Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Classic Roses

Classic Roses

What could be more timeless, traditional and romantic than classic roses set against a sweet and simple background? This elegant wedding invitation from Lady Jae offers everything you need to dazzle on your big day.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Classic Roses
Review 1 for Classic Roses
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by nassim
Date:October 13, 2013
City: Montreal, Canada

The Best First Impression!!!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"Love love loved our wedding invites, such an amazing first impression of our elegant & beautiful wedding.
Everyone loved it and we got so much compliments for it as well.
I must say the customer service at Wedding Paper Divas is just unbelievable amazing and made my wedding prep so much easier and pleasantly surprised by their professionalism and the quickest delivery ever!
Love Wedding Paper Divas!
Thank You!!"
Review 2 for Classic Roses
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by PinkBride
Date:April 1, 2013

Breathtaking

Pros: Traditional, Whimsical, Simple Chic
"I ordered a sample, and it's one of my top 3 choices. The rose watercolor painting is gorgeous! Simple, classic, and lush in color. I ordered both the Signature Textured and the Pearl Shimmer, and I liked the Pearl Shimmer much better... the text is easier to read. I also like how the matching Save the Date has a complementary (rather than identical) design. Beautiful. The only thing I wish is that the rose, in the Begonia color, did not have small touches of brown."
Review 3 for Classic Roses
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CathK
Date:May 10, 2012
State:Iowa

Simple Yet Elegant

Pros: Modern, elegant
"I am very pleased with this lovely card. Perfect for my Quaker wedding. It's simple yet beautiful and refined. High quality paper and printing. I love the purple colors and unique design. A wonderful experience all around!"
Review 4 for Classic Roses
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jeannettemarie
Date:September 29, 2011
City: Fort Wayne
State:Indiana

Just Lovely

Pros: Artistic, Vintage, Whimsical, Simple Chic
"The colors are great in the card with the dark purple ink. I really like the square look. It may cost 20 cents more to send but it was well worth it in the end. I wanted my guests to be suprised when they get the invitation. This one makes the perfect statement. The paper is thick like cardstock. I loved that we could personalize every line. If you have a buch to write. This is one with more lines than average invite."
Review 5 for Classic Roses
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by FutureMrsS
Date:March 31, 2011

Beautiful Invitation

Pros: Traditional, Artistic, Simple Chic
"I chose the Begonia personalized color option. The quality of the paper and printing were both superb. I received compliments on the design and formatting of the invitation."
Review 6 for Classic Roses
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LLJones
Date:March 17, 2011

AMAZING!

Pros: Artistic, Modern
"All around amazing!
I've received so many compliments on this invitation. It's very elegant and just the look I was looking for."
Review 7 for Classic Roses
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by DebiD
Date:February 23, 2011
City: austin,
State:Texas

Simple yet Elegant

Pros: Simple Chic
"Well we searched far and wide. My daughter had a Shabby chic wedding. We needed something classy yet simple, and this was the answer. We used most of the colors shown on the invitation, but tweaked the font and enlarged. It just turned out awesome!
We did have to add extra postage, but it was worth it to have something different from everyone else.
The wedding Divas know their stuff.
Thanks ,debi d in Austin Texas
"
Review 8 for Classic Roses
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
City: Pittsburgh
State:Pennsylvania

Top-Quality Invitations

Pros: simple, semi-formal
"We have not made a decision yet about which invitation style to pick, but this one is definitely in the running. All of the invitation samples come individually wrapped in a clear plastic (creating a packet), with a sample response card included on the reverse side. Samples of different fonts are also given on each sample.
This particular invitation is simple yet classy. The paper as well as the printing and floral design/color are all of a very nice quality. They also arrived at my home very promptly and in excellent condition in a white box.
I feel Wedding Paper Divas is a great place for invitations where they produce a quality product while offering many options. Wedding Paper Divas gives potential customer the capability to order samples which is a wonderful way to ensure that you choose the perfect invitation for your wedding or other important event."
Review 9 for Classic Roses
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:December 17, 2010
State:Virginia

Beautiful Invite

Pros: Artistic, Modern
"Gorgeous invitation. Simple and elegant. The paper is heavy and the texture makes it look so expensive!"
Review 10 for Classic Roses
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by aneres
Date:August 6, 2010
City: Marlton
State:New Jersey

So Impressed

Pros: Whimsical, Artistic
"I was so impressed with the costumer service at this website. I used the live chat more then a few times and each time they were very helpful. The product shipped very fast (I had it in 10 days). The invitation is 5 1/2 inches by 5 1/2 inches. It's a good size, and it doesn't use more then one stamp to send it."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Classic Roses
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5