Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Brushstroke Bloom

Brushstroke Bloom

Indulge your eye for modern art in a sweet and elegant way with this refreshingly simple wedding invitation. Clean, simple and full of vibrant color, this design is guaranteed to stand out from the rest.
Average Customer Rating:
4.917 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(24 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (24 reviews)
5 stars
22
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
24 of 24(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Brushstroke Bloom
Review 1 for Brushstroke Bloom
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Katie8268
Date:June 12, 2012

Modern and Chic

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I looked at every single invitation on the WPD site and this one was by far my favorite. It really is beautiful in person. My friends and family raved about how pretty the invite was when they received it. You'll love it. I did adjust the cursive font for the names though. My ONLY piece of bad feedback is the envelope. It's not very sturdy and a couple people told me it got torn up in the mail. Not good. WPD should have some more options. I also would love to see different font options for the return address on the envelopes. Other than that, I was very satisfied."
Review 2 for Brushstroke Bloom
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by 2ndtimebride
Date:October 21, 2011

Pros: Simple Chic
"I was not satisfied with the lay out of the wording and the design. Maybe it would work better horizontally."
Review 3 for Brushstroke Bloom
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by monchyloca
Date:June 20, 2011
City: Syracuse
State:New York

Gorgeous Invitations

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic, Modern
"I've had so many people tell me that this was the most beautiful wedding invitation they've ever received. I couldn't agree more!"
Review 4 for Brushstroke Bloom
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by lorena0409
Date:May 2, 2011

Great!

Pros: Simple Chic
"The overall look of the invitation is great!
It was easy to customize and the designers at wpd were great at making suggestions.
"
Review 5 for Brushstroke Bloom
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jenny008
Date:April 6, 2011

Pros: Traditional, Artistic, Simple Chic
"Really nice and fresh design. The colors are beautiful for a summer wedding. The signature textured paper is nice and thick. The ink quality is great. I love the different shades of pink and green."
Review 6 for Brushstroke Bloom
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by landraly
Date:March 16, 2011
City: Austin
State:Texas

Simply Stunning

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I just received my order and I can't get over how amazing and beautiful everything looks. I highly recommend this product..the paper is amazing and the color are vibrant."
Review 7 for Brushstroke Bloom
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by hillkri2
Date:February 24, 2011
City: Grand Rapids
State:Michigan

Love this Invitation!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I received this sample about a month or so ago. I loved the paper quality, colors and the overall look of the invitation. My wedding colors are hot pink and lime green so this invitation goes well with my overall theme. I am ordering these invitations in 2 weeks and I can't wait to see our names and wedding information on them! Thanks Wedding Paper Divas :) I love all of your stuff!"
Review 8 for Brushstroke Bloom
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KatieLD
Date:February 24, 2011

Love this invitation!

Pros: Simple Chic
"We purchased these invitations, along with everything else in the 'Brushstroke Bloom' collection; the colors are bold and beautiful, paper is extremely thick, and overall quality is just perfect!
So happy with the finished product, and the purchase arrived TWO days after we ordered it!!"
Review 9 for Brushstroke Bloom
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
City: DALLAS
State:Texas

LOVED IT!

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic
"THIS IS SO PRETTY IN PERSON AND LOOKS LIKE WATERCOLORS. SO AWESOME! AND COME IN SUPER FAST!"
Review 10 for Brushstroke Bloom
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by PeonyBride
Date:February 19, 2011

Gorgeous!

