Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Stylish Starfish

Stylish Starfish

Whether you love the vibrant style of the tropics or you're enamored by a chic contrast in color and style, this elegant response card from Jenny Romanski is sure to suit your sophisticated taste.
Average Customer Rating:
4.933 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 of 15(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Stylish Starfish
Review 1 for Stylish Starfish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MonkeyBany23
Date:September 19, 2014
State:Florida

Perfect for our destination wedding

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Simple Chic, Modern, beach chic
"Same as invitation, we choose a thicker paper and it came out beautiful. The easy customization made it very useful for us to ask our guests which events they were attending. We are doing a destination wedding and had events planned for a 3 day weekend, so it was a perfect way to calculate headcount for each event, (instead of asking food options like the sample has). We also added our own 'yes' or 'no' reply and made it fun. The "gracefully decline bla bla was just too boring. Overall we are very pleased."
Review 2 for Stylish Starfish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by zorbo
Date:July 28, 2014
City: montauk
State:New York

love it

Pros: Simple Chic
"I love how they all match so well. I wish there was a place where I could ask about allergies or write a message"
Review 3 for Stylish Starfish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Neets1
Date:December 3, 2012

Love it!

Pros: beach
"Such fast service to Australia and we just love the invites.
Thanks a million. One very happy customer!
"
Review 4 for Stylish Starfish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CaribbeanBride
Date:October 23, 2012
State:Pennsylvania

Simply Elegant

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic
"This card is very simple and did the trick without going overboard. I was able to customize all fonts, add my own message to the bottom of the card (asking for song requests), and customize the border color. The back of the card is a solid color which came in the same color as the starfish. The editor even helped coordinate the fonts I chose for the invitation with my response card. The most basic paper actually has some texture to it, which I thought gave it a more beachy feel."
Review 5 for Stylish Starfish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JJEvents
Date:September 17, 2012
City: Folson
State:California

Fabulous!

Pros: Modern
"Was great to be able to personallize this with the additional information that I needed to insert"
Review 6 for Stylish Starfish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Nixchik
Date:July 13, 2011

Matches invitation great

Pros: Simple Chic, beach
"They completely personalized this rsvp for me without putting a food choice in it because we are doing a buffet. They made it exactly like I described it in my directions."
Review 7 for Stylish Starfish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:June 21, 2011
City: Middletown
State:Connecticut

Great Response Card

Pros: Simple Chic, seasonal
"This card was ordered with the invitations and it matched it perfectly. The card was excellent."
Review 8 for Stylish Starfish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by svyoung83
Date:May 26, 2010
City: New Port Richey
State:Florida

simple response card

Pros: beachy
"I loved how I was able to create the response card to my specifications without having to go to a store and listen to people try to pressure me into doing what I ddint want. I was able to do everything exactly as I wanted it!"
Review 9 for Stylish Starfish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ckwedding
Date:March 30, 2010
City: Cressona
State:Pennsylvania

Perfection

Pros: Simple Chic
"This card matched our wedding invitation. It was everything we needed. Our reception does not have a lot of bells and whistles, so we didn't need this card to say too much. Wedding Paper Divas was able to accommodate all of our needs! Of course, the pink is perfect!"
Review 10 for Stylish Starfish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by bestes19
Date:March 30, 2010
City: Gainesville
State:Florida

Great RSVP

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"I was very happy with how this RSVP turned out. I omitted the dinner selection and instead had it edited with the text, "Number of guests attending." The proof they emailed me was perfect! They had centered the edited text and it looked very professional."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Stylish Starfish
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Design
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5