Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Regal Refinement

Regal Refinement

Average Customer Rating:
4.688 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(109 Reviews) 86
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (109 reviews)
5 stars
88
4 stars
11
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 star
0
101 of 109(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Regal Refinement
Review 1 for Regal Refinement
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by allmynicknamesweretaken
Date:May 20, 2015

Love them!

Pros: Vintage
"This card captures my wedding perfectly! I received so many compliments on the invitation and all the enclosure cards."
Review 2 for Regal Refinement
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Prinw
Date:April 21, 2015
City: Brooklyn
State:New York

Very Elegant

Pros: Artistic, Modern
"I love the design of this card, very good quality. I love how you can customize it to your needs. the design team responded very swiftly and everything that i wanted on the card was done based on my request."
Review 3 for Regal Refinement
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kmilton620
Date:April 13, 2015
City: Prince George
State:Virginia

Perfect invites

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic, Modern
"I had a vision and the design team made it happen! Sent multiple different proofs until it was just perfect. I did a gray background with turquiose desing/ text and it looked fabulous! Because of how they worked with me, I will most definitely use them for all future wedding needs!"
Review 4 for Regal Refinement
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AnnieDanielle
Date:March 14, 2015
City: Roanoke
State:Virginia

Gorgeous Invites

Pros: Vintage
"I was really impressed how I was able to make the invites exactly how I wanted them! We knew we wanted both parents names on there and they were able to get that on there! The colors of plum and gray are the exact colors of our invitations and they are gorgeous! We just absolutely love them!"
Review 5 for Regal Refinement
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by creato2304
Date:March 6, 2015
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Beautiful Wedding Invitations

Pros: Traditional
"Ordered invitations with designer review. Designer quick to respond and very professional. Quick shipping....ordered on Tuesday and received on Thursday of same week! This is a beautiful invitation suite and I love all of the different options to make my wedding beautiful."
Review 6 for Regal Refinement
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by aprilnamanda
Date:February 4, 2015
City: Phoenix
State:Arizona

Modern Vintage Invites!

Pros: Vintage, Modern
"These invites came out so beautiful and packed very nicely. It came wrapped and had fast shipping. The quality of the paper was amazing and its so beautiful. If your going for a vintage with a classy appeal then this invite is for you!"
Review 7 for Regal Refinement
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by eb22
Date:November 28, 2014
City: Humble
State:Texas

Beautiful card

Pros: romantic
"I Love my wedding invitations. When ordering online you never know what you will get. The invitations are beyond my exceptions. Simply Beautiful!! I can't wait to send them out. FYI i changed the colors. My wedding colors are Navy Blue and Gold. I even left the Silver writing which is the original color. I am so overjoyed with my finish product"
Review 8 for Regal Refinement
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Dwightenik
Date:November 11, 2014
City: Paramaribo

So Happy!

Pros: Simple Chic
"After searching for a card that was unique and had the colors we wanted it was such a relief to see these cards. We didn't have to change much. The design and quality fit our needs perfectly!"
Review 9 for Regal Refinement
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by betty9
Date:October 20, 2014

below my expectations

Pros: Traditional, Whimsical, Modern
"The paper quality, and overall final product was below my expectation"
Review 10 for Regal Refinement
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jericho
Date:October 11, 2014
State:New Hampshire

Gorgeous custom invitations

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: elegant
"I customized this invitation with a yellow to match my wedding colors. I added the pearl shimmer and ordered silver envelopes. They are amazing! For the price you can't beat it. I added a tiny rhinestone to the top and bottom scrolls and they look like something out of a magazine. I also ordered reception cards and will most likely be doing matching save the dates. Highly recommend!"
Review 11 for Regal Refinement
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by DSorr30
Date:September 1, 2014
City: Philadelphia
State:Pennsylvania

Simply Stunning!

