Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Fresh Flourish

Fresh Flourish

Average Customer Rating:
4.28 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(25 Reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (25 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
22 of 25(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fresh Flourish
Review 1 for Fresh Flourish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Mel4
Date:March 10, 2014

Stunning

Pros: Simple Chic
"This Invite is perfect for simple but elegant themed weddings.
I changed my colour to a purple and it was exactly what it looked like on this site and in all previews.
Wedding paper divas couldn't have been more helpful and understanding. They met all of my requirement's to an absolute perfect quality!
Quick shipping and very committed, helpful.
"
Review 2 for Fresh Flourish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Sankovitch
Date:February 9, 2014
City: Clarksville
State:Tennessee

Fantastic Card!

Pros: Simple Chic
"FANTASTIC quality!!!!! Excellent customer service - were able to match my wedding color of tiffany blue EXACTLY & even helped me to make a last minute change after my order was placed. 100% satisfied with the final product!"
Review 3 for Fresh Flourish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Mandi3
Date:April 21, 2013
City: St. Louis
State:Missouri

Simple invitation

Pros: Simple Chic
"It's is a beautiful invitation if you're looking for something simple and not to "over done." I do not know what the RSVP card looks like though as it was not included with my sample. I'm looking for something that is a bit more detailed but if I wanted simple I would get this one."
Review 4 for Fresh Flourish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Julsie
Date:March 22, 2013

Gorgeous card and excellent service

Pros: Modern
"I love this card! I ordered it in a custom color (light lime green) and it came out perfectly! I also added additional text and the staff was very quick in getting back to me about some mistakes. I also ordered it in the pearl white shimmer paper, which is truly elegant. The customer service was excellent, and the product turned out beautiful. I highly recommend them!"
Review 5 for Fresh Flourish
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by marchbride20
Date:July 26, 2012
City: Boston
State:Massachusetts

Pretty Design, Small Font

Pros: Modern
"PROS: graphic, paper quality, service
CONS: the font is so small! you could barely read the information. Also, the overall size of the invitation just feels too small for my taste.
"
Review 6 for Fresh Flourish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
by Invitation
Date:April 9, 2012
City: Harrison
State:New Jersey

Incomplete Order

"The invitations were beautiful, but I ordered 65 and 64 arrived."
Review 7 for Fresh Flourish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by emmadee
Date:December 16, 2011
State:Texas

Completely satisfied!

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic
"I fell in love with this design! I consulted with my friends, family and fiance, but my sister was the only one who agreed with me. I loved it so much that I disregarded everyone else's opinions. And I am very happy with my decision!
I ordered it in Luxe Turquoise and stuck with the default font. I think the all caps offsets the flourish beautifully! I was able to make the text larger using the customization tools. I asked for one little tweek to the format and they did exactly what I asked."
Review 8 for Fresh Flourish
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SadBride
Date:May 23, 2011

Card is too small

Pros: Modern
"I do not recommend this card. The size of the card is small for a wedding invitation and the font is small because only half the card is used. I regrefully chose a script style font wich makes it very hard to read becasue it is so small. For the price and size this invitation is not worth it."
Review 9 for Fresh Flourish
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jenny008
Date:April 6, 2011

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic, Modern
"Elegant and simple design. The ink quality is really nice."
Review 10 for Fresh Flourish
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by GYOUNG
Date:March 27, 2011
City: Chicago

Did not meet expectations

"Paper was not as thick as I had expected. The print is too light and too small making it hard to read over the textured paper."
Review 11 for Fresh Flourish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by es17
Date:March 7, 2011
State:Florida

Beautiful Invitation

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"Loved this product. Beautiful, classy and delicate."
Review 12 for Fresh Flourish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:March 4, 2011
City: Minneapolis

Classy Excellence

Pros: Simple Chic
"Not only did the invites arrive earlier than expected, but I was overall thrilled with the product and the services of the company. We ordered the invites in the plum color and it is rich and elegant. I would highly recommend this product!"
Review 13 for Fresh Flourish
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by hansehol
Date:February 23, 2011

Simple

Pros: Simple Chic
"Simple design. Simple and easy to follow layout. Good for you if you like the split."
Review 14 for Fresh Flourish
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by StillOptimisticjamie
Date:February 22, 2011

Flourish invitations

Pros: Simple Chic
"Everything about the invitaton was wonderful except for the font size. I made it as big as the site would let me and asked in the specific notes that it be larger. The proofs looked fine but when I got the invitations the wording is do small you need a magnifying glass :( this one factor completely ruins the invitations!!!"
Review 15 for Fresh Flourish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
City: Houston
State:Texas

Quality Invitation

"The quality of this invite is top-notch. I will definitely be using Wedding Paper Divas. Love the fact that not only can you customize the writing but also the color of the design!"
Review 16 for Fresh Flourish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Maivillain
Date:February 20, 2011
City: Cleveland
State:Ohio

Fresh Flourish

Pros: Traditional
"Came out better than expected. Delivery was a day earlier than suggested. Digital feedback was both quick and concise. Our specific personal request was made to the letter. All in all, if I had to do it again I pretty much would not choose anywhere else."
Review 17 for Fresh Flourish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Ringom
Date:January 24, 2011
State:Texas

Perfect!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"Got this in the leaf color, it is just what i was hoping for. Delivery is very quick as well."
Review 18 for Fresh Flourish
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jlyn
Date:October 3, 2010

"Didn't like this one as well as I did online. Love being able to order samples and they came in a folder nicely organized."
Review 19 for Fresh Flourish
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by LLoK
Date:September 27, 2010
State:District of Columbia

Elegant and Simple

Pros: Simple Chic
"Quality of paper and custom proofing of projects made this purchase very easy and professional."
Review 20 for Fresh Flourish
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by PhoenixBride
Date:July 19, 2010
City: Brooklyn
State:New York

Great Quality

Pros: Modern, Artistic, classy
"I was very satisfied by the quality of the invitations & the level of Customer Service offered to ensure my satisfaction. This design is simple yet elegant & definitely classy!"
1 2 >