Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Floral Spring

Floral Spring

Average Customer Rating:
4.474 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (19 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
19 of 19(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Floral Spring
Review 1 for Floral Spring
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Link88
Date:January 18, 2013

Beautiful

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"I have only ordered a sample of this invitation so I haven't customised it to my own.
Quality of the paper is great. I haven't seen this design on shimmer paper however, I personally would prefer this design to be on the textured paper as it really compliments the design on the invite.
The colours are much more pleasant in real life. Online, the main colour of the invitation looks yellow with a light brown up the top. The main colour is actually a really nice beige which looks a lot nicer.
Very beautiful!"
Review 2 for Floral Spring
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lene08
Date:October 2, 2012
City: Sydney australia

Floral spring

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"Beautiful invitations quality paper and lovely designs at a decent price."
Review 3 for Floral Spring
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:June 20, 2011
City: Sacramento
State:California

FANTASTIC!

Pros: Whimsical
"I love Wedding Paper Divas! While driving myself nuts with all things wedding related, Wedding Paper Divas has made the invitation process so smooth that I had nothing to worry about when it came to our invites for our October wedding! We ordered these invitations and had the top color changed to "Ocean" to fit in with our wedding colors and boy, what a difference! The paper quality was extraordinary, and I fell in love the minute I opened our box! The shipment came in fast and gave me plenty of time to put everything together and mail them out! I feel like I am Wedding Paper Diva's biggest fan! THANK YOU!"
Review 4 for Floral Spring
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by hpeter
Date:March 11, 2011
State:Maryland

Beautiful Invite

Pros: Modern, delicate
"I would highly recommend paying attention to the name of the color and not necessarily the color you see on the screen. For this product I ordered the sample in sand and aloe. On my screen sand looked pink and aloe looked blue. In reality they were a beige and a light green color as indicated by thier names. When I called customer services they described them as such. When you order a sample you get a card with the custom colors. I used this to customize my invite with the coast blue color. I love them, the soft blue is very delicate and formal for my summer wedding. It reminds me of a summer sky. I have been very happy with everything I have recieved from Wedding Paper Divas!"
Review 5 for Floral Spring
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by nmvk
Date:March 2, 2011
City: Vancouver
State:Outside of the U.S.

Spring or Fall invite

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic
"I'm having an October wedding, and I this invite offers a simple charm, while the natural element of the leaves ties in to an autumn theme.
I like that the colours are light. If it were any darker, I think the design would be overbearing on the paper.
I don't like layered invites, with ribbons and things, so the simplicity of the one sheet made me like it even more."
Review 6 for Floral Spring
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Haughtybynature25
Date:February 21, 2011

Great Card, but be careful

Pros: Artistic, Vintage, Whimsical, Simple Chic
"Before I ordered my invitations I played around with color and design like every bride. I will definitely tell people to actually see the name of the color described on the webpage. The inviation looked like a light purple to me, so I assumed that it would be so when I got then. Wrong. They were a sand color. As descrbied on the webpage. So don't trust what your eyes see...the colors are distorted somewhat. Totally my own fault, and my inviations are still beautiful...just not what I expected or really wanted. Regardless, they did a great job...I just recommend reviewing every single detail before you order!!!"
Review 7 for Floral Spring
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
City: Omaha
State:Nebraska

Beautiful design and paper

Pros: Traditional, Artistic, Vintage
"Highly recommended, card weight is perfect, design is elegant."
Review 8 for Floral Spring
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ajoyason
Date:February 21, 2011

Perfect invitations

Pros: Modern
"We ordered the whole suite for this design and they turned out great! We ordered them in wasabi and it was a nice sage green color."
Review 9 for Floral Spring
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by dawhiteaker
Date:August 16, 2010

Love this!

Pros: Artistic
"I wanted our vineyard wedding colors to be pinks and browns and my husband said no way. We both love thsi design because its classy yet not too fru-fru. The sand color option and design and font colors here is a great compromise for us."
Review 10 for Floral Spring
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by EcoMe
Date:August 2, 2010
State:Michigan

excellent Service

Pros: Traditional
"I chose the Floral Spring design from the Signature Ecru Wedding Invitation collection because of it's elegant floral leaf design. The staff was responsive and attentive to my request for custom colors and the resulting colors were as I had chosen. The only thing I would have done differently was to see whether the colors could have been printed more vividly. However, I didn't ask, so I have no idea whether that could have been done. Nevertheless, the invitations were beautiful and the personilization of colors well worth the extra effort ! Also, I would ask that the shrink wrap placed around the cards for protection be less binding, as several of the response cards were slightly crimped, but didn't cause any real issue as I had ordered more then I needed.Communication with this service is excellent and response time quick."
Review 11 for Floral Spring
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by mmac
Date:August 2, 2010

