Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Modern Toile

Modern Toile

Ask guests to save the date in a modern, sophisticated style with this rich, toile patterned design. Matching shower invitations, wedding invitations, response, reception, direction and thank you cards are also available.
Average Customer Rating:
4.688 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 of 16(81%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Modern Toile
Review 1 for Modern Toile
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LaShae1
Date:January 6, 2014
City: Dayton
State:Ohio

Modern Vintage

Pros: Vintage, Modern
"These cards and this design was exactly what we were looking for. Vintage with a bit of modern design. It was very easy to personalize and pick our color. The quality of the paper is Phenomenal. The design is available from save the date to thank you cards. We love them"
Review 2 for Modern Toile
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
City: New Bedford
State:Massachusetts

Simple yet Elegant

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"I wanted something elegant yet not overthe top, and I LOVE LOVE LOVE this design, it ws everything I ws looking fr and please believe I have been looking for a while and could never find THE ONE.. i swear it was looking for my wedding dress, many are beautiful yet just not the one. The print i flawless and the color is everything you see online. And the turn around time was so fast I ordered on a friday night and had them the following tuesday :) which is great. I love my save the dates and I plan on getting the matching invites as well :) Thank You wedding paper divas <3"
Review 3 for Modern Toile
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:February 8, 2011

Pros: Vintage, Modern
"The process of purchasing this save the date on-line was excellent. The customer service, the selections of designs, and even creating the text. However, upon recieving my shipment, the cards were extremely small and thin. My older guests had trouble reading the minimal writing that was on the card, so I had to buy a different save the dates from another venue. They were beautiful, but too smalll for the amount that I payed for them."
Review 4 for Modern Toile
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AZBride2011
Date:October 13, 2010
City: Scottsdale
State:Arizona

Gorgeous Save the Date

Pros: Modern
"The design and blue color are gorgeous together. Everybody loved this and the combined fonts. Paper quality was perfect. I highly recommend if you're looking for simple and elegant."
Review 5 for Modern Toile
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MorgyMorg
Date:October 2, 2010
City: Pomfret
State:Maryland

Gorgeous

Pros: Traditional, Vintage
"I purchaed the save the dates, invitations, thank you cards and the reply cards. I ordered them in the rose (pink) color. When I received them I was amazed. They were so gorgeous! I was so excited to send them out. I got a lot of compliments and calls when people started receiving them in the mail."
Review 6 for Modern Toile
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Dare
Date:May 3, 2010
City: Silver Spring
State:Maryland

Good paper quality, beautiful color

Pros: Simple Chic
"I ordered my save-the-date cards through Wedding Paper Divas and they turned out to be exactly what I wanted. The color was perfect and the paper quality was excellent. The cards shipped in 5 days and the customer service associates through the live chat line were very helpful. I would highly recommend using Wedding Paper Divas."
Review 7 for Modern Toile
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:April 4, 2010
City: New York
State:New York

Initial Save the Dates

Pros: Vintage
"We were very disappointed in the weight and quality of the paper. We ended up placing a second order for the Tropical Tryst save the dates, which we loved. I would not purchase these again."
Review 8 for Modern Toile
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LJack
Date:March 17, 2010
City: Upper Marlboro
State:Maryland

Save the Date Card

Pros: Modern
"I didn't like that you printed advertising on the back of the save the date card.
Would have preferred a better quality look. Too much like basic cardstock
"
Review 9 for Modern Toile
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ChaiLisa
Date:January 29, 2010
City: Cumming
State:Georgia

Totally Thrilled!

Pros: Simple Chic, Vintage
"I would highly recommend this card and company. The paper quality was excellent, delivery was prompt, and the colors on the card came through as bright and clear as on line. I could not have been more satisfied!"
Review 10 for Modern Toile
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CindyB
Date:November 27, 2009
City: Mont Clare
State:Pennsylvania

Beautiful Toile

Pros: Traditional
"Our colors are blue and chocolate brown so Wedding Paper Divas changed the colors to meet our specs. We loved the design to begin with and had to have it! Have gotten oodles of compliments on how beautiful our cards are!"
Review 11 for Modern Toile
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LaurK
Date:November 12, 2009
City: Phoenixville
State:Pennsylvania

So many compliments

Pros: Simple Chic
"I ordered this card in pink, with an enclosure card, and was so happy with how they turned out! The quality of the paper and printing is excellent and the design is gorgeous. We got so many compliments on our save the dates. You won't be disappointed!"
Review 12 for Modern Toile
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by pisces81
Date:November 12, 2009
City: Oakland
State:California

cute colors..plain design

Pros: Modern
"Delivery was fast, I loved the colors but not the design"
Review 13 for Modern Toile
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by DANIGOLD
Date:November 12, 2009
City: Matawan
State:New Jersey

LOVE THESE~

Pros: Simple Chic
"Ordered these cards for save the dates for my wedding. They are absolutley beautiful! Good Paper quality, true to online color. I am considering them for our invitations too! The printing is a little small, but all in all a great find! i would reccomend Wedding Paper Divas to a friend any day!"
Review 14 for Modern Toile
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mibride
Date:September 14, 2009
City: Wyandotte
State:Michigan

Perfect!

Pros: Modern, modern toile, blush pink
"We ordered the Modern Toile in Blush Pink for our Save the Dates, Invitations, and Reception Cards. Wedding Paper Divas is the best! It was great to have examples of proper wording and was super easy to modify all of the items to give them a personal touch. I can honestly say that everything came printed beautifully on nice think paper. Everyone that has received our stationary has been complimenting it. I have already recommended Wedding Paper Divas to a few friends, and plan on ordering my shower invites from them as well!"
Review 15 for Modern Toile
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Aviva
Date:June 24, 2009
City: Wellesley
State:Massachusetts

Elegant and beautiful card

Pros: Simple Chic, Traditional, Vintage
"I was searching for a card that was elegant but not necessarily formal. This card suited my needs as "savethedate" cards with the perfect touch of old fashioned elegance with the classic flower pattern in black and white. I also chose this card because there was a choice of color for contrast. The card with its black flower elegance along with the red center fit my wedding theme perfectly. I was very happy with the product."
Review 16 for Modern Toile
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by GLC22
Date:June 3, 2009
City: Los Angeles
State:California

Modern but still elegant

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"I loved this design. I know how hard it is to pick out colors online but the finish product was exactly what i wanted. The quality was great and very lush.
we made very little changes to the design shown. but the additions that we did make were easy to do. I love Wedding Paper Divas. I plan to get my rehearsal dinner invites from them as well and I would recommend their site to anyone looking for beautiful stationary for any occasion
"