Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Rustic Garden

Rustic Garden

Blend rustic charm with sweet, modern style on this artistic response card designed by Lady Jae. With an antique aesthetic and a touch of classic charm, this design is sure to stand out from the rest.
Average Customer Rating:
4.645 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(31 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (31 reviews)
5 stars
24
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
29 of 31(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Rustic Garden
Review 1 for Rustic Garden
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by acon
Date:July 2, 2012

Very Nice!

Pros: Simple Chic
"These cards are printed so nicely! Textured ivory stock with a simple rustic design along the outside. Perfect for my outdoor wedding! I was very impressed in the style and overall feel of the invitations! Thank you!"
Review 2 for Rustic Garden
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LocustRdPat
Date:June 1, 2012

Invitations for Mom and fiance

Pros: Simple Chic
"I had the menu items removed and left space for people to write their names and number of people attending. I love the design and the quality of the cards.
The envelopes were printed with a return address. The printing machine flattened the envelopes so much, you could see every seam where the envelope folded. I do think that the quality of the envelope stock is lacking."
Review 3 for Rustic Garden
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by dt21
Date:March 15, 2012
State:Massachusetts

Love them!

Pros: Vintage
"Perfect RSVP card...love the quality of the paper and the design element is just right. I was able to customize the entire card to suit my needs. Love this!"
Review 4 for Rustic Garden
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Crys14
Date:December 18, 2011
City: Atlanta
State:Georgia

Lovely!!!

Pros: Vintage, Whimsical
"I loved these cards. They matched my wedding invitations perfectly. I was able to change the choices at the bottom from different meals to which events the guests would be attending. :)"
Review 5 for Rustic Garden
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:April 27, 2011

Poor Print Quality on Return Envelope

Pros: Vintage
"I loved the way these response cards looked. But I was very disappointed with my returns (or lack of them). Quite a few of my RSVPs so far have shown up weeks after being mailed out from the recipient...and I now know why. The numbers in my return address are almost completely smudged out from handling. This has happened serveral times already. Now I'm wondering who I am going to have to follow up with when inevitably at least a handful of these don't make their way back to me. Luckily my last name was not smudged out on any of these so I'm guessing that's how they finally made it back to my address."
Review 6 for Rustic Garden
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by July2011
Date:April 27, 2011

"Loved this product too! We are not having menu choices and when you preview the product without any menu choices listed the little lines still show up, but the website said they would be removed. I was a little worried, but they were all removed and looked great!"
Review 7 for Rustic Garden
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by bisby
Date:April 24, 2011
State:Arkansas

R.eally S.uper V.ery P.erfect Card

Pros: Vintage, Whimsical, rustic, romantic
"As the rest of the set, the paper quality is very nice. There is a very subtle texture to the paper (which makes the stationary a bit more formal), and the weight is perfect for a wedding invitation.
The eggplant custom color I chose came out beautifully!
This was the only item I ordered, that I needed to change anything on in the proofing proces. Mostly, my design issues were due to the fact that I had heard/read so many terrible things about people not filling out the RSVP cards correctly. For example, if you just put ___ attending ___ not attending, people often don't tell you how many, they just check the space. Which would cause a lot of complications for me, not to have an accurate head count.
The customer service team, and my designer helped so much talking online and over the phone to make a completely easy to understand RSVP card. I couldn't be happier with the product."
Review 8 for Rustic Garden
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by cpolitte
Date:April 7, 2011
City: Nixa
State:Missouri

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Traditional
"These were beautifully made. I received the invitations and response cards in a very reasonable time after ordering."
Review 9 for Rustic Garden
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MMcG
Date:February 21, 2011

Perfect RSVP

Pros: Vintage, Whimsical, Simple Chic, Modern
"-Fun
-Easy to personalize an d alter. Ex We added entire new line to RSVP
-Good size
-Informal
-Fun
"
Review 10 for Rustic Garden
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
City: Chandler
State:Arizona