Pros: Artistic
"The first time I saw these invitations I knew they would be perfect as the invitation to our wedding! The design is gorgeous, creative and artistic, yet simple and elegent.
My ordering process was amazing, we did run into one small problem. Make sure you triple check your spelling, we had a typo on our wedding ivitations initially, and the font hid the typo very well- the t's and r's look almost identical on the proofs. Wedding Paper Divas were amazing with customer support and sent out new ones right away! The only reason I gave customer service 4 stars was because the typo wasn't caught initially.
"
Review 11 for Brushstroke Bloom
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by laraengland
Date:February 17, 2011
City: Scott Depot
State:West Virginia

Wedding Invitation

Pros: Simple Chic
"I got this because of the colors. They were bright and vibrant on-line and were the same when I got them! The invitation is simple, but beautiful. I have gotten so many compliments from it!!"
Review 12 for Brushstroke Bloom
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AlteeA
Date:February 2, 2011
City: New York
State:New York

In love with this invitation

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I used this invitation for my wedding invites. I was waiting for the ceremony venue to confirm my booking and ordered the invitations with just a few days to get them out and shipped to everyone. The customer service at wedding paper divas was excellent. I got my order in 4 days. I couldn't believe it, I still can't believe it. And it was perfect.
My only complaint is that they don't offer a mailing service as some other sites do."
Review 13 for Brushstroke Bloom
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by PastryChef
Date:October 3, 2010

Even prettier in person

Pros: Artistic
"The image is a really beautiful...it's very artistic; similar to watercolor. It looks a little casual but against the writing it could go either way. My fiance didn't love it until he saw it in person, at which point he said he really liked it."
Review 14 for Brushstroke Bloom
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jilly2
Date:September 12, 2010
City: Vancouver
State:Outside of the U.S.

absolutely gorgeous

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"everyone loves the invite and the process was smooth from start to finish"
Review 15 for Brushstroke Bloom
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Mikeymomma
Date:July 30, 2010
City: SF Bay Area
State:California

Awesome card

Pros: Simple Chic
"The colors were amazing and bright.
Paper was excellent quality.
Received tons of compliments on the invites
Shipping was so fast
"
Review 16 for Brushstroke Bloom
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by hayhay
Date:July 25, 2010
City: Plano
State:Texas

Pros: Modern
"I want my invitations to match everything else. Everything
I ordered is on white paper except the invitations. I want them on white paper. Please help!
"
Review 17 for Brushstroke Bloom
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kkgi03
Date:June 27, 2010
City: Apple Valley
State:Minnesota

Beautiful!!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I had so much trouble finding invitations that I Loved and that fit with the wedding. When I finally stumbled across these, I ordered them the same day! They are SO beautiful and we have gotten so many compliments. The paper quality is great too, which was important for me. I highly recommend these invites!"
Review 18 for Brushstroke Bloom
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by LB711
Date:May 26, 2010
City: Brick
State:New Jersey

Beautiful Invites, Awful Envelopes

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"I ordered this invitation for my June wedding. I think the white textured paper is their best quality- I ordered A LOT of samples! The flower is gorgeous. My wedding colors are shades of pink. I had 2 problems though. One problem was with the size. Because the invitation is larger than most tea length ones, I could not find enclosures big enough. I ended up spending extra money to order card stock scored and cut to size for me to mount the invites on. My other problem was with the envelopes. Again, they didn't offer any way to customize and when they arrived, my return address was smeared and dotty. I received new ones within days that were a little better. That was disappointing. I loved the invitations and the price, but it would have been nice if WPD offered more ways to fancy them up!"
Review 19 for Brushstroke Bloom
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jenbabe
Date:May 25, 2010
City: Gainesville
State:Florida

Brushstroke Bloom

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"This product not only was delivered to me way earlier than expected, but the paper quality was boutique quality! The design was perfect because it was easy to edit but still looked tailor made to my specific needs and wants. Everyone who saw the invite loved it and I cant wait to order thank you cards!"
Review 20 for Brushstroke Bloom
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mgjohnson
Date:April 2, 2010
City: Ligonier
State:Pennsylvania

Best Invitations!

Pros: Modern
"Wedding Paper Divas provide the best invitation designs! There are so many unique invitations to choose from! The print quality is amazing and they are quick in printing them. I would highly recommend Wedding Paper divas to all my friends. In fact, I already have!"
1 2 >