Fun but formal

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic
"We wanted something that reflected the feel of our wedding. We are usually casual people and like to garden so we liked the floral motif. On the other hand, we wanted to convey that the wedding would be a special event not just a backyard bbq.
We haven't had the wedding yet, but I hope that our guests got the message! I am hoping that the sophistication of the invitations combined with the traditional wording gave people an idea of what to expect."
Review 12 for Floral Spring
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jenna1985
Date:July 14, 2010
City: Baltimore
State:Maryland

Great customer servie and products

Pros: Vintage, Whimsical, Modern
"I was very excited when i recieved my invitations, thier was one small issue that when i called up was fixed right away - these are really pretty and great quality paper"
Review 13 for Floral Spring
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by marsg
Date:June 5, 2010
City: Los Angeles
State:California

very nice!

Pros: Modern, Whimsical, Vintage
"I really liked this invitation, but I've liked to been able to select other colors without having to pay extra."
Review 14 for Floral Spring
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AnR1010
Date:May 12, 2010
City: Charlotte
State:North Carolina

Exceeded expectations

Pros: Whimsical, Artistic, Vintage, Religious
"They made this process so easy. We loved this design from the beginning. The wording was easy and the staff was able to center and add specific request.
I was skeptical ordering online. However when I got the proof I felt comfortable. The paper quality was just right.
Everyone loved the design and presentation
PERFECT FROM BEGINNING TO END!!!!!!!
"
Review 15 for Floral Spring
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lauren04rdh
Date:April 12, 2010
State:Florida

Natural themed wedding

Pros: Whimsical
"The only reason I didn't give it all 5 stars is because the shade of blue I chose for the top came back looking a little more on the green side. Overall they were beautiful."
Review 16 for Floral Spring
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by HappyBride2010
Date:March 19, 2010
City: Milton-Freewater
State:Oregon

Sure to Impress

Pros: Modern
"I was extremely satisfied with this invitation and with Wedding Paper Divas. We ordered dozens of samples from other providers but none matched the quality of this invite. The pink at the top is more subtle than what is shown online. The paper and ink quality is oustanding. We needed one more line so we submitted special instructions to move entire text up a bit. Turned out great. We are receiving so many compliments. Also ordered matching reception and reponse cards."
Review 17 for Floral Spring
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by tpEditors
Date:March 10, 2010

""Floral Spring" is a perfect design for a a more vintage-themed wedding because of its rustic feel. This wedding invitation by Lady Jae is 5 inches wide and 7 inches long and prints on our textured ecru paper which really adds to its exquisite, antique look."
Review 18 for Floral Spring
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AmyLS
Date:February 22, 2010
City: New Haven
State:Connecticut

Elegant

Pros: Whimsical
"The card is beautiful and we are generally very happy with it. We chose the Aloe color, which appeared blue on my computer screen but in reality, is more mint-green. This is not a major problem, as we don't have a true color scheme, but other shoppers should beware: if you are picky about the color, be sure to order a sample first! I did not. We used the fonts suggested on the personalization website and it looks beautiful. The designer changed our wording a bit in the first proof to make it more correct, and this is a feature that was invaluable! The card stock is heavy and lightly textured, and the envelopes are a good quality."
Review 19 for Floral Spring
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jmcondon22
Date:February 4, 2010
City: Black Hawk
State:Colorado

Perfectly lovely!

Pros: Simple Chic
"One cannot imagine the difficulty finding classy, quality paper invitations for a wedding of less than 20 guests! Wedding Paper Divas not only gave us many, many choices for ordering small quantity invitations for a reasonable price, but also provided the same wonderful service as if we had ordered 200 invitations and spent hundreds of dollars! These invitations are beautiful and came out perfect! The pink is MUCH lighter than the picture though and not as much of a contrast to the cream. Some might say it's not even really pink. Even still, we couldn't be happier. Thank you!"
Response from Wedding Paper Divas:By LizCustomer ServiceFebruary 5, 2010
The main color for our Floral Spring design is Sand, which is a light beige with just a slight pink hue. Colors can vary from monitor to monitor, so we always recommend that our customers order a sample before placing their final order.