Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Rustic Garden

Rustic Garden

Blend rustic charm with sweet, modern style on this artistic wedding invitation designed by Lady Jae. With an antique aesthetic and a touch of classic charm, this design is sure to stand out from the rest.
Average Customer Rating:
4.664 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(143 Reviews) 127
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (143 reviews)
5 stars
110
4 stars
24
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
2
136 of 143(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Rustic Garden
Review 1 for Rustic Garden
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:July 5, 2010
City: Toronto

Exceeded Expectations

Pros: Artistic, Vintage, Whimsical, sweet
"These invites were exactly what we wanted; the design is gorgeous, the print quality is super clear, and the paper is thick but delicate. I'm super, super impressed with how they turned out. And they came a week earlier than expected!"
Review 2 for Rustic Garden
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by TenTenTen
Date:July 5, 2010
City: Dallas
State:Texas

Our Growing Garden

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Vintage
"The rustic garden invitations was just perfect for our Lan Su Chinese Garden venue in Portland Oregon. The quality of the paper was thicker then we thought, which increased the cards quality. We matted the invite cards against a gold flat card that sharpened the look. And with finishing touches sealed it in a matching gold envelope."
Review 3 for Rustic Garden
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Karuna
Date:March 15, 2014

Lovely

Pros: Artistic, Modern, garden, classic
"I helped my daughter put her invitations together. There was a large choice of fonts and the color options were great. We laid out the information and the company team promptly put it together with some helpful improvements for us to review. There were a couple of things we asked to have changed which they accommodated quickly for our final review. The end product was perfect and everyone is very happy with them. And the overall delivery time was even faster than expected. Couldn't ask for a better experience or product. Everything top notch."
Review 4 for Rustic Garden
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KTCast
Date:July 22, 2013
City: Chicago

Beautiful Invite

Pros: Vintage, Whimsical, romantic, rustic
"I am so happy that I went with this style. I am having a rustic, romantic and garden style wedding and it goes perfectly! The look of the font, and the texture of the paper blend so well together. I love it. Also, customer service is awesome! So helpful."
Review 5 for Rustic Garden
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Fischer27
Date:March 26, 2013
City: Red Hill
State:Pennsylvania

Beautiful Invites!

Pros: Vintage
"I am so happy with these invitations! Everything about them is perfect!! Color, quality, price...VERY pleased with this product!"
Review 6 for Rustic Garden
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Linzer9
Date:March 15, 2013

Lovely

"This is a lovely invitation that is modern yet vintage."
Review 7 for Rustic Garden
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Sashablue
Date:February 13, 2013

Lovely card

Pros: Vintage
"Loved the design. Nice quick service. Paper quality better than I expected."
Review 8 for Rustic Garden
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KFC929
Date:February 3, 2013
City: San Francisco
State:California

Loved them!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic
"We used this invitation for our fall wedding (green color) and I seriously loved them. The paper quality was good and the printing was crisp and clear. We did our names in a cursive green and the rest of the text in a dark brown all cap font. It gave great contrast, yet tied together well.
I was also THAT bride who somehow put the wrong address for our venue on the invitation initially. Customer service was sympathetic in that stressful moment and helped me to reorder the invitations at a discounted price.
And what was even more awesome, the back of these invitations have the beautiful foliage in the corners still, but otherwise are completely blank AND can run through the printer! So with the incorrectly addressed invites, I ended up printing menus on the blank sides and glueing them together for each table (the double thickness when glued together was not noticeable - they seriously looked great and are attached in the photo). I also did the same thing for my reserved signs on the chairs in the ceremony and any other informational signs we needed around the venue. A real oops ended up being a win!"
Review 9 for Rustic Garden
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by dmct
Date:August 23, 2012

Pros: Artistic
"I am happy with my order with 2 exceptions:
1. the print quality is not as dark as it appeared on the sample and the font size could have been slightly larger.
2. I did not see the info about the inside envelopes and had to place a second order to get them along with reprinting the mailing envelopes. It would be helpful in the summary if there was a checklist of all possible items so this does not happen.
"
Review 10 for Rustic Garden
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ItsABeautifulTime2012
Date:August 6, 2012
City: Nashville
State:Tennessee

