Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Stylish Sweetheart

Stylish Sweetheart

Average Customer Rating:
4.722 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
17 of 18(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Stylish Sweetheart
Review 1 for Stylish Sweetheart
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JWes
Date:August 21, 2013

Cute and textured

Pros: Modern, rustic
"The paper quality was nice. The inks colors are vivid. The invitation has great texture. It doesn't exactly fit the style of my wedding but would be adorable for a rustic wedding."
Review 2 for Stylish Sweetheart
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jpgreenbaum
Date:May 1, 2013
State:Colorado

Great paper quality

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I loved this card! I love that it's a little bit texturized as well. The colors are clear and it's just an all around beautiful piece."
Review 3 for Stylish Sweetheart
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by PCJ44
Date:June 11, 2012

so beautiful

Pros: Simple Chic
"My invitations turned out great! we changed the colors slightly to match my wedding colors and they are perfect!"
Review 4 for Stylish Sweetheart
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jaimie88
Date:June 20, 2011
City: panama city beach
State:Florida

Beautiful Card

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"This invitation worked perfectly for my garden themed wedding! I chose the original colors "princess" and love how vibrant the colors are on the white paper. Simple and stylish, everyone loved them!"
Review 5 for Stylish Sweetheart
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:June 20, 2011
City: Lubbock
State:Texas

Love my invitations!

Pros: Artistic, Vintage
"I used this design with a pink heart and mustard crosshatching in the back since our colors are pink and yellow. It looks beautiful! The delivery was very fast, and I got a lot of compliments on how unique and cute these invitations are! I didn't want to get the matching RSVP's so I had them printed cheaper by Vistaprint, but it was super easy to find a design that fit the theme well. They did a great job!"
Review 6 for Stylish Sweetheart
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KBAZATA
Date:June 16, 2011
City: Kansas City
State:Missouri

Simple, yet chic!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I personalized this card -- the heart as the color "Bay" & the background design and text in "Slate". It turned out perfect!! The cardstock the invites are printed on is textured and fabulous. I am very pleased with the end result. I also got my Save-the-Dates at Wedding Paper Divas & will recommend them to everyone!!
Lastly, the entire process, from personalization to delivery was seamless, fast & INEXPENSIVE!
"
Review 7 for Stylish Sweetheart
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by SouthBound
Date:February 21, 2011
City: Litchfield Park
State:Arizona

Cute

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"This invitation is cute, but in my opinion would be better suited as a "Save the Date" rather than wedding invitation. I love the simple style of the invitation and the paper quality is amazing. I think somebody could absolutely love this invitation as their wedding invite, just for my theme and style I feel there are better choices. The ordering process was so simple and the card came relatively quick! I'm satisfied overall!"
Review 8 for Stylish Sweetheart
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by gilliansm
Date:October 3, 2010
City: Vancouver, BC, Canada

Best Customer Service I have ever experienced

Pros: Modern
"These wedding invitations are great. The quality of paper is amazing, and they were perfect for our perfect day.
I had more information that I wanted on the card than was allowed, so I emailed them the information and spoke to them on the phone, and there was no problem getting what I needed on them.
The price was great, but my most memorable part of my shopping experience at wedding paper divas was their customer service.
I changed some design decisions a couple of times, and they were so great with me. I phoned them for some help during one of those changes, and the lady was great. I was very happy with the service, but the best part was when I received a hand written thank you card from the person that helped me on the phone. I couldn't believe it. Who does that anymore? It was so special.
I will be using Wedding Paper Divas for all of my paper needs from now on. They are great!
Another great part was that since I live in Canada, I thought that there would be duty, but because it is paper there isn't. Lots of money saved!
"
Review 9 for Stylish Sweetheart
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AngieandSean
Date:August 1, 2010
City: Denver
State:Colorado

Stylish & Simple Invitations

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"This invitation is exactly what we were going for - cute and simple, but still stylish and classy. Great quality, the printing looks good, heavy duty card stock. The envelopes easily included RSVP and reception cards without seeming bulky. Very very happy with this choice!"
Review 10 for Stylish Sweetheart
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Sophia1
Date:May 31, 2010
City: Brighton
State:Massachusetts

Cute Invitation

Pros: Whimsical
"I think this invitation is really cute. The paper quality and printing is very nice. However, I just don't like how the cross hatch design on the left side is more of an orange rather than a yellow. The paper is also textured, which I am not particularly fond of. I wish you could get it in an untextured paper."
Review 11 for Stylish Sweetheart
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by lisaheartsgreg
Date:May 27, 2010
City: Mississauga
State:Outside of the U.S.

Cute and casual card

Pros: Whimsical, casual
"Our invitations will set the perfect, casual tone for our wedding. We loved being able to customize the design to fit the colours of our own wedding. I loved the personal touch of being able to communicate directly with the designer and having the option to pick a completely different colour for the heart, than the rest of the background.
The printing and paper quality were fantastic. We were initially worried because we did not order a sample, but we were completely impressed with the end product.
The invites were cost-effective and adorable. The shipping costs were reasonable - we had them shipped to Canada. And, the invites arrived ahead of schedule.
Wedding Paper Divas knows exactly what they are doing :) Would recommend them to anyone looking for a fabulous invite!"
Review 12 for Stylish Sweetheart
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by efavery
Date:May 25, 2010
City: San Francisco
State:California

Very nice!

Pros: Whimsical
"We ordered these sight unseen and they turned out to be very nice quality. The designer was very good about working with us to make small graphics changes."
Review 13 for Stylish Sweetheart
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lmferg1
Date:May 25, 2010
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Love these invites!

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"We love our invitations! The paper is great and the design is so cute - just our style! The shipping is really fast too! They are great quality, and very stylish in person."
Review 14 for Stylish Sweetheart
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by AprilBride
Date:February 25, 2010
City: Los Angeles
State:California

Order a Sample First

Pros: Whimsical, Vintage
"I made the grave mistake of not ordering a sample card. I was very happy with my Save the Date cards from Wedding Paper Divas within this design family so I decided to go ahead and order the invitations.
The design of the card does not translate very well on the card stock the invitations are printed on. The quality of the printing does not match up to the prices for the invitation, especially the envelopes that accompany the order. Buyer beware and make sure you double check the printed addresses on the envelopes. Majority of my envelopes had printed addresses that were "smudged'. Just order a sample first to make sure you are okay with the quality of the paper and print work."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Stylish Sweetheart
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5