites didn't fit the look I was going for though, so I am now looking at other designs. I am looking at Wedding Paper Divas though, because I've had a great experience with each sample invitation I've ordered. I would highly recommend this company based on what I've experienced so far, without actually ordering my invites."
Review 20 for Lacy Leaves
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by christen1015
Date:July 30, 2010
City: washington dc
State:Virginia

amazing card. exactly what i wanted

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic, Modern
"The card definitely fits our theme . the paper was great. The chat. Customer service was excellent and def helped me answer all my questions. These invitations really help set the mood of the wedding for our quest."
1 2 >