Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Rustic Frame

Rustic Frame

Get creative with your wedding stationery by sending these elegant wedding invitations from Jenny Romanski to all of your friends and loved ones. This rustic design blends antique charm with lovely, modern style.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
15 of 16(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Rustic Frame
Review 1 for Rustic Frame
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CGar
Date:May 19, 2013
City: Loveland
State:Colorado

Rustic but elegant

Pros: rustic
"We loved the invitation! Exactly what we were wanting for the outdoor country wedding. Just enough pizzazz but a relaxed feel."
Review 2 for Rustic Frame
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Maugie
Date:April 23, 2013
City: Dallas
State:Texas

Perfect for us!

Pros: Traditional, lovely
"The design is nice for a second marriage; the color is perfect for a June wedding and the square shape is perfect!"
Review 3 for Rustic Frame
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by PinkBride
Date:April 1, 2013

Happy and sweet

"I ordered the Pearl Shimmer in pink. Lovely card... I ordered about 20 samples, and this card was the happiest of them all! The feeling that my Mom and I got when looking at this invitation was a kind of bubbly, happy, laughing joy. It also is simple, yet elegant and formal... a nice combination. The paper is thick, and the Pearl Shimmer adds an elegant touch (and makes the font easier to read). The font is a little small and would need to be enlarged during the personalization process."
Review 4 for Rustic Frame
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CUrunner
Date:March 7, 2012
City: South Carolina

gorgeous!

Pros: Simple Chic
"Wow. The stock of this paper is very heavy, gorgeous font and the print quality is great. Items arrived ahead of schedule too. Recommend for sure!"
Review 5 for Rustic Frame
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jacqmatt
Date:June 23, 2011

OMG

Pros: Traditional, Vintage, Simple Chic, Modern
"This is so beautiful. it is very simple yet detailed. It's a vintage look with a modern twist. Everything about this product is great.I would do different color for the text then the border if you had a several colors in your theme."
Review 6 for Rustic Frame
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SoonToBeMrsW
Date:March 15, 2011

Love These Invites

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"Everything was great! The color was off a bit from what I expected but I didn't order a sample first so that's my fault. I still love them and I am so excited to send them out!"
Review 7 for Rustic Frame
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by NCBrideJLC
Date:March 8, 2011

Exactly What We Wanted

Pros: Vintage, Whimsical, Simple Chic
"Being able to order a sample is fantastic! Once we saw it in person, it confirmed that this was the right selection for us. We immediately ordered our invitations! We couldn't be more pleased. Thank you Wedding Paper Divas!"
Review 8 for Rustic Frame
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
City: Lompoc
State:California

Awesome!

Pros: Traditional, Vintage, Whimsical, Simple Chic, Modern
"The quality of the paper and printing is amazing, and the packaging was well done as well. The color was perfect and it was a great combination of everything I wanted!"
Review 9 for Rustic Frame
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LocavoreOnLI
Date:February 11, 2011
City: Long Island
State:New York

One our of Sample Contenders...

Pros: Artistic, Vintage, Whimsical, Simple Chic
"My fiancé & I are having a Long Island vineyard wedding and decided to order a sample of this invite along with one other one (The sweet life invite). It is a gorgeous card and would have probably gone with it only if it wasn't square. We opted out of it because it would have costed more to mail these over a regular 5x7 invite. (It wasn't so much of a big deal with the stamps, but we vowed to keep planning as simple as possible) It is a beautiful card and the font is a touch small but if you order it a size up, it would be PERFECT. I love this simple vintage vibe it gives. Also they sent me a sample of the response card and it was beautifully done as well."
Review 10 for Rustic Frame
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Ashley430
Date:February 11, 2011

Gorgeous Invites

Pros: Traditional, Vintage
"We definitely had our eye on this invitation as soon as we saw it online, but when the sample came we fell in love. The paper quality is excellent and everyone we've heard from who has received the invitation has commented on how gorgeous it is. We love the vintage look and the framing has a kind of French feel."
Review 11 for Rustic Frame
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by FutureMrsZeigler
Date:November 26, 2010
City: Clarksville
State:Maryland

Small, Adorable, Vintage-y

Pros: Vintage
"These are small invitations, but I love them anyway. They definitely fit my theme. I changed the font (as well as the size) of our names in the middle so they'd be a little more readable. I worried for a bit that the celery might be too light, but it turned out great. Customer service was great--they made multiple edits for me while my parents went back and forth on how to display their names.
I probably should've ordered more since our guest list is growing..ah well."
Review 12 for Rustic Frame
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by cobra
Date:August 13, 2010
City: Seattle
State:Washington

simple clean elegant card

Pros: Vintage
"The card overall was lovely. It had an old fashioned understated simple elegance. I received many compliments. My only complaint was the print was way too small on the original copy. The print did not need to be this small - 10 point font. I re-ordered with larger print, 12 point font, and I was delighted with the results. Wedding Paper Divas were very helpful in getting all matters sorted out quickly and professionally."
Review 13 for Rustic Frame
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by vern88
Date:June 12, 2010
City: Seymour
State:Missouri

Great Invite

Pros: Simple Chic, Vintage
"Love it. The color is off from the sample I ordered, but it still looks great."
Review 14 for Rustic Frame
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by EricaD
Date:March 1, 2010
City: Plymouth
State:Michigan

Nice card, needs bigger font

Pros: Vintage
"The size and quality of the card were what I expected. I was surprised on the size of the font for the wording. The names look fine, but the other font is really small. Your guests will need their reading glasses! There is so much white space on the card I don't understand why they don't make the font bigger. Anyway, other than that it was pretty and totally goes with the tone of our wedding. Overall I am very happy. Shipping time was great, which helped considering we are planning the entire wedding in five months. Overall value? Hmm, not so much. It's expensive for what it is."
Review 15 for Rustic Frame
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:February 24, 2010
City: Louisville
State:Kentucky

BE SURE TO MEASURE!!

Pros: Whimsical, Vintage
"I received my wedding invitations in the mail and was shocked to see how small the actual invitation was!!! It is no larger than the size of a CD case! While the layout is just as I had expected and the paper quality is nice, I am slighly disappointed in the size of the invite itself. I am afraid that my guests will think that I mailed them the sample. I feel that I spent more on these than they were worth considering their size."
Response from Wedding Paper Divas:By NaomiCustomer ServiceMay 13, 2010
We're sorry this customer was unhappy with the size of her cards. In order to offer a wide variety of products and prices, we offer a range of sizes for our wedding invitations and save the date cards. This design is 5.25 x 5.25 when printed. We also offer 5 x 7 designs.

If a large card is important to you, please be sure to check the dimensions before you place your order. The size of our designs is included below the name of the design on the category page and on the product page under product details.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Rustic Frame
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5