Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Vintage Vines

Vintage Vines

Swirling vines and stunning rustic leaves intertwine in an enchanting way on these stylish wedding invitations designed by Cat Seto. This radiant design blends delicate floral motifs with a clean and modern aesthetic.
Average Customer Rating:
4.548 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(31 Reviews) 29
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (31 reviews)
5 stars
22
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
27 of 31(87%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Vintage Vines
Review 1 for Vintage Vines
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by eloquence08
Date:May 22, 2013
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Lovely invite...

Pros: Vintage
"I love everything about this invitation... for the most part. We ordered ours in the custom Navy color on pearl shimmer paper with rounded corners and the vine design really added an elegant look to card. My only complain (which is why I gave it 4 instead of 5) is that I wish the card was slightly larger. I don't like the fact that is the same size as the save the dates we sent out (as I ordered both from WPD)"
Review 2 for Vintage Vines
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JannaK
Date:January 30, 2013

FYI

Pros: Vintage
"I really loved the invitations! However, if you are planning on ordering this particular design be aware that the suggested font is a tad small on the actual invitations. Some people had a hard time reading the invitation because of all the design with that small font. I would suggest that you increase the font size a little to accommodate that. I was a tad disappointed that the back of the invitation was not black. I assumed that the invitations would be printed on black paper since the front would be black. I felt that this cheapened the look of the invitations a little."
Review 3 for Vintage Vines
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by lauraloohoo
Date:May 7, 2012
State:Massachusetts

nice quality

Pros: Modern
"the quality of the card is great, i didn't like the design, or the color. It was too busy for me."
Review 4 for Vintage Vines
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MyRita
Date:April 17, 2012

Simple Elegance

Pros: Traditional, Vintage, Whimsical, Simple Chic
"This is a gorgeous invitation! I love the design of the swirling vines and the elegance in the lettering. Being able to personalize it on site and have the design come in exactly the way they showed me was wonderful! Would definitely reccommend this product and this site to anyone looking for invitations! Thanks so much!"
Review 5 for Vintage Vines
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Hickups
Date:April 8, 2012
City: Tampa
State:Florida

Beautiful Wedding Invitations

Pros: Vintage
"The choices of print and colors was plentiful. Very good paper quality. Also got shower invitations that everyone commented how beautiful they were."
Review 6 for Vintage Vines
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Bride81012
Date:March 27, 2012
City: Minneapolis
State:Minnesota

Exceeded My Expectations

Pros: Artistic, Vintage, Simple Chic
"I am amazed at how wonderful the invitations turned out. I am so excited to send them out to my guests!!!!"
Review 7 for Vintage Vines
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by lith1253
Date:March 27, 2012
City: Canada

gorgeous invites

Pros: Traditional, Vintage
"Awesome quality, great price, sharp printing and very customizable. Would recommend!"
Review 8 for Vintage Vines
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by OliveOyl
Date:March 7, 2012
City: Phoenix
State:Arizona

Somewhat disappointed

Pros: Simple Chic
"Thought this design was nice but when we got the product the printing was very faint and hard to read, especially the white printing on the black card. The card looked cheap without any part of the script being raised and so we think at least part of it should have had raised script. I thought the price was quite high for what we got also. The card stock was just average weight so there was really nothing special about this style. The design fit our wedding motif well so that was a plus. I think we were in too much of a hurry to buy the invitations and we should have look around a bit more before purchasing these."
Review 9 for Vintage Vines
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kayley
Date:November 30, 2011

nice card

Pros: Vintage
"I love the card and the design. but the thing is I'm looking for another color. but over all its good."
Review 10 for Vintage Vines
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by lexi81
Date:June 12, 2011
City: San Clemente
State:California

Beautiful vintage card

Pros: Vintage
"Every thing was perfect! My fiance and I loved them so much."
Review 11 for Vintage Vines
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by VetteGirl
Date:June 8, 2011

Beatuiful Card

Pros: Artistic
"It was simple to personalize and the custemer service was great! The printing on it was beatuiful."
Review 12 for Vintage Vines
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Magistra
Date:May 6, 2011

Very Pleased

Pros: Vintage
"I really am happy with the customer service and all the products that we ordered from weddingpaperdivas. They made the changes I needed. Their chat line answered my questions, They got the product out to me very quickly. I couldn't be happier with the experience. I know there are probably slicker, fancier (more expensive) invitations out there - but we love ours :)"
Review 13 for Vintage Vines
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Stephanie1
Date:March 22, 2011
City: Pittsburgh
State:Pennsylvania

Just what I thought!

Pros: Traditional, Vintage
"LOVE MY INVITATIONS. I listened to some of the reviews written in regards to font size and made most of it 12 where I could. I LOVE them. They turned out awesome. I ordered the pocket folds, the response card, the directions card, the invitations and white envelopes. It is all worth the money. My black and white elegant, classy, formal wedding will be complete with this invitation. I am soooo very happy!"
Review 14 for Vintage Vines
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by jeneyez
Date:March 9, 2011
City: millersville
State:Maryland

Pretty but small print

Pros: Vintage
"I love this style but i will not be ordering this design bc the print was too small and it needed a punch! Like raised print or something."
Review 15 for Vintage Vines
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
City: San Francisco
State:California

Simply Elegant

Pros: Vintage
"This was my first order with WPD and I could not be more pleased.
There were no hidden surprised. Everything was just as described and the quality of the cards were better than I had anticipated.
The website was easy to use and navigate to create the perfect card for our special day.
The printing was clean and crisp.
And... the price could not be beat.
All around, a fantastic experience.
THANKS WPD!"
Review 16 for Vintage Vines
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BrittaBoo
Date:February 17, 2011
City: Nevada
State:Iowa

Really a stunning card

Pros: Simple Chic
"everyone has said how beautiful the invitations are. The matching programs are too expensive or we would have gotten them to complete the look"
Review 17 for Vintage Vines
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MayBride24
Date:February 15, 2011
State:Florida

Just Not For Us

Pros: Vintage, Whimsical
"I ordered many samples for my fiance and I to review. When he saw this one he said automatically "no way, it's too busy." I agree. The text kind of gets lost here. The paper quality was okay but not sturdy enough for a formal invitation which is what we were looking for."
Review 18 for Vintage Vines
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by oklahomabride
Date:February 13, 2011

"We ordered this card in a dark red color with white writing. It looked exactly as it did online and we love it! If there is anything I could complain about it would only be that the writing is a little smaller than I expected, but it's still very clear and readable. Overall, I was happy with the end product and I would highly reccomend this!"
Review 19 for Vintage Vines
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by VineyardBride177
Date:November 16, 2010

Lovely Vineyard Wedding Invite

Pros: Traditional, Artistic, Vintage
"We made this product background PEARL with black text/vines to match the response cards. We are having our wedding at a vineyard so this goes beautifully with our theme! The process was so easy and efficient! Thank you!"
Review 20 for Vintage Vines
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by sweet
Date:October 23, 2010
City: Orkney
State:Outside of the U.S.

georgous invites

Pros: Vintage
"we bought these in rich red for our wedding next year, got them home yesterday, all the way to Orkney in the scottish islands in 2 weeks fantastic service, they are absolutly fantastic, i am completly in love with them the colour is brilliant and bright, it was really easy to personalise them to suit us with what we wanted to say when inviting our guests the different sections ensured great lay out, and the ability to change the font was great we had all our writing in the timeless script. i can't wait to give these out, they are so different from all the invites we have recived, they will defenatly be a focal point on our guests mantel places."
1 2 >