Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Regal Refinement

Regal Refinement

Give your special celebration a touch of regal flair with the elegant details on these dazzling wedding invitations from Lady Jae. Your loved ones are sure to adore the timeless style of this extraordinary design.
Average Customer Rating:
4.66 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(97 Reviews) 78
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (97 reviews)
5 stars
77
4 stars
10
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 star
0
89 of 97(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Regal Refinement
Review 1 for Regal Refinement
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by betty9
Date:October 20, 2014

below my expectations

Pros: Traditional, Whimsical, Modern
"The paper quality, and overall final product was below my expectation"
Review 2 for Regal Refinement
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jericho
Date:October 11, 2014
State:New Hampshire

Gorgeous custom invitations

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: elegant
"I customized this invitation with a yellow to match my wedding colors. I added the pearl shimmer and ordered silver envelopes. They are amazing! For the price you can't beat it. I added a tiny rhinestone to the top and bottom scrolls and they look like something out of a magazine. I also ordered reception cards and will most likely be doing matching save the dates. Highly recommend!"
Review 3 for Regal Refinement
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by DSorr30
Date:September 1, 2014
City: Philadelphia
State:Pennsylvania

Simply Stunning!

Pros: Traditional, Vintage
"Then most beautiful invitation suite I've ever seen!!! And I'm beyond proud and excited to say they are for my wedding!!!!"
Review 4 for Regal Refinement
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by 0431cat
Date:July 30, 2014

Eactly what I epected

Pros: Modern
"I wanted something different but regal. This design is stunning and has all the information neatly displayed and easy to read. I picked this design because it loos good in a dark color and also the design on the back is beautiful. no need for fancy envelopes because the invite is beautiful enough by itself. The paper quality is very nice, I choose the lowest quality and it's still better than store bought cards. You can change the colors, fonts and size of the wording too. Any special request they can do and you see a digital proof. I highly recommend this product, and recommend this site."
Review 5 for Regal Refinement
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
by Missmelanie24
Date:June 23, 2014

Confusion

Pros: Traditional, Vintage
"The invitation was beautiful without a doubt. The customization turned out great as well. What perplexed me was that there were no assembly instructions, tips, invitation etiquette, NOTHING. Just the product. Being a first time bride and paying for everything myself, I have no idea how to assemble these or how to write my guests names properly. I also think these should come with warnings about stamps and the USPS rules. I did not know that the post office requires these envelopes to be weighed and they could possibly need 90 cents worth of stamps. Did you? I almost wasted all of my envelopes not knowing this."
Review 6 for Regal Refinement
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Angel30
Date:June 6, 2014

Love this style

Pros: Vintage
"I loved my invitations. They turned out beautiful and at a great price."
Review 7 for Regal Refinement
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Purplechick
Date:May 11, 2014

Lovely card

Pros: Vintage
"Love the design of this card! I ordered the pearl finish and it came out great! I also loved the back of the card, you don't see many, if any, wedding invitations that have something on the back."
Review 8 for Regal Refinement
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by VintageLove
Date:March 10, 2014
City: Visalia
State:California

Do It All Over Again!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Vintage
"This invitations are amazing. My Fiance' and I shopped for months fro the perfect invitations and honestly, these are the 3rd invitations that we saw and fell in love with. Admittedly we couldn't find anything comparable even after ordering a sample of others and after seeing these, we had our hearts sold on them.
We were so impressed and are so thrilled with the end result. The customer service was superb and the turnaround time coudl not have been better. Now that the invitations are out and done with, I miss the fun of shopping for them and the anticipation of waiting for them to arrive! I'd do it all over again if I could! Wedding Paper divas will be my Choice for every event possible! Highly recommended!
"
Review 9 for Regal Refinement
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kacie816
Date:March 4, 2014
City: Austin
State:Texas

BEAUTIFUL/PERFECT Wedding Invitations!

