Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Toile Border

Toile Border

Make your invitations extraordinary by choosing our modern cards with a toile border! A hint of color in a field of black and white toile makes these cards stand out and provides a rich design for you to personalize. Matching wedding invitations, response, reception and thank you cards are also available.
Average Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 of 15(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Toile Border
Review 1 for Toile Border
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CubsFan1923
Date:February 24, 2011
City: Glendale Heights
State:Illinois

BEATIFUL SAVE-THE-DATES!!

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic
"I loooved these save-the-dates and so did all of my guests! I kept getting texts and phone calls about how cute they were :0) I'm definitely getting the matching invites also!
The quality and the printing of the cards were so well done, I honestly couldn't be happier. I actually changed my whole color scheme in my wedding just so I could get these!
Trust me, you'll love them too!"
Review 2 for Toile Border
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JohannesGirl
Date:February 11, 2011
City: West New York
State:New Jersey

Elegant and Classy

Pros: Vintage
"Everyone loved this save-the-date card. The border around the text was customized hunter green and royal purple to represent our wedding colors. Lovely impression."
Review 3 for Toile Border
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by valentinesbride
Date:August 31, 2010
City: Tucson
State:Arizona

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"The product looked in person exactly the way it looked online. I really loved the way the 'save the date' cards turned out. I will definitely order the entire collection for the invitations, rsvp, ect."
Review 4 for Toile Border
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Beadee
Date:May 13, 2010
City: Pittsburgh
State:Pennsylvania

Exquisite!

Pros: Vintage
"It was so easy to personalize this card to my liking. The result was a beautiful and tasteful card I was proud to send to my family and friends."
Review 5 for Toile Border
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by EricaK
Date:December 10, 2009
City: El Cajon
State:California

Perfect Save the Dates!!!

Pros: Simple Chic, Traditional
"I loved these Save the Dates and am using the same style for the wedding invites. Everyone that got one loved them and thought they were extremely classy."
Review 6 for Toile Border
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by dmhoney53
Date:December 8, 2009
City: Thomasville
State:North Carolina

Pros: Modern
"I ordered a Save the Date card for my daughter's up coming wedding. The cards exceeded my expectations! The paper and print quality were excellent. I was most impressed with the customer service representative I spoke with on the phone and with all follow-up emails for questions I had. I would recommend Wedding Paper Divas without any reservations."
Review 7 for Toile Border
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by vintagechic
Date:November 14, 2009
City: San Diego
State:California

traditional and modern

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Modern, Traditional, Vintage
"I loved the design, print and paper quality, and customer service I received but was not expecting the card to be so small and was hoping for a more interesting envelope option. I was overall very satisfied with this product and have gotten several good reviews from my guest."
Review 8 for Toile Border
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Vamvas
Date:July 9, 2009
City: Kensington
State:Maryland

Toile!

Pros: Modern
"I wish you could change the size of the inside box."
Review 9 for Toile Border
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:June 13, 2009
City: santa clara
State:California

high quality!

Pros: Modern, Whimsical, Artistic, Vintage
"This is a high quality simple solution to add elegance without breaking the bank. I love wedding paper diva's. fast shipping and seamless transactions!"
Review 10 for Toile Border
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Flaherty
Date:June 11, 2009
City: clovis
State:California

lovely card

Pros: Traditional, Vintage
"Me and my finace really liked these because of the black and white with that pop of color, we used the red and purple. They came out lovely."
Review 11 for Toile Border
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by bluesanz
Date:April 3, 2009
City: Boston
State:Massachusetts

lovely save the date

Pros: Vintage
"card was a bit smaller than I was expecting, but loved the border and colors."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Toile Border
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4
Paper Quality
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5