Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Beach Flowers

Beach Flowers

Give your celebration a hint of playful fun with the vibrant floral drawing on these charming, indie-style save the date cards designed by Petite Alma. This design is perfect for a beach or summer wedding.
Average Customer Rating:
4.688 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
16 of 16(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Beach Flowers
Review 1 for Beach Flowers
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:August 6, 2012
City: Phoenix AZ

Perfect Casual Beach Wedding Stationery

Pros: Simple Chic, destination beach wedding, casual
"We love this design for our casual beach wedding! The paper and print quality are beautiful without being overly priced. The colors are true to what you see on the computer/preview and they came early! Can't rave enough about wedding paper divas. We have a handful of friends getting married this year as well and I've shared this treasure with all of them!
Thank you wedding paper divas!"
Review 2 for Beach Flowers
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by bride73
Date:November 11, 2011
City: torrance
State:California

great product!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I really enjoyed ordering from here. It was easy and the invitiations look great! I got lots of compliments. The proof is definitely a plus and a must! 2 cards had tiny black dot, otherwise I would rate 5 stars in all categories."
Review 3 for Beach Flowers
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AlisonK
Date:June 20, 2011

Fun yet Tasteful

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic, artisan
"If you are looking to interject a bit of whimsy into your save the dates, these are perfect, especially if you are having a beach-side wedding. The flower detail looks like it was painted on in water colors, and the paper has a bit of tecture that gives it a "sandy" quality - very tasteful artisan touches. I would caution for those operating under a specific color palette that the background is more cream than yellowy (atleast that is how it comes up on my monitor). The teal is about the same, maybe a touch more muted and less vibrant as is soon on the site - a positive in my opinion, as the color scheme is more understated that way."
Review 4 for Beach Flowers
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Willi
Date:April 6, 2011
State:Florida

Love it

Pros: Whimsical
"Absolutely love these cards. The paper quality and design was perfect for our beach wedding. Our wedding venue changed last minute and customer service was wonderful about making changes to our proof for us. Would highly recommend this card and the wedding paper diva website."
Review 5 for Beach Flowers
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
State:California

Love these cards!

"These cards are fantastic! They turned out even better than I had hoped. I chose the raspberry color with brown writing and changed the fonts a bit to be slightly more informal. The raspberry color is beautiful. They feel very high quality. Can't wait to send them out! The customer service and delivery has also been exceptional. I received the cards a week before the quoted delivery date, what a pleasant surprise!"
Review 6 for Beach Flowers
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Alexanic
Date:February 11, 2011
City: Los Angeles
State:California

Great quality

Pros: Simple Chic
"Everyone told me how great the quality of my save the date card was compared to others.
My order got here fast.
The color you see online matches perfect to the product you receive. I think that was the best part. No guessing or hoping it looked the same.
Quality work."
Review 7 for Beach Flowers
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Ayita
Date:December 7, 2010
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Love them but...

Pros: Simple Chic
"I loved the design!
It's simple, elegant and perfect for our wedding destination, yet I was dissappointed about the printing, they got some little ink dots around (nothing too big but it still annoyed me a lil bit).
I also ordered the envelopes with the address on them and the printing seemed cheap (the kind of when the ink cartridge is about to be empty).
I gotta say that the delivery was excellent!
I'm still deciding if I should order the invites or no.
"
Review 8 for Beach Flowers
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Cooklins1509
Date:December 3, 2010
City: Syracuse
State:New York

Great card

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"Just received my announcements in the mail. They were exactly how they looked on the computer. The paper was great and the coloring was perfect!!!! Also ordered my shower invites and invitations from you!! Very happy with everything!"
Review 9 for Beach Flowers
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jordan18
Date:September 21, 2010
State:Colorado

GREAT card!

Pros: Simple Chic
"This card was perfect for my Caribbean destination wedding! It's so simple and elegant. The paper quality and printing quality are really exceptional! I was also excited because I was able to customize the colors and use different fonts to my taste. I got lots of compliments from people who received them on how nice they are! I definitely recommend these to anyone!"
Review 10 for Beach Flowers
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kendrarather
Date:August 15, 2010

Island style

Pros: Simple Chic, islandly
"Super simple which makes it accessible and easy to portray the information"
Review 11 for Beach Flowers
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Konawedding
Date:August 8, 2010
City: Kailua Kona
State:Hawaii

Perfect for our Hawaii Beach Wedding

Pros: Whimsical
"We love this card and plan to use it. I wish it had come with an option to be printed on a white card as I was planning to use blue and white for my colors but we liked the simple design for our beach wedding so much that we decided to use this card. The graphic artwork looks like the leaves of the Plumeria flower (the State Flower of Hawaii) which will also be used at the wedding."
Review 12 for Beach Flowers
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by brina
Date:August 3, 2010
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

GREAT Design! Simple AND Elegant

Pros: Simple Chic, beach elegant
"Paper is great quality. I was nervous to order online. I should not have been nervous. Wedding Paper Divas were fantastic and QUICK! These save the dates turned out wonderful and I am ordering the invitations soon!"
Review 13 for Beach Flowers
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Bonnetislandbride
Date:March 8, 2010
City: Livingston
State:New Jersey

Lovely save the dates

Pros: Simple Chic
"The cards are a nice weight, loved the color options, simple but beautiful. And they were shipped immediately!"
Review 14 for Beach Flowers
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by nds002
Date:March 6, 2010
City: Kapolei
State:Hawaii

Beatiful Beach Flowers

Pros: Simple Chic
"Very impressed! They turned out great. Simple and Beautiful!"
Review 15 for Beach Flowers
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:March 1, 2010
City: Fort Wayne
State:Indiana

Nicely done

Pros: Simple Chic
"The print quality and layout turned out great! The only thing I wish was a little bit different is that our names in green are kind of light. It matches the flower color perfectly but it is a little difficult to read but I am still very happy with how they turned out!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Beach Flowers
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5