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic, Modern
"I couldn’t be happier with the invitations and response cards that I received from this site! I had originally ordered invitations/cards from Vista Print and they completely messed them up. With Wedding Paper Divas the invites were exactly what I saw online and exactly like the proof that was mailed to me. I made a slight change/request when ordering the response cards, and the representatives did exactly what I asked.
Again, couldn’t be happier! Thank you for making this part of the process so easy. I will definitely recommend you and be coming back in the future!
"
Review 10 for Regal Refinement
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by PrincessJuneBride
Date:February 14, 2014

Beautiful Invitation

Pros: Traditional
"We ordered the Matte finish with the bracket cut. Beautiful and elegant. I would recommend this to anyone!"
Review 11 for Regal Refinement
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MikeRomeo242
Date:January 4, 2014
City: Nassau
State:Outside of the U.S.

Elegant Card

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: elegant
"We received so many compliments on the quality and over all look for our invitations. It really set the tone of the wedding, especially the richness of the colour and the elegant design
We were very pleased when we received the package and the design process was simple and easy."
Review 12 for Regal Refinement
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Katesm
Date:December 30, 2013
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Beautiful Invitation!

Pros: Traditional
"This company and their products are wonderful. We ordered our Save the Date cards from them as well and were very pleased with both. I read other reviewers' suggestions of using the pearlized paper and they are gorgeous. Customer Service here is always very good here too, they are so helpful and even sent a personal hand-written thank you note for using the company. You won't be disappointed."
Review 13 for Regal Refinement
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Brett504
Date:December 26, 2013

Beautiful in Blue!

Pros: Traditional
"This invitation came out beautiful in the navy blue color. I continuously get compliments on this design. I would suggest to anyone get the shimmer paper it makes a huge difference!"
Review 14 for Regal Refinement
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CZspringBride2014
Date:December 6, 2013
City: Atlanta
State:Georgia

*Gorgeous*

Pros: Artistic, Vintage, Whimsical, Modern
"This is THE ONE!!!!!! It has beautiful details, quality of the paper is amazing, great size, great presentation ! LOVE IT !!!!"
Review 15 for Regal Refinement
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by abbyds
Date:October 2, 2013

Love them

"Beautiful and high quality. We love them. Love the customer service too, they pay such attention to details that you may overlook. Thank you so much"
Review 16 for Regal Refinement
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:September 21, 2013
City: Bountiful
State:Utah

Beautiful

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Traditional
"Before I purchased this invitation I ordered a sample and I would DEFINENTLY suggest getting the pearl shimmer. It makes the invitations look expensive as aposed to the regular card stock like paper used. I asked them to do a white back drop on the front with all the design baroque and they were absolutely beautiful!! I am very impressed with these. Everyone told me how pretty they were and that they really liked. If you are looking for an elegant classy invitation get these!"
Review 17 for Regal Refinement
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KikiJoy1
Date:September 10, 2013
City: Buffalo
State:New York

LOVED

Pros: Traditional
"I am so thankful that I took my friend's recommendation and purchased my invites through Wedding Paper Divas. I was able to get the same high quality product that I would have found from a print shop at a fraction of the cost. I loved the Regal Refinement design on the website and it was even prettier in person. I would definitely suggest paying the minimal upcharge for the pearl paper, as it really added a beautiful look to the invitation. Thank you for a great product and a great experience!!!!"
Review 18 for Regal Refinement
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Gregory
Date:July 2, 2013
City: Austin
State:Texas

Lovely card!

Pros: Artistic
"After going thru all the great selections on wedding paper divas me and the future wife decided on this and we couldn't be happier! The quality of paper and overall look is perfect! I will be recommending wedding paper divas to all my friends!"
Review 19 for Regal Refinement
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jonna
Date:June 18, 2013

Elegant Invitation

Pros: Simple Chic, elegant
"We ordered these as our wedding invitations and the navy, silver and white colors matched our wedding perfectly. These invitations are beautiful and elegant without breaking your wallet. I was so pleased with how easy it was to customize our wording, fonts and colors. However, the paper wasn't as thick as I was expecting, but it still came out beautiful nonetheless. My fiancee and our families loved it as well. What amazed me the most, though, was the delivery. The scheduled delivery date was 6/24 and I received my invitations on 6/14. And the customer service overall was wonderful. Thank you so much!!"
Review 20 for Regal Refinement
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kimberly16
Date:June 14, 2013
City: St. Paul
State:Minnesota

Excellent Quality

Pros: Vintage
"Design & Quality of this invitation are excellent! I was really impressed by the customer service and quick turn around time on their orders as well!"
1 2 3 4 >