Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Flying Away

Flying Away

Let your loved ones' hearts take flight with the gorgeous winter landscape and sweet little birds featured on these elegant wedding invitations designed by Le Papier Boutique.
Average Customer Rating:
4.941 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
17 of 17(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Flying Away
Review 1 for Flying Away
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by UAndy
Date:April 2, 2013

Pros: Modern
"The invites are great!! Really great :-) thank you so much"
Review 2 for Flying Away
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jessicamk
Date:February 24, 2013

Beautiful

Pros: Simple Chic
"The process was simple, customer service was so helpful, and the finish product was just what we wanted!"
Review 3 for Flying Away
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AmyLaura
Date:January 23, 2013
City: San Francisco

Gorgeous

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic, Modern
"This is a beautiful invitation! The paper is smooth with a hint of shine. We loved the whimsical design and are having our cake baker paint it onto our wedding cake. We have had tons of compliments from our wedding guests."
Review 4 for Flying Away
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by melivasq
Date:January 3, 2013

flying lovebirds

Pros: Simple Chic
"it was really beautiful and would fit with my theme."
Review 5 for Flying Away
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JamieL
Date:May 18, 2012
State:Iowa

Lovely invitations

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic, Modern
"I ordered this invitation last week last minute bacause the other vendor I was going with lost all my info on my order! I am so glad my mother referred me to Wedding Paper Divas, these invitations turned out beautiful. I changed the blue birds and text to magestic purple. Which is more beautiful than on the computer screen, in person it is a deep plum purple, which is one of the colors in my wedding. The gray branches are also much darker in person. More like a charcoal gray. I ordered these in the pearl paper finish with express/speedy delivery. They came right on time! Everyone loves them and I have received many compliments."
Review 6 for Flying Away
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JessaAnne83
Date:May 2, 2012
City: Saint Paul
State:Minnesota

Pros: Whimsical, Modern
"We ordered these invitations for our late summer outdoor wedding (with the birds being the blue color) and we absolutely love them! We had been a bit concerned that the color scheme was more focused on fall or winter weddings but the whimsical nature of the design totally won us over in person. We ordered matching place cards for the reception, as well. We have purchased all of our wedding paper needs from Wedding Paper Divas (including our Save the Dates) and we have been so pleased with the quality, design, and customer service. Thank you!!"
Review 7 for Flying Away
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Beena
Date:October 31, 2011

Lovely

Pros: Simple Chic
"Beautiful card and it is printed on high quailty thick paper. I love the simplicity of the card and how it has an understated elegance to it."
Review 8 for Flying Away
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MacFly
Date:October 18, 2011
City: Dallas
State:Texas

thank you SO much!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Whimsical, romantic
"i have been looking for our invitations for months all the while not knowing what theme we were going with, no colors picked out, etc. when i ran across these beautiful lovebirds, i just KNEW this invitation was gonna be the center of our wedding theme! it was love at first sight! thank you again, Wedding Paper Divas, for helping me to put the pieces of the puzzle together!"
Review 9 for Flying Away
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by maymay0789
Date:March 1, 2011
City: humboldt
State:Tennessee

very nice

Pros: Simple Chic
"I love the paper..everything turned out very nicely and timely.."
Review 10 for Flying Away
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
City: Cody
State:Wyoming

GORGEOUS!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"Love, Love, Love these! especially the texture of the paper! But didn't choose them because my fiance thought they were to winterish for our july wedding:("
Review 11 for Flying Away
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Lissy301
Date:February 2, 2011
City: West Monroe
State:Louisiana

Nice paper weight

Pros: Whimsical, Modern
"I paid extra for the chartreuse insert/envelope and so glad I did! It made the invitation sooooo much more special. Without that, I might would of been a little disappointed.
This invite was for a second wedding for both bride and groom- perfect for small low key event!!
"
Review 12 for Flying Away
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:November 11, 2010

Pros: Artistic, Modern
"This is a good invitation with standard flat printing. The design is unique and the color scheme is flattering."
Review 13 for Flying Away
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by srarom
Date:August 13, 2010
City: Hummelstown
State:Pennsylvania

Beautiful invitation

Pros: Simple Chic
"The quality of the card stock is top-notch. We were able to personalize the text and colors for NO additional charge. Service was great; the people I spoke with were very helpful and courteous. Delivery was quick! I have purchased from Wedding Paper Divas before, and have not been disappointed yet."
Review 14 for Flying Away
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by happibride
Date:April 5, 2010
City: loveland
State:Colorado

Love the Green Birds

Pros: Modern, Whimsical, Artistic
"We are so excited about these cards. The personalization was quick and easy, the free proofing was fantastic, and they were printed and shipped within a week or so! Fantastic."
Review 15 for Flying Away
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kat87
Date:March 30, 2010
City: Sugar Land
State:Texas

Love the design!

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"Before I came across Wedding Paper Divas, I found a similar invitation elsewhere and was disappointed to find I couldn't change the color of the birds. I was so excited when I found this invitation on Wedding Paper Divas and to know I could have the colors I wanted! It's perfect! Very customizable and highly recommended!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Flying Away
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5