Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for European Swirls

European Swirls

Highlight the artistic nature of your stylish celebration with the elegant swirls of this dazzling wedding invitation from Lady Jae. This refined design resembles the ornate look of classic European architecture.
Average Customer Rating:
4.708 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(24 Reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (24 reviews)
5 stars
19
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
22 of 24(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for European Swirls
Review 1 for European Swirls
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by negins
Date:March 19, 2014

Beautiful Cards!

Pros: Whimsical
"My wedding invitations came in today and not only were they super speedy but incredibly elegant with all the details and changes I had wanted. Very thrilled with this design and purchase!"
Review 2 for European Swirls
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KLovell
Date:August 1, 2013
City: San Jose
State:California

Gorgeous Cards

Pros: Vintage, classy
"I am so impressed by Wedding Diva's. My wedding invitations are perfect! The custom color options and the designer I worked with were great. I opted for a white background with dark green printing and they look gorgeous!"
Review 3 for European Swirls
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AshM6
Date:March 10, 2012
City: Arlington
State:Texas

Great Cards

Pros: Artistic, Photo-Centric, Vintage
"Great invitations with beautiful design but there was a faint vertical line on each paper - but i don't think anyone else could really tell . I did notice them on all the other invites. otherwise - I loved the design."
Review 4 for European Swirls
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Mosgirl
Date:September 9, 2011

Unexpected & elegant

Pros: Whimsical, classy
This customer did not provide a text review.
Review 5 for European Swirls
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MeganK
Date:June 23, 2011
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Great Invite, Great Price!

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"Since the truth is, most invites get thrown away, I didn't want to use a large portion of my budget on them. This invite was beautiful, clean looking and- best of all- for our 250 person wedding we only spent about $600 on invites! It was the perfect balance and the process for ordering was very straightforward. We did the pink and orange theme and the colors are vibrant and classy in print."
Review 6 for European Swirls
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jessicawsu
Date:June 20, 2011
City: Austin
State:Texas

A+

Pros: Traditional, Vintage
"we chose the fuchsia and tangerine option and they were so pretty!! I was pleased with the quality, the font, and the overall look. I would recommend Wedding Paper Divas (and this invitation) to anyone! Very affordable, and better than I imagined!!"
Review 7 for European Swirls
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by NewYorkZgirl
Date:June 20, 2011
City: New York City
State:New York

Love this invite!

Pros: Artistic, Vintage, elegant
"I love this invite- the lush colors are beautiful- I chose the gold and purple for my Fall wedding. I had great assistance from both online chat and phoning in;
I do wish the paper was colored on both sides but it's OK. Also, the first shipment came and the background color wasn't nearly as rich and saturated as the sample I received. But I wrote to online chat and they immediately offered to reprint- and started right away rather than waiting for me to return what wasn't just right- 10 points for that!!
"
Review 8 for European Swirls
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by DaniW
Date:June 3, 2011
City: Glenn Dale
State:Maryland

Love 'em!

Pros: Artistic, Vintage
"When I ordered these invites I was worried that the color would be different from what was displayed on the website, but to my pleasant surprise when I received them they were exactly as advertised online! Very happy with them. The design is very intricate and beautiful...I used it to help design my cake! The customer service was exceptional and answered all of my questions and concerns, even the silly, off the wall ones :)"
Review 9 for European Swirls
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JLG83
Date:May 27, 2011
City: NYC
State:New York

Love This Design!

Pros: Vintage, Modern
"I wanted something different then the traditional invitation. My colors are dark park, bright orange and Ivory.. and when I saw this invite in the pink, i went gaga b/c they were my colors right on the dot! I wish the invites were a tad bigger, but I love this design. Def. will be ordering menues - when it's set- and Thank you's in this design!! And they were delivered faster then I expected for the 150+ invites I ordered!!"
Review 10 for European Swirls
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Scbs
Date:April 17, 2011

Beautiful invitation

Pros: Whimsical
"The only thing I might change- The type is a little hard to read because of size- otherwise exactly the colors and patterns that fit me"
Review 11 for European Swirls
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by beachbride79
Date:February 25, 2011
City: Ocean City
State:New Jersey

This is the One!

