Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Regal Refinement

Regal Refinement

Give your special celebration a touch of regal flair with the elegant details on these dazzling response cards from Lady Jae. Your loved ones are sure to adore the timeless style of this extraordinary design.
Average Customer Rating:
4.696 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(23 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (23 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
22 of 23(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Regal Refinement
Review 1 for Regal Refinement
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Purplechick
Date:May 11, 2014

Beautiful design

Pros: Vintage
"Love this design! I first got a sample of this in the pearl finish but it was hard to write on it. So I got the matte finish which isn't as nice as the pearl but at least the guests will be able to write on it without difficulty."
Review 2 for Regal Refinement
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BKST
Date:June 30, 2013
City: Mission Viejo
State:California

Well Received

Pros: Vintage
"This item complimented the invitation perfectly! We loved how it reversed the colors so that the gray was prominent this time instead of the purple. Our order was done very quickly, and when we had to reorder new RSVPs with a later date for our "Plan B" people, we received them very quickly as well. Both orders arrived before the date promised on the order. The only unexpected "bump" was that people did not understand what was meant by _____ of _____ will attend. We could write a book with the unique and comical answers we got to that! Thank you, Wedding Paper Divas, for a job well done!"
Review 3 for Regal Refinement
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LacieB
Date:October 25, 2012
City: Maple Grove
State:Minnesota

Great compliment to invitations

Pros: Traditional, Whimsical
"These response cards complimented our invitations perfectly. Easy to customize and customer service helped with some suggestions prior to shipping the order.
Loved them too!"
Review 4 for Regal Refinement
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by themama
Date:October 22, 2012
City: green pond
State:New Jersey

awesome response cards!

Pros: Modern
"people LOVED how the photos were attached to the back of the response cards...only problem was not wanting to send back the card! I told them to photocopy the response and keep the card. Worked out perfectly!"
Review 5 for Regal Refinement
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by nnej
Date:July 29, 2012
City: Laguna Beach
State:California

Love it!

Pros: Artistic, Modern
"The gray RSVP cards match well with the purple invitations! Most importantly, they don't look cheap! It's simple and classy at the same time. I didn't have a menu to put on the RSVP so instead put that it's adults only... Still looks great plain. Actually looks cleaner without all the words. Paper is awesome and print job is nice.
Packaged nicely when shipped and had no problems with the ordering! Ordering was simple and fun at the same time!
"
Review 6 for Regal Refinement
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MrsNelson
Date:July 16, 2012
City: Tacoma
State:Washington

Perfect!

Pros: Traditional, Vintage, classic
"This is the perfect way to receive your RSVPS. I did get some complaints about the set up of the card but in my opinion the set up is understandable and easy to respond to. I like having the food options on the card and love how easy this made it for me to fill out my guest list responses and to give my caterer a final food count."
Review 7 for Regal Refinement
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Califun
Date:June 28, 2012
City: Los Angeles
State:California

Love It!!!

Pros: Traditional, Artistic, Whimsical
"These will go great with my invitations! I've gotten so many compliments on the look of the invites and the response cards! Can hardly wait to send them out! Thank you WeddingPaperDivas.com!"
Review 8 for Regal Refinement
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by THE6ER
Date:April 3, 2012
City: Hillsborough
State:New Jersey

Response Card Review

Pros: Traditional, Vintage
"Extremely easy to explain custom color combo; came out exactly how we envisioned it
Almost realtime updates to proof edits once submitted
Online chat is awesome tool!
"
Review 9 for Regal Refinement
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by samuck27
Date:March 7, 2012

Matched Invitations Perfectly!

Pros: Vintage
"Loved these response cards - quality paper and printing with bright, bold color. Would definitely recommend!"
Review 10 for Regal Refinement
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Chitown2012
Date:December 30, 2011
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

RSVP

Pros: Modern
"I was able to remove the menu option, since my guests will not be given this option. Instead, I was able to list on the bottom of the card that guest can RSVP on our website. I was also able to see a sample before it was printed."
Review 11 for Regal Refinement
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Carla333T
Date:October 17, 2011
City: Edmonton, AB, Canada

Complimented the invitation perfectly

Pros: Modern
"I love how it compliments the invitation! What you see is what you get, but it serves its purpose."
Review 12 for Regal Refinement
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:June 20, 2011
City: Central NJ
State:New Jersey

RSVP

Pros: Traditional, Modern, elegant
"Really nice paper. I thought the color would be slightly more metallic looking but it is closer to a flat silver. I love this set though the colors work so well with my purple/silver combo."
Review 13 for Regal Refinement
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Bethtastic
Date:April 6, 2011
State:Kentucky

Beautiful colors and design!

Pros: Artistic, Vintage, Simple Chic, Modern
"I love my invitations---and this RSVP goes perfect with the invites I purchased. I love that the invites and RSVPs in this design don't match perfectly--they coordinate incredibly though! I've had so many compliments. I had them customized to have different text and layout, so I was nervous about what they'd end up looking like. No regrets. Everything was perfect."
Review 14 for Regal Refinement
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by JBmann
Date:October 7, 2010
City: Dallas
State:Texas

Decent but not great

Pros: Artistic
"Better than the invitations but only because it is less crowded looking.
Same Complaints as invitation. VERY poor quality paper for a wedding invitation. Had to do all the work, tell them to incresase fonts to fill in space. Things that any layout person should normally do before sending out a proof.
Not the customer!
"
Review 15 for Regal Refinement
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by heyKB
Date:September 13, 2010
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Just Gorgeous

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"We ordered the Regal Refinement invitations in the chocolate brown and pink colors to match my wedding colors. We received so many compliments on our invitations, and many commented how nice it was to have the response cards stand out by using the opposite colors for the background (so instead of it being a brown card with pink writing like the invitation, it is a pink card with brown writing). I really loved the pop it gave to the whole ensemble, and I was happy that we could edit the wording exactly how we wanted it so that guests could choose items from our specific menu."
Review 16 for Regal Refinement
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ARHLC3
Date:August 25, 2010

RSVP card

Pros: Vintage
"I liked the contrast of the grey RSVP card against the violet invitation, the design was distinctive. I also liked how versatile our designer was about changing up the layout so it was more suitable for our requirements. We needed to add a dietary requirements line and something about our inability to host children. A job well done."
Review 17 for Regal Refinement
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KC04
Date:August 3, 2010
City: Houston
State:Texas

Very in style

Pros: Simple Chic
"Loved this card, it was very stylish and high quality. Looked great in pink."
Review 18 for Regal Refinement
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by anniep
Date:July 31, 2010
City: Jersey City
State:New Jersey

Perfect Card

Pros: Simple Chic
"I personalized this product by removing the food choices since we are doing a cocktail/buffet wedding. Also, I added second line for the guest names since a number of our guests will be bringing dates."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Regal Refinement
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5