Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Vintage Vines

Vintage Vines

Swirling vines and stunning rustic leaves intertwine in an enchanting way on these stylish response cards designed by Cat Seto. This radiant design blends delicate floral motifs with a clean and modern aesthetic.
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
7 of 9(78%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Vintage Vines
Review 1 for Vintage Vines
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KelliBrown14
Date:July 4, 2014
City: Mesquite
State:Texas

RSVP cards

Pros: Simple Chic
"There was not an option for me to change the date for them to be returned to me. It's usually two weeks prior, now some may not reply due to the date. It may have been my mistake if so I apologize. Other than that in happy."
Review 2 for Vintage Vines
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by eloquence08
Date:May 22, 2013
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Perfection

Pros: Traditional, Vintage
"I ordered these in the pearl shimmer paper with rounded corners and navy font to coordinate with my invitations. Customer service helped me design it to include areas to specify the number of guests invited as well the menu options. Completely satisfied with this reception card!"
Review 3 for Vintage Vines
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by OliveOyl
Date:March 7, 2012
City: Phoenix
State:Arizona

just ok

Pros: Simple Chic
"Ordered these along with the matching invitations. We weren't as disappointed with these as we were the invitations. At least you could read these. Again, the card stock weight was just average and without some raised script these tended to look cheap, but not at a cheap price.
These were not as important as the invitations so they were were worthy of an "ok." We should have looked around at more invitations but got in a hurry and felt a little let down because of it.
"
Review 4 for Vintage Vines
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by VetteGirl
Date:June 8, 2011

Classic Card

Pros: Artistic
"The quality was great and they cenetered the RSVP perfectly because I did not have any food selections on the card."
Review 5 for Vintage Vines
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
City: Nevada
State:Iowa

Lovely resonse card

Pros: Traditional
"The card is simple yet elegant. Too bad most people don't use the M_____ for Mr. Ms. of Mrs. as it should be done properly."
Review 6 for Vintage Vines
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
by Laura8
Date:November 1, 2010

"The paper quality is very poor. It had little black specks all over it. Not something I would use again for my wedding."
Review 7 for Vintage Vines
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by 9182010
Date:August 13, 2010
City: Monterey
State:California

Pros: Vintage
"The were perfect!! Clean, simple and classy!! The look great with the black invitation. Highly recommend."
Review 8 for Vintage Vines
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by snl1909
Date:July 16, 2010
City: Plymouth
State:Massachusetts

Simple, yet elegant

Pros: Modern
"These are great cause they match our invitations. They are simple in design, but are elegant! Great for the price!!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Vintage Vines
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5