Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Wine Label

Wine Label

Present your monogram as if you are a master vintner on these elegant wedding invitations created by Jill Smith Design. It's a fabulous way to put a fresh twist on a classic stationery staple!
Average Customer Rating:
4.722 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
18 of 18(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Wine Label
Review 1 for Wine Label
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Mmmbbb
Date:January 28, 2013

Loved the style

Pros: Modern
"The color and style were exactly what I wanted! I just wish that the color was also printed on the back and not just white."
Review 2 for Wine Label
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Flikchaser
Date:November 10, 2012
City: Miami
State:Florida

I love my wedding invitations!

Pros: Modern
"I had waited until almost the last minute to order my wedding invitations and was almost in a state of panic.
After checking out a few local places, a friend recommended Wedding Paper Divas. As soon as I saw this design, I felt in love with it. I chose it with accents in Meadow because those were my wedding colors.
My order arrived one day ahead of schedule and I was able to send out the invitations without a glitch. We received many compliments on how beautiful and elegant they look.
I would recommend Wedding Paper Divas to everyone.
"
Review 3 for Wine Label
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Siebies
Date:March 6, 2012
State:Pennsylvania

Stunning invitations!

"I recently ordered these invitations in Meadow and they are perfect. They are simple, but elegant. The shades of green and brown are exactly what I had been looking for. You can easily get cheaper wedding invitations, but the quality of these is top notch, as is the service. I couldn't be happier!"
Review 4 for Wine Label
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LiaJR
Date:March 26, 2011

Wine Label

Pros: Modern
"We just noted that the year is spelled incorrectly on the model and on our invitations which were ordered
The year is not Two thousand and eleven as indicated on the model which is shown
It should be Two thousand, eleven
This is an unfortunate and grave error"
Review 5 for Wine Label
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 22, 2011
City: Tallahassee
State:Florida

elegant but casual

Pros: Modern
"It was great to find an invite that fit my event and I was able to personalize the colors and print to make it perfect. I was amazed at how easy it was to personalize it and how quickly I received them."
Review 6 for Wine Label
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lreddick
Date:February 11, 2011

Wine label

Pros: Simple Chic
"I really like the style of this card, quality was excellent, the only downfall I found personally was that the reply card was more green (accent color) than brown and also I would have liked to have cream as an option as opposed to bright white in the label.
Overall - gorgeous!"
Review 7 for Wine Label
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jen051107
Date:October 10, 2010
City: Austin
State:Texas

Understated elegance

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"All my friends loved my invitation. Simplistic yet very elegant. I was thrilled with how it came out and the customer service was great! I received a call to ensure my order was correct and it came in a timely fashion.
It's pricey but well worth it!
"
Review 8 for Wine Label
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Hevnev
Date:October 4, 2010
City: Cape Coral
State:Florida

Nice modern design

Pros: Modern
"I changed he color to an aqua color since the wedding colors were "tiffany blue" and "chocolate brown." The paper was nice and for the price nothing was comparable. Our guests really liked the modern design."
Review 9 for Wine Label
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kellimichelle
Date:August 10, 2010
City: Lake Charles
State:Louisiana

Beautiful!

Pros: Vintage, Modern
"I just received my invitations, and they are beautiful! I had the meadow green changed to midori, a shade closer to chartreuse green. I love the way they look, and I got them 2 days faster than I was supposed to. The quality is great, I just love them. Customer service was awesome, and the chat room is a great way to get your questions answered fast!"
Review 10 for Wine Label
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by TeacherBride
Date:July 31, 2010
City: Phoenix
State:Arizona

Classy and Fun

Pros: Simple Chic
"I love this invitation. I think that it is classy, modern, and fun all rolled into one. The one downfall to it was that my wedding colors are brown and red. Red on brown is difficult to read so it would have been nice if I could have picked the color paper it was printed on. BUT we cannot have everything we want. Wedding paper divas was awesome to deal with and had great prices. I will be using them again in the fiture."
Review 11 for Wine Label
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Nen09
Date:July 19, 2010
City: Murfreesboro
State:Tennessee

Great Invitation

Pros: Modern
"I absolutely love the style and colors on this invitation..since it matched our wedding colors perfectly. Customer service even provided input concerning format and wording...which was helpful. I received the invitations in just one week and they look fabulous!!!"
Review 12 for Wine Label
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SchoBella
Date:May 26, 2010
City: Fishersville
State:Virginia

LOVED these invitations

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"These were everything I hoped for! They came exactly as ordered, and fast!
I would highly recommend these to anyone!"
Review 13 for Wine Label
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Kdillon82
Date:May 25, 2010
City: Alexandria
State:Virginia

invites

Pros: Modern
"Was a little disappointed with the card stock but other wise a great invite"
Review 14 for Wine Label
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:May 20, 2010
City: New York
State:New York

Great Service

"The invitation was a little smaller than I had imagined, but they are lovely looking. The best parts of ordering these invitations were the great service, fast delivery, and reasonable price. Highly recommended."
Review 15 for Wine Label
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BRich
Date:April 29, 2010
City: Raleigh
State:North Carolina

Loves It!!!!!!!!!!

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"Love, love, love my invitations. I've gotten TONS of compliments on them, would recommend to friends without a doubt! I ordered invitations, response cards, and thank you notes. Received in very timely manner(less than a week with no additional shipping). Ordered in MEADOW color for Spring wedding. Very pleased."
Review 16 for Wine Label
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SpellerWife
Date:April 14, 2010
City: Raeford
State:North Carolina

Lapis Wine Label cards

Pros: Modern
"I got this invite in lapis and brown, everyone LOVES them and I can't get over how they look. I had a wonderful experience both dealing with the company (they were VERY prompt with their service) and the quality of their product. Everything is fairly priced and worth every penny!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Wine Label
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5