Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Beach Flowers

Beach Flowers

Give your celebration a hint of playful fun with the vibrant floral drawing on these charming, indie-style wedding invitations designed by Petite Alma. This design is perfect for a beach or summer wedding.
Average Customer Rating:
4.893 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(56 Reviews) 49
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (56 reviews)
5 stars
50
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
55 of 56(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Beach Flowers
Review 1 for Beach Flowers
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by shinbal
Date:September 2, 2013

Wonderful Invitation

Pros: Whimsical
"Your company made this process so EASY. I am 100% satisfied with the quality, design, and especially with the customer care shown by Wedding Paper Divas. I will happily recommend your company to everyone I know.
Beautiful job!!"
Review 2 for Beach Flowers
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by elenpan2014
Date:August 30, 2013
State:Outside of the U.S.

Artistic Card

Pros: Artistic
"I would prefer a capital RSVP on top of the reply card. I liked it too, but I think it would be more suitable actually in blue hue."
Review 3 for Beach Flowers
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by EllenL
Date:August 10, 2013

Thank you

"Thank you to Wedding Paper Divas for its fantastic service, I really appreciate it! Our wedding invitations look great :)"
Review 4 for Beach Flowers
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MrsMayo
Date:July 30, 2013

AMAZING!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"We could not be happier with these invitations. They are everything we were looking for and SO MUCH MORE!!"
Review 5 for Beach Flowers
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Toni29
Date:July 6, 2013

Love it

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic, elegant
"We ordered these for our wedding invitations and I love them! The invitations came out perfect, exactly how we had wanted them, and they were very reasonably priced.
Wedding paper divas were very helpful and easy to work with, and I even saved money by picking them up at Costco instead of having them shipped to my house. :)
The only downside was having to pay more postage for a square envelope, but it wasn't too bad. I will definitely go with this company for future cards and invitations."
Review 6 for Beach Flowers
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by acatgirl
Date:February 24, 2013
State:New Jersey

Just Gorgeous!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I couldn't be happier with these invitations. I used Beach Flowers for a destination wedding weekend (this was the invitation for a dinner the night before the wedding and a brunch the morning after. It has a beachy feel while still being very elegant. I love the quality of the ecru, textured paper. The colors and font as shown are simply gorgeous. I worked with a designer as I needed a header added and more lines of wording then is shown on the sample. It was a great experience and the way they turned out exceeded my expectations. Wedding Paper Divas has great customer service. I had some issues with my order and they were correctly immediately. I highly recommend this site for the quality of the product and the outstanding customer service. These are even better in person! Highly, highly recommend Beach Flowers. **The Paradise color is amazing as well as the Gatsby font."
Review 7 for Beach Flowers
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LindsayP11
Date:July 15, 2012
City: New York

Perfect

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic, Modern
"We had a beach wedding on long island, and these invites fit us perfectly. The color is beautiful, the weight of the card is perfect and it matches all the rest of the paper products you could need. We got the invites, save the dates, response cards and thank you cards and as soon as we sent out the save the dates, we got texts and calls about how beautiful those looked. Nothing will make you feel better than people's compliments on all aspects of your day that you obsessed over. These are worth it, they wont break the bank; customer service is WONDERFUL 24/7 instant chat to answer all of your questions."
Review 8 for Beach Flowers
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by islandjenny
Date:March 30, 2012
City: Houston
State:Texas

Divine Design!

Pros: Artistic, Vintage, Whimsical, beachy, causual
"What a wonderful design! The color choices, paper quality and print quality are superior. I used to work for a print company so I have seen plenty of samples. The quality and price are wonderfully enticing. I plan on having a beach wedding tropical themed and possibly a destination wedding. These relaxed, but polished gems of invites are sure to impress guests and look great in my memory book.
Thanks Wedding Paper Divas!"
Review 9 for Beach Flowers
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Maya1
Date:March 12, 2012
City: Portsmouth
State:New Hampshire

