Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Charming Blooms

Charming Blooms

A few darling little blooms add a bright burst of fun to these sweet wedding invitations. Send this charming design to your friends and family members as a wonderful way to share your special day!
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
16 of 18(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Charming Blooms
Review 1 for Charming Blooms
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by DorisC
Date:September 17, 2012
City: Springfield
State:Virginia

Nice and simple

Pros: Modern
"Like the layout, need some color adjustments, and I think the heavier paper would make this invite a winner."
Review 2 for Charming Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Sarahbeth83
Date:April 2, 2011
City: Burnaby
State:Outside of the U.S.

Loved it!!!

Pros: Modern
"Love the cards! They look great. So glad that they shipped to Canada. Super easy to order, approve proofs and everything was delivered on time
The textured paper can be a little tricky so be careful which color you choose for type We switched from the Green to the pink for the smaller text and it worked out great.
Wish they had the programs and menus in the same design."
Review 3 for Charming Blooms
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by weddinginVegas
Date:February 28, 2011

Great, except the paper

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical, Simple Chic, simple and elegant
"I used pink and green. The green was a little lighter than I had expected, and the texture of the paper wasn't smooth, so it is a little difficult to read.
Other than that, it is absolutely adorable. It matches my reception colors perfectly. :)"
Review 4 for Charming Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by rawed
Date:February 22, 2011
City: Costa Mesa
State:California

First Invite I Put in my Favorites

Pros: Modern
"We ordered Charming Blooms in Eggplant. I liked that there were so many matching pieces to this invite set, and that the green in these invites is an almost perfect match to the Spring Shimmer pocket folds available. When I realized I had not counted couples on my invite list as "one", therefore resulting in far too many invites ordered, Customer Service via Live Chat was amazing and got my order reduced quickly and without any hassle. I would definitely order from WeddingPaperDivas again should a need arise in the future."
Review 5 for Charming Blooms
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Desdemona
Date:February 21, 2011
City: New York City
State:New York

Pros: Modern, playful
"We had to get cards repeated since the quality was not consistent:
-strength of color varied from card to card
-some cards the text was out of focus
-some were spotted.
-the thank you notes were not scored
Customer representatives were very helpful and we finally got our prints right."
Review 6 for Charming Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
City: Los Angeles
State:California

Modern and Simply Chic

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I love the simplicity yet elegance of this card!! The purple and green color options of the card were perfect for the color themes of my wedding!"
Review 7 for Charming Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by darlin
Date:February 21, 2011

laid back

Pros: summery
"This invite is very cute for a laid back summer wedding."
Review 8 for Charming Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by pcgates
Date:February 16, 2011

Perfect for us!

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic, Modern
"We love how the colors are not only blue and green but different shades of each - just what we're going for! It's also not to feminine for him but still pretty enough for me!"
Review 9 for Charming Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JennyZ
Date:February 6, 2011
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Perfect

Pros: Simple Chic
"I love this wedding invitation! Great paper quality and great design. I got a lot of compliments!!"
Review 10 for Charming Blooms
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by JayZ
Date:October 19, 2010
City: Seattle
State:Washington

Cute Card

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I liked this design because of the pairing of the blue and the green. This is a great invite for a spring wedding."
Review 11 for Charming Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by awhdarling
Date:August 2, 2010
City: Augusta
State:Georgia

Beautiful Invitations!

Pros: Whimsical, Modern
"I am so happy with my invitations! They are beautiful!"
Review 12 for Charming Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Walk
Date:July 31, 2010
City: New York
State:New York

Modern, simple, stylish

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern, Artistic
"We selected these invitations and matching table cards for our simple wedding in the UK. Loved the modern execution, clean and simple design. Was able to match the colors to the bride's bouquet (and her favorite lime green color!) Fonts worked well. The whole shopping experience was well organized - from website, to samples received by mail to email follow-up. Proof reading was a bonus.
Paper weight and texture perfect.
Would have liked to order program in same stock but was not available.
Would definitely recommend Wedding Divas to all.
"
Review 13 for Charming Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by lnsj
Date:May 26, 2010
City: Raytown
State:Missouri

Loved them!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I am so pleased with my wedding invitations! The process was quick and easy without sacrificing any quality. I have already recommended the website to friends, and I would definitely come back for more paper products!"
Review 14 for Charming Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Bknop
Date:May 26, 2010
City: Vancouver
State:Outside of the U.S.

Exactly What I Ordered

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"From the begining of my design process to the delivery of my invitations I received exactly what I planned on. There were no suprizes and WPD was very accommodating to whatever changes I requested. They made my wedding invitation process VERY easy and enjoyable."
Review 15 for Charming Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jenbabe
Date:May 25, 2010
City: Gainesville
State:Florida

SOOOO Charming

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"This design is absolutely adorable and translates beautifully to paper. The quality of the paper was perfect, thick with nice texture. The design printed flawlessly on the paper and with all of my information, including an extra line for my wedding website I was expecting it to look overdone- wrong! It looked amazing!"
Review 16 for Charming Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Bethbuuur
Date:May 25, 2010
City: Troy
State:Michigan

Love my invites!

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Whimsical
"These were perfect for me. I've gotten more complements than I can count- and everyone agrees that they're simply elegant, and exactly my style. Couldn't be happier. Customer service accomodated my parents picky formating issues, and they arrived in no time. Will definitely use the site again for future printing!"
Review 17 for Charming Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:March 30, 2010
City: Chalfont
State:Pennsylvania

Great quality and service

Pros: Simple Chic, Artistic, cute, romantic
"The cute&romantic design of the card I purchased. The one-line chat service is very quick and good. Also, th printing quality is very good and the delivery time is on time. Very good !"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Charming Blooms
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5