Perfect for our fall wedding

Pros: Artistic, Vintage
"We used a script font and the invitations look amazing but with all of the information on the invitation the date of the wedding doesn't really pop. I recommend leaving a suggestion to bold the date and time. Otherwise this is a perfect invitation of excellent quality."
Review 11 for Rustic Garden
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Robin1
Date:May 25, 2012

Exactly what was advertised

Pros: garden
"Everyone loves our invitations."
Review 12 for Rustic Garden
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by echoby
Date:May 7, 2012
City: Washington
State:District of Columbia

lovely card

Pros: Artistic, Vintage, Simple Chic, Modern
"I love this card. It's happy, it's classy, it's modern - love that its simplicity still has everything you need in a wedding invitation."
Review 13 for Rustic Garden
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by solchu
Date:April 14, 2012
City: Bogotá

Amazing quality, great price!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Vintage
"It has a great software to manage your personalization, with a huge variety of great designs.
The print quality was excellent!!!!
Timings and service was overstanding!
"
Review 14 for Rustic Garden
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by buckm
Date:March 26, 2012

beautiful card! great service!

Pros: Vintage
"I purchased this invitation for my upcoming Spring vintage wedding. I loved it on the screen and I loved the sample but when I received the finished product it was even better than I imagined! I did change the font to lulu script and I used the teal blue. I was also able to add my reception location/information at the very bottom of the card to avoid having to send so many other cards in the envelope. My designer was great-they understood exactly what I was going for and they also suggested I enlarge the font to fill the card better and it couldn't look more amazing! Customer service was also fantastic and the invites arrived 4 days earlier than expected."
Review 15 for Rustic Garden
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by dt21
Date:March 15, 2012
State:Massachusetts

So much nicer than expected

Pros: Vintage
"I was nervous ordering this invitation after reading a few of the reviews. It is so much nicer in person and I do not feel the design is too small, etc. I feel that it is simply done with a natural elegance and it really sets the tone for my wedding. I was even able to print the directions on the reverse of the invitation to save paper by not using a second enclosure card. Love them."
Review 16 for Rustic Garden
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by maybridemag
Date:March 7, 2012

Better than I had imagined!

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic, Modern
"This invite is perfect! The quality of the paper is superb! Very heavy, thick with texture! I got it in green, it is soft and gives a vintage garden look that I was after! Customer service was excellent as well!"
Review 17 for Rustic Garden
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Crys14
Date:December 18, 2011
City: Atlanta
State:Georgia

Perfect!

Pros: Vintage, Whimsical
"I looked at hundreds of ivitations and even did a poll between multiple invites before settling on this one. (Between us: this was my favorite from the moment I looked at it!)"
Review 18 for Rustic Garden
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by Rbst
Date:December 3, 2011

Tiny card

Pros: Modern
"I couldn't believe when I saw the envelope before I took out the invitation, just how small it was. I have never seen an invitation that small!! Also, with it being so small, the design elements of the invitation, though very pretty, only covered a very tiny area in the corners of the invitations. Thus, this invitation was very underwhelming and lacked any impact."
Review 19 for Rustic Garden
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MrsMc
Date:November 30, 2011
City: Riverside
State:California

Great set!

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"These turned out great! We just recieved them yesterday and theyre perfect! The perfect design for my outdoor garden wedding! Customer service was excellent, very helpful, fast communication! These invites look like I paid a lot more. Simple yet vintagy but also very formal! Paper weight and texture was great. Feels very professional. I got the set with enclosure cards and RSVP cards and I am very very happy! A little nervous about ordering online but I ordered the free samples. Coloring is great, fonts are great, lots to customize so they are truly unique invites! If I had to complain, it would be about the printing on the RSVP envelops, a couple of them seemed to have the ink be faded or something. But overall, its not a big deal."
Review 20 for Rustic Garden
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CaMarie
Date:October 11, 2011
City: Reading
State:Pennsylvania

Ideal Scenic Card

Pros: Artistic
"I was able to personalize this product to match my outdoor wedding perfectly- from the colors to the theme. The paper quality is excellent and the print quality is excellent as well."
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 >