Pros: Traditional, Vintage
"Then most beautiful invitation suite I've ever seen!!! And I'm beyond proud and excited to say they are for my wedding!!!!"
Review 12 for Regal Refinement
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by 0431cat
Date:July 30, 2014

Eactly what I epected

Pros: Modern
"I wanted something different but regal. This design is stunning and has all the information neatly displayed and easy to read. I picked this design because it loos good in a dark color and also the design on the back is beautiful. no need for fancy envelopes because the invite is beautiful enough by itself. The paper quality is very nice, I choose the lowest quality and it's still better than store bought cards. You can change the colors, fonts and size of the wording too. Any special request they can do and you see a digital proof. I highly recommend this product, and recommend this site."
Review 13 for Regal Refinement
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
by Missmelanie24
Date:June 23, 2014

Confusion

Pros: Traditional, Vintage
"The invitation was beautiful without a doubt. The customization turned out great as well. What perplexed me was that there were no assembly instructions, tips, invitation etiquette, NOTHING. Just the product. Being a first time bride and paying for everything myself, I have no idea how to assemble these or how to write my guests names properly. I also think these should come with warnings about stamps and the USPS rules. I did not know that the post office requires these envelopes to be weighed and they could possibly need 90 cents worth of stamps. Did you? I almost wasted all of my envelopes not knowing this."
Review 14 for Regal Refinement
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Angel30
Date:June 6, 2014

Love this style

Pros: Vintage
"I loved my invitations. They turned out beautiful and at a great price."
Review 15 for Regal Refinement
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Purplechick
Date:May 11, 2014

Lovely card

Pros: Vintage
"Love the design of this card! I ordered the pearl finish and it came out great! I also loved the back of the card, you don't see many, if any, wedding invitations that have something on the back."
Review 16 for Regal Refinement
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by VintageLove
Date:March 10, 2014
City: Visalia
State:California

Do It All Over Again!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Vintage
"This invitations are amazing. My Fiance' and I shopped for months fro the perfect invitations and honestly, these are the 3rd invitations that we saw and fell in love with. Admittedly we couldn't find anything comparable even after ordering a sample of others and after seeing these, we had our hearts sold on them.
We were so impressed and are so thrilled with the end result. The customer service was superb and the turnaround time coudl not have been better. Now that the invitations are out and done with, I miss the fun of shopping for them and the anticipation of waiting for them to arrive! I'd do it all over again if I could! Wedding Paper divas will be my Choice for every event possible! Highly recommended!
"
Review 17 for Regal Refinement
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kacie816
Date:March 4, 2014
City: Austin
State:Texas

BEAUTIFUL/PERFECT Wedding Invitations!

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic, Modern
"I couldn’t be happier with the invitations and response cards that I received from this site! I had originally ordered invitations/cards from Vista Print and they completely messed them up. With Wedding Paper Divas the invites were exactly what I saw online and exactly like the proof that was mailed to me. I made a slight change/request when ordering the response cards, and the representatives did exactly what I asked.
Again, couldn’t be happier! Thank you for making this part of the process so easy. I will definitely recommend you and be coming back in the future!
"
Review 18 for Regal Refinement
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by PrincessJuneBride
Date:February 14, 2014

Beautiful Invitation

Pros: Traditional
"We ordered the Matte finish with the bracket cut. Beautiful and elegant. I would recommend this to anyone!"
Review 19 for Regal Refinement
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MikeRomeo242
Date:January 4, 2014
City: Nassau
State:Outside of the U.S.

Elegant Card

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: elegant
"We received so many compliments on the quality and over all look for our invitations. It really set the tone of the wedding, especially the richness of the colour and the elegant design
We were very pleased when we received the package and the design process was simple and easy."
Review 20 for Regal Refinement
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Katesm
Date:December 30, 2013
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Beautiful Invitation!

Pros: Traditional
"This company and their products are wonderful. We ordered our Save the Date cards from them as well and were very pleased with both. I read other reviewers' suggestions of using the pearlized paper and they are gorgeous. Customer Service here is always very good here too, they are so helpful and even sent a personal hand-written thank you note for using the company. You won't be disappointed."
1 2 3 4 5 >