Pros: Artistic, Vintage
"I ordered this invitation as a sample, and I loved it so much that I have chosen it for my invitation suite. It has a vibrant, artistic design. This style also has options for menu cards, programs, etc. The invitation is on the small side if you desire a more traditional size invitation."
Review 12 for European Swirls
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
City: Winston Salem
State:North Carolina

Beautiful Invitation

Pros: Traditional
"I ordered several samples from the divas and another vendor and this was the hands-down favorite. The print and paper quality are terrific and the colors set the tone for my purple and gold wedding. I even plan to have similar design on my wedding cake."
Review 13 for European Swirls
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Naghem
Date:November 25, 2010
City: Farmington
State:Michigan

Elegant Card

Pros: Vintage
"This card is very elegant and chic. I love it and hope to use it for my wedding next summer."
Review 14 for European Swirls
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by PhiMuJMM
Date:July 13, 2010
City: Raleigh
State:North Carolina

Very Modern/Classy

Pros: Artistic, Vintage, Modern
"This is a really cool & different invite. I ordered this sample in Navy, and the quality of the paper and especially the print with all those complicated swirls and small lines is really great! The coloring is right on from what it appears to be online, and the way the fonts are done look really top-notch!
I give it four stars though because of the size & the design. It really is pretty small; this is common with the square invites from Wedding Paper Divas I have noticed so far. It doesn’t quite feel like a wedding invitation due to the size.
The design leaves a little bit of noticeable dead space between the wording on the right and swirls on the left too. I tried personalizing them and centering the font, but then that way overcompensated. I have to say though, the other colors probably would be better because they’re not as dark!!
As always, customer service and delivery from Wedding Paper Diva’s was wonderful!!"
Review 15 for European Swirls
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by holler
Date:July 2, 2010

Lovely

Pros: Artistic, Vintage, Whimsical
"Just as described in every way. The colours were even better in person. Softer than in photos."
Review 16 for European Swirls
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by FutureMrsCurtis
Date:May 26, 2010
City: Orange
State:California

Eye Catching Colors

Pros: Whimsical
"My fiance and I are getting matrried in October- we are not the "standard" couple and wanted an invitation to match our style. Wedding Paper Divas had an excellent selection of cards with beautiful colors and designs. We ordered 5 different stlyes as samples and picked this one in blue (to match our wedding theme) but love it in yellow and purple as well. I want all our guest to know they are not coming to the same boring type of wedding and this card sets the tone for the whole event!"
Review 17 for European Swirls
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Alaina
Date:May 25, 2010
City: East Palo ALto
State:California

Beautiful Invitation

Pros: Modern, Whimsical, Artistic
"This invitation is absolutely beautiful! The paper is very high quality and the color is great. The font is very appealing, as is the design. I am incredibly pleased with it!"
Review 18 for European Swirls
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by andaleflo
Date:May 7, 2010
City: Washington
State:Missouri

Exquisite Design!

Pros: Simple Chic, Vintage
"I was looking for something vintage and colorful and found it with this card. I chose the pink/orange design and when it arrived at my door it was nothing short of spectacular...My only reservation about the invitation is the size. Although they are a decent size, I would prefer them a little bit bigger. However, I am very pleased with my purchase and can't wait to send them out!"
Review 19 for European Swirls
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:March 24, 2010
City: Atlanta
State:Georgia

Just What I Was Looking For

Pros: Whimsical, Vintage
"I absolutely love this invitation. I probably looked at THOUSANDS of different designs and from different vendors was about to settle for something I really wasnt happy with....until I finally stumbled upon this design. It was exactly what I was looking for. Vintage, but with a modern twist, and my exact colors: gold and dark purple.
The proofs got to me so fast! and the of course were perfect.
Love love this design and product, and love love the service of Wedding Paper Dvias! Thank you for saving my sanity!!
"
Review 20 for European Swirls
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by tpEditors
Date:March 5, 2010

""European Swirls" is a wonderfully exotic design by Lady Jae! This card's colors print fantastically well in bold, rich hues on our recycled matte paper. It's a square card, so don't forget about the extra postage."
1 2 >