Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Beach Bungalow

Beach Bungalow

What better way to show off your destination wedding style than with a thatched roof over crystal blue waters? This divine save the date card from Smudge Ink will have everyone longing for distant shores.
Average Customer Rating:
4.636 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 11(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Beach Bungalow
Review 1 for Beach Bungalow
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KWNikki
Date:August 24, 2014
City: Dunedin
State:Florida

Simple & Beautiful

Pros: Simple Chic
"I added the pearlized background to the card and it came out lovely...added a little something to it."
Review 2 for Beach Bungalow
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Tropicsbride
Date:June 14, 2012

Tropical and understated

Pros: Simple Chic
"Beachy and conveys "destination wedding" without the usual corny starfish, shells and sand dollars."
Review 3 for Beach Bungalow
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SonyaR
Date:February 19, 2011
City: Austin
State:Texas

Beach bungalo

Pros: Simple Chic
"The service and speed that we got our cards was wonderful. However, I wish we would have given the design a little more thought and not have been so caught up in needing our cards so quickly. The font got lost in the type of paper that was used. However, the paper quality was very nice, just not so much for the options of font size we had available. I think that if we could have had a larger and bolder font, they would have turned out more eye-catching. This was my first time to have anything like this made for me, so I think the invitations will turn out much nicer because we know what to look for now."
Review 4 for Beach Bungalow
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by TurksBride
Date:August 23, 2010

Great design and price

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I found the paper quality to be quite good, especially for the price - feels much richer than what it costs. The Save the Date design was exactly what I was looking for to kick off a classy yet fun destination wedding."
Review 5 for Beach Bungalow
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Susi14
Date:August 2, 2010
City: Castro Valley
State:California

Exceeded my expectations!

Pros: Simple Chic
"This was the first time that I had ever ordered any invitations online and I really took a huge risk being that I was ordering my Save the Date cards for my wedding. From beginning to end everything was very smooth and very quick. At one point, I was convinced that something had to be wrong with them because of how smooth the ordering went. When I received them at home 3 days after ordering them online, I was surprised to see that they were perfect. My Save the Date cards were everything that I had expected them to be and more. A few weeks after having mailed them out I am still getting calls from friends raving about how nice they are!
A few details, the card itself is thick - it's not your flimsy piece of paper but rather thick cardstock. I had my cards printed with the turquoise/brown colors and they came out beautiful! I wanted to add additional text/lines to my card so that I could include my wedding webiste on them and this special request was taken care of without a hesitation.
I am very happy with my Save the Date cards and I would order them again in a heartbeat. I am now considering also getting my Wedding Invitations from this site as well. Great Quality and even better customer service!"
Review 6 for Beach Bungalow
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by TJepson
Date:June 4, 2010
City: Boone
State:North Carolina

Simple Card

Pros: Simple Chic
"It was very good quality stationary. The design seemed a little less colorful than I had thought it would be, but I am very impressed overall."
Review 7 for Beach Bungalow
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by caitgrillot
Date:June 1, 2010
City: Metairie
State:Louisiana

Great Decision!

Pros: Simple Chic
"Wedding Paper Divas is AWESOME! The corrections from my proof were made instantly and the cards came in quicker that predicted. I'm so happy with the service!"
Review 8 for Beach Bungalow
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AnaG
Date:April 22, 2010
City: San Juan
State:Outside of the U.S.

Refined and inviting card

Pros: Simple Chic
"Beautiful and classy. It truly conveyed the message of fun and love inherent to a wedding celebration in our lovely tropical setting."
Review 9 for Beach Bungalow
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JennAlmostReed
Date:March 30, 2010
City: San Diego
State:California

A PERFECT Save The Date

Pros: Modern, Artistic
"I received so many compliments on our save the date. The paper quality was a thick textured cardstock that was beautiful.
I had to do a special revision on my save the date to fit the website and was so impressed by the prompt and friendly customer service I received. It all came out perfect.
"
Review 10 for Beach Bungalow
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by moeyc40
Date:March 29, 2010
City: Milford
State:Pennsylvania

beach card

Pros: Artistic
"My daughter is getting married on the beach and this card was the perfect card for the "saving the date" peice. Ordering was very easy and the customer service and delivery was 100% perfect.
I was surprised of the superior quality of the product; being it was ordered on line.
"
Review 11 for Beach Bungalow
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by TheoandDebbie
Date:March 14, 2010
City: alexandria
State:Virginia

Great start to the Journey

"This card met all expectations. We are getting married in Montego bay and this card sets the right tone for our destination wedding."