Great Quality

Pros: Simple Chic
"Very easy to order from this site. They send you a free e-proof (which other sites do not) and offer suggestions regarding wording etiquette and grammar which was very helpful. The cards were delivered ahead of schedule, and when they arrived were nicer than I expected. Simple and elegant, paper quality was really nice. Will definitely be ordering from Wedding Paper Divas again!"
Review 10 for Beach Flowers
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SonyaR
Date:January 5, 2012
City: Austin
State:Texas

Looks even better in person

Pros: Simple Chic
"I ordered these invitations in orange for our beach wedding in Mexico. The colors are much brighter in person and the picture online doesn't do it justice. I love the back of the invitation also and was able to discretely have our wedding website printed on it so that it didn't take away from the front. Great product, great customer service. I will use them again."
Review 11 for Beach Flowers
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CaliBride5
Date:December 8, 2011

Amazing Invitations

Pros: Artistic
"I loved these invitations the moment I found them. I thought they were perfect for our Cali wedding in June. They came out great and the process of ordering them was really quick to print and ship to me. Great experience with Wedding Paper Divas!"
Review 12 for Beach Flowers
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by cdiplacido
Date:October 5, 2011
City: Spring
State:Texas

Perfect for Beach Themed Wedding

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"This card is simplistic and beautiful. I thought I would be a great choice for a beach wedding. The color of the proof varies from the on-line version so I recommend ordering a proof to verify the color is right for you.
Wedding paper Divas has some of the most unique wedding invitations I have seen and they make it very hard to choose."
Review 13 for Beach Flowers
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by nmuxi
Date:July 22, 2011
City: Aruba

Sooooo Happy!

Pros: Modern
"I asked for the design in orange, and they are amaizing!
I received them before I expected, and it was an international delivery!
When I opened the box, I was so happy, they're beautiful, they made my day! I'm looking forward to hear from my friends what they think :)
By the way, the customer service was so nice, I had to called them and right away they helped my with my doubts
"
Review 14 for Beach Flowers
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by HappyHappy
Date:July 18, 2011
City: Wadley
State:Georgia

Awesome!!

"I knew I had to have these invitations when I saw them so I ordered them and they got here like 5 days ahead of schedule and I was so pleased with the quality!! They will be so beautiful for my August beach wedding!!"
Review 15 for Beach Flowers
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Shaina16
Date:June 29, 2011
City: Nampa
State:Idaho

"Our wedding invitations came out beautiful, i would definitely recommend these."
Review 16 for Beach Flowers
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kmi0905
Date:April 22, 2011
City: Jackson
State:New Jersey

Good Quality

Pros: Simple Chic
"We changed the layout of it slightly because we were the ones hosting, not our parents. We ordered the sample ahead of time to see the paper quality and we were pleasantly surprised. The paper and printing quality is excellent for the price. We enjoyed working with this company they were timely and were very pleased with the finished product we received. Can't wait to send them out!"
Review 17 for Beach Flowers
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by awarwin
Date:March 10, 2011
State:Florida

Love it!

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic
"Absolutely perfect - just what I was looking for! The colors are great and the paper weight is far better than what the price suggests. Everyone was very helpful too when I called and had questions, and it shipped faster than expected."
Review 18 for Beach Flowers
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by nakita
Date:February 26, 2011

Simply Elegant

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic
"This invitation is great for a beach wedding. It is very simple. Ladies this is a great way to display your colors without scaring off your fiance' ; ) The paper quality is top notch! You won't be disappointed."
Review 19 for Beach Flowers
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SWAtlantaBride
Date:February 25, 2011
City: Atlanta
State:Georgia

Wonderful wonderful Invitation

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical, Simple Chic, Modern
"I can't say enough how beautiful the invitation is and how perfect it is for our beach wedding. We ordered it in orange. The quality of the paper and the printing is wonderful. We couldn't have been more pleased. The customer service was excellent - there was a mistake with the envelopes but it was handled quickly and very efficently!!"
Review 20 for Beach Flowers
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
State:Outside of the U.S.

Lovely design

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic, Modern
"Loved the invite for our beach wedding. Looks beautiful in the mocha invitation pocket fold. Arrived in days...very fast delivery. Brilliant customer service. Highly recommend."
1 2 3 >