Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Natural Pair

Natural Pair

Showcase your unique style as a couple in a lovely way with the rustic nature themes and sleek, modern look of these vibrant response cards designed by Le Papier Boutique.
Average Customer Rating:
4.769 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 of 13(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Natural Pair
Review 1 for Natural Pair
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by WinnieK56
Date:March 23, 2013
City: Douglasville
State:Georgia

Response Cards

"The response cards looked great. We ordered the gray/yellow combination. We wanted the yellow to be less mustard color and more yellow. The designer changed it to Sunny Yellow and it matches the wedding colors better.
We don't like the tradition of placing the "M" at the beginning of the line for the guest's name. We simply had "Name" printed and we think it's more clear what you want people to write.
We also added lines for the guest to write the name of a song that they would like to hear at the reception."
Review 2 for Natural Pair
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by momdona
Date:August 4, 2011
City: Boston
State:Massachusetts

Pros: Modern
"The invitations are very nice. Good quality paper, pretty design. Exactly what my daughter was looking forl"
Review 3 for Natural Pair
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by bbee87
Date:March 10, 2011
State:New Jersey

Compliments Invitations really well

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic, Modern
"Reply card really compliments to invitation with the same modern, simple yet sophisticated way."
Review 4 for Natural Pair
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by wiemily
Date:February 23, 2011
State:Wisconsin

Beyond Happy!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I couldn't be happier with these response cards! They are beautifully printed, modern design, and the "paper" itself is a high quality. Defineitely a good purchase for not wanting to spend an outragous amount of money.
And the printing delivery was so fast! I was very surprised at how quick I received them! So happy :)"
Review 5 for Natural Pair
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
City: San Jose
State:California

Beautiful Card

Pros: Simple Chic
"I love that we were able to customize it to match our wedding colors and the paper quality is great! They look so elegant and we couldn't be happier with it."
Review 6 for Natural Pair
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Krapato
Date:August 22, 2010

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"Just like the invitation, this response card had the highest overall quality. From the boldness of the colors to the overall uniqueness of the card, these stood above all others! Instead of the traditional response card, ours had the choices of "Absolutely or Unfortunately" and they looked beautiful! We could not have been happier with everything about our invitations and these response cards!"
Review 7 for Natural Pair
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LenaS
Date:August 2, 2010
City: Harrisburg
State:Pennsylvania

Perfect response card

Pros: Modern, Artistic
"This card worked so well with the invitation. It was great that I got to customize the meal selection on the card so that made it easier when figuring out place cards and seating. Really great paper quality as well!"
Review 8 for Natural Pair
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by lschultz
Date:August 1, 2010

Perfection

Pros: Simple Chic
"These cards were exactly what we wanted - the font was perfect. We went with the mustard and smoke color scheme and couldn't be more impressed. Thank you!"
Review 9 for Natural Pair
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jazz
Date:July 30, 2010
City: Evansville
State:Indiana

Lots of Positive Comments

Pros: Modern, Artistic, nature
"My fiance and I eliminated the dinner menu choices since we are serving a plated dinner with two entrees and it was very easy to submit our request and see a proof before placing our order. We also chose the plum color option rather than the green and absolutely love it."
Review 10 for Natural Pair
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BerkeleyAmy
Date:March 29, 2010
City: Berkeley
State:California

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
""We used the gray and yellow design and omitted the meal choices. I like that this part of the design suite isn't oriented on the horizontal.""
Ratings-Only Reviews for Natural Pair
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Paper Quality
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5