Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Vine

Vine

With a rainbow of beautiful colors to choose from, which save the date card will you pick? All picture a pretty and delicate growing vine in a background of contrasting wedding white.
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 of 15(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Vine
Review 1 for Vine
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kiwifsu
Date:July 31, 2010
City: Tampa
State:Florida

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I liked the design of these save the dates, however, when I received them, I felt like this was something I could have created at home if I had a template. It was just on normal card stock and I had wished the printing/color quality was deeper. Because I was in a time crunch, I had my save the dates made but I could have created these for a lot less."
Review 2 for Vine
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by pinkandivoryBride
Date:February 26, 2010
City: Nshville
State:Tennessee

Pretty Cards

Pros: Simple Chic
"These pink Save the Dates went perfect with our color scheme of blush pink and ivory. Many of our guests complimented us for such "pretty cards." The card stock looked and felt very rich and they only took a couple of days to arrive at our door. We're glad we ordered them!"
Review 3 for Vine
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by JoCaNy
Date:January 29, 2010
City: Rochester
State:New York

Very nice

Pros: Artistic
"I got the cards in pink, and they are really pretty. The quality is definitely there, and they feel thick. People have let me know that they "loooooove the save the date card!" The design is really elegant."
Review 4 for Vine
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by HeatherD9
Date:January 29, 2010
City: beacon
State:New York

Excellent, will order other products

Pros: Artistic, Vintage
"I'm getting married in September, at a winery - my colors are brown & orange (nutmeg) - these save the date cards were perfect! I got the brown background & white font. Turnaround time to receive the comp for review was super fast, shipping was faster than expected. When they arrived I was impressed with the paper quality, especially given the relatively inexpensive price. I also ordered a few thank you cards with white background & "nutmeg" font to see the color sample. Can't wait to order my matching invitations & the rest of my paper needs! Definitely recommend!"
Review 5 for Vine
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MJWedding
Date:January 28, 2010
City: Tallahassee
State:Florida

Great for the Price

Pros: Simple Chic
"These save the dates are wonderful. The paper quality is fantastic and shipping was very quick. The only, and I mean only thing that could improve these is the printing, the lettering was a little grainy, but I don't know if that is how it is on every print job or just the color I chose or what. It wasn't so bad that I didn't want to send it out, and I am still going to order my Invitations from here. I just have an artful eye and notice the teeny things."
Review 6 for Vine
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lizanne
Date:December 9, 2009
City: Denver
State:Colorado

We ordered this!

Pros: Simple Chic
"We ordered these and they are gorgeous! I haven't sent them out yet, but I cannot wait for my guests to see them. They are sweet and perfect for our type of wedding. We aren't doing anything super formal, so these are just right for us:)"
Review 7 for Vine
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jgaussoin
Date:July 9, 2009
City: Sacramento
State:California

Thank You

Pros: Simple Chic
"This is a beautiful design. The order was delivered in days! Thank you"
Review 8 for Vine
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SeptBride09
Date:July 9, 2009
City: Suffield
State:Connecticut

Beautiful Save-the-Date

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Artistic
"These were perfect! Great paper, great color - I was worried about the chocolate brown background bleeding into the white font but every card held up perfectly!"
Review 9 for Vine
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MBeaudoin
Date:July 8, 2009
City: College Station
State:Texas

Just what I was looking for!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I liked that I was able to customize the card with my own color choices and text. The cards were on very nice, thick cardstock. I love them."
Review 10 for Vine
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JRichmond
Date:May 28, 2009
City: Henrico
State:Vermont

Love it!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I ordered this Save the Date in brown and couldn't have been more thrilled with how it turned out. It was beautifully done and I received many compliments on them. The customer service was top notch and I can't wait to order my wedding invitations."
Review 11 for Vine
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by megw11
Date:May 26, 2009
City: Virginia Beach
State:Virginia

Beautiful Save the Date card

Pros: Simple Chic
"This Save the Date card was affordable and just what I wanted for my November wedding. I also ordered the matching invitations and response cards. They were a good deal for the money. I would recommend them to others."
Review 12 for Vine
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Mari
Date:April 3, 2009
City: Vienna
State:Virginia

Big Splash

Pros: asian
"The reason I call this review "Big Splash" is because a number of relatives that I hadn't heard from in ages emailed me to let me know how "gorgeous" it was. I am an artist and am very aware of paper quality and so was pleased to feel its weight. Working online was easy and I was able to do it at a distance with my daughter who could follow along up to sumitting for purchase. I would definitely buy from you again and would recommend you to others. The only snag occurred when we received 25 envelopes less than ordered. The company apologized profusely and the remainder arrived a few days later."
Review 13 for Vine
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Stacey001
Date:April 3, 2009
City: Red Bank
State:New Jersey

Great quality

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Simple Chic, Whimsical
"I loved the card stock. I found it to be of very good quality.
I do wish I had more color choices.
"
Response from Wedding Paper Divas:By LizCustomer ServiceApril 15, 2009
If you can't find the color you are looking for, we can customize one for you on all of our Signature Collection wedding invitations.
Review 14 for Vine
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Alyssa
Date:March 26, 2009
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Nice Card

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"Wonderful customer service and the the card is priced accordingly. Definitely not letterpress or heavy card stock, but for an invitation that will ultimately end up in the trash a wonderful purchase."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Vine
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5