Beautiful Garden RSVP

Pros: Vintage
"I requested the card without entrees listed, and it came back beautiful - and perfect. We decided to use the sage/green color format. The paper quality is thick and very elegant. I've received so many compliments regarding the invitations. It fits perfectly for our wedding at the Desert Botanical Gardens. I'm so happy we picked this design."
Review 11 for Rustic Garden
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by DCStreak
Date:January 16, 2011

Card Nice but Envelopes were Not

Pros: Simple Chic
"I really liked the design, color, and paper of this response card. My gripe relates to the pre-printed response envelopes and more specifically with the printing. It seems the printing cannot withstand being processed through the mail. I cannot express how disheartening it was to receive response cards with the name and/or address illegible. It is a wonder they were delivered at all and who knows how many responses we have not received. I'm currently less than 1 week out of my response due date and have received 42% of the responses. While I know that not everyone will respond, I have to think that some of this is due to the printing error and am now forced to contact guest knowing they may have already responded. Overall, I chose Wedding Paper Divas due to their price and design and am still happy with the invitation we chose. However, I did not need this additional stress."
Review 12 for Rustic Garden
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by srose505
Date:December 24, 2010
City: New York

Understated elegance & great quality!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I ended up using the rsvp card as a save the date so the logo would not be on the back of it. They look just like they do online and came earlier than expected. I am very pleased! Order a sample of any invitation if you are not sure!"
Review 13 for Rustic Garden
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Hollingster
Date:December 13, 2010
City: Chicago

Perfect Response Card

Pros: rustic, vineyard
"The team at wedding paper divas was very patient and accomodating working with me to customize this response card. We needed specifics regarding arrival and depature dates at the villa, rather than entree selections. I was able to customize that. Additionally, we customized the card so that we had a will attend and will not attend line instead of what is proposed on this response card. We really liked how that worked out and found that option to be more clear to our guests."
Review 14 for Rustic Garden
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by freckle07
Date:December 2, 2010

Wonderfully Whimsical

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical, Simple Chic
"I love the Rustic Garden Invitation set. It's beautifully designed. My only complaint is the slight lack of customization with the graphic color even though they offer it as a choice when ordering."
Review 15 for Rustic Garden
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KrisNY
Date:August 11, 2010
State:New York

Highly recommend!!!

Pros: Vintage, Whimsical, Modern, Artistic
"The Rustic Garden set is so adorable. We ordered invites, response cards and place cards in azeala (sp?). They are so modern and fun- we've had so many compliments already! Definitely a high quiality product for the price."
Review 16 for Rustic Garden
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:August 1, 2010
City: Southern California
State:California

nice/simple card

"I think this response card is pretty. The only thing I don't like is it doesn't state if someone will not be attending to mark __ here. Other than that I like this card."
Review 17 for Rustic Garden
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jameybaby
Date:July 30, 2010

Amazing!

Pros: Modern, modern classic
"These are beautiful and they look so elegant! You will be so excited."
Review 18 for Rustic Garden
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AdamandCasey
Date:July 30, 2010
City: Wilkesboro
State:North Carolina

Beautiful :)

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"We used the chartreuse, but were afraid it would be too much green. We definitely couldn't have been more wrong! The colors complemented each other perfectly and the thickness of the paper was excellent. We've gotten numerous compliments on them from our guests!"
Review 19 for Rustic Garden
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by lejcmiller
Date:June 27, 2010
City: Monterey
State:California

Perfect RSVP

Pros: Simple Chic
"I took off all the writing, and asked them to completely change the style of the card. It turned out just the way I wanted it. Simple and to the point. Wedding Paper Divas is so accomodating, you can pick a design even if you only like one detail, and they'll make it exactly what you want it to be. Happy Hunting!"
Review 20 for Rustic Garden
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Kitten
Date:June 4, 2010
City: Buckhannon
State:West Virginia

Simply Beautiful

Pros: Traditional
"This is the most beautiful card I have ever seen. It makes me think of something that could be used for so many themed weddings from Victorian to anything elegant, quaint or garden-themed."
1 2 >