Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Romantic Lace

Romantic Lace

Create a sweet, unique and timeless look for your celebration with the sophisticated vintage lace pattern on these romantic wedding invitations designed by Ann Kelle.
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Romantic Lace
Review 1 for Romantic Lace
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Prettynpink
Date:March 25, 2013
City: Madison
State:Alabama

Love This Card

Pros: Artistic, Vintage, Simple Chic, Modern
"This invite, is fun, beautiful,and perfect for a summer wedding. I am so pleased with the finished product. I am so excited to send these out and for my guests to see. I absolutely love this invitation."
Review 2 for Romantic Lace
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by chertel
Date:July 28, 2012
City: Fort Worth
State:Texas

Beautiful Invitation

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"I ordered this Invitation for my November wedding, and I love it! I was not too sure of the design when I ordered the sample, because online the "lace" detail looked very lavender, which was not the color I was going for with the wedding. when the sample came in I was pleasantly surprised that what looked lavender online was more of a taupe color in reality. The chambord color was the perfect deep purple to go along with our color scheme for the wedding, and the quality of paper was very nice. I liked the signature ecru paper a lot more than the white card stock of a few of the other samples I had ordered. Overall, This is a beautiful invitation, and we are extremely happy with it, and the matching RSVP cards!"
Review 3 for Romantic Lace
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by licamalfi
Date:February 23, 2011
City: Sao Paulo - Brazil
State:Outside of the U.S.

Pros: Simple Chic, romantic
"the inside color of the circle does not match... the real one is darker than it seems in the internet. But overall, very good quality, arrive in perfect conditions and I trully recomend!"
Review 4 for Romantic Lace
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:February 23, 2011
State:Tennessee

Love it!

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"I love the look of this invite, but I was surprised when I recieved them that it is not nearly as purple as it looked online. I didnt do anything custom. The background is much more of a pale pink than lavender and the circle more red than eggplant. I wish I had ordered a sample first, I had no idea the color online and the actual color could be so different! It's not exacly what I thought I was getting, but they are lovely and came really quickly."
Review 5 for Romantic Lace
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 22, 2011
City: East Lansing
State:Michigan

Sophistiated

Pros: Vintage
"This is a high quality product with unique detail. I would reccommend this product to a friend."
Review 6 for Romantic Lace
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kspicer
Date:August 16, 2010
State:North Dakota

Gorgeous Invitation

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic
"I LOVED these invites! They looked gorgeous, paper quality was excellent, and customer service was wonderful about making custom color changes!"
Review 7 for Romantic Lace
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Licia
Date:August 1, 2010

Simply beautiful

Pros: Vintage, Whimsical, Simple Chic
"My fiance and I chose these to be our wedding invitation after ordering quite a few samples from this website. We used this, as well as the response cards and enclosure cards. We also ordered the corresponding thank you cards.
The purple color is beautiful, the paper quality is top notch and I simply cannot wait to send these. The price was fantastic and the customer service was wonderful! We had a few edits we needed to make after we customized them. Our proofs showed up 2 days early, we edited them and received new proofs the same day to approve, and our actual order showed up 3-4 days earlier than the predicted shipping time line.
What a fabulous experience and wonderful products."
Review 8 for Romantic Lace
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jayssmith
Date:May 26, 2010
City: Los Angeles
State:California

Lovely

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"This is a beautiful invitation card, however it doesn't look too much like a wedding invite. It looks a little more casual- more like a bridal shower invite. The size is smaller than usual which makes it look more casual, but it's a beautiful card overall."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Romantic Lace
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5