Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Rustic Garden

Rustic Garden

Blend rustic charm with sweet, modern style on this artistic save the date card designed by Lady Jae. With an antique aesthetic and a touch of classic charm, this design is sure to stand out from the rest.
Average Customer Rating:
4.571 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 14(86%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Rustic Garden
Review 1 for Rustic Garden
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CariAnne
Date:November 3, 2013

Simple Elegance

Pros: Vintage, Whimsical, Simple Chic
"These save the date cards are perfect! We wanted something that was not too flashy, but still romantic and elegant. These are just that. We are having our wedding at an elegant european/country style bed and breakfast and these totally match the theme type.
The paper quality was wonderful. We got the textured ecru with rounded edges. I wasn't sure if the rounded edges were the best choice before they came in the mail, but honestly it was the BEST decision. They looked like they were supposed to only have rounded edges, regular just wouldn't do the texture theme justice. I am not sure how to describe the texture but it is sturdy, yet delicate. The colors matched exactly what I wanted and the matching envelopes were lovely. We had our name and address printed on the envelope and we accidentally spelled something wrong and didn't catch it in the review. They fixed it for free and sent us new envelopes at no extra cost.
They even sent me an apology note after the fact, even though it wasn't their fault! It was my mis-spelling AND I missed it in the review. Very courteous and professional. Customer Service at its best.
I will be ordering all the matching invitations, thank you cards, etc in this design.
"
Review 2 for Rustic Garden
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by cma126
Date:November 26, 2012
City: Arlington, MA

Looks just like it does on the site!

Pros: Artistic, Vintage
"If you're looking for a watercolor-type feel, this is a great choice. I ordered a sample of this card in blue, and it looked great. Has an aged feel, and the color of the paper is an aged ivory, which complements the design well.
My fiance didn't like the aesthetic, so we went with a cleaner, modern design, but this is a great choice. Colors were true to the images on the site."
Review 3 for Rustic Garden
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ljs733
Date:October 16, 2012

Beautiful card!

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"Ordered these as save the dates for my wedding and they were perfect. They are elegant and high quality. Would highly recommend!"
Review 4 for Rustic Garden
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by suzie84
Date:September 28, 2012
City: scotland

gorgeous

Pros: Vintage
"high quality card, recieved loads of compliments. such good value too. I went for the rounded corners which made it look even better."
Review 5 for Rustic Garden
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by whitrstrickland
Date:April 15, 2012
City: Atlanta
State:Georgia

Gorgeous Card

Pros: Vintage
"This is our Save the Date for our 10 year vow renewal. We are pleased with the out come. We also know we're going to get compliments on it and how fitting it is for our location."
Review 6 for Rustic Garden
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Mjc723
Date:March 1, 2011

EXCELLENT!

Pros: Artistic, Vintage, Whimsical, Simple Chic, very rustic!!
"We just received our save the dates tonight, and I could NOT be happier! They are SOO gorgeous! The paper quality is amazing, not what i was expecting at all. It's thick and luxurious! and the best part is, it's 30% recycled paper and you would never know it! They designed it exactly how I asked with no issues what so ever. I'm definitely ordering the matching wedding invitations ASAP! xoxo Thank you WPD! <3"
Review 7 for Rustic Garden
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
City: Dallas
State:California

good quality, just not for me

"The card is printed on a nice thick, somewhat textured cotton card. I am glad I ordered a sample of this, as it was a strong contender... The design really is very nice but just not entirely me, and there were others I prefer more."
Review 8 for Rustic Garden
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Missalaneous
Date:February 3, 2011
City: Portland
State:Oregon

Save The Date

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Vintage
"I loved everything about my save the date. The only thing I wish I could have changed was being able to print information on the back. They do not allow double side printing. I suppose to put the company information on the back. However, to be more environmentally friendly, I think this should have been an option.
However, if they would have done double side printing I wouldn't have been able to package my save the dates the way I did having multiple pieces of paper."
Review 9 for Rustic Garden
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Mbreen
Date:November 7, 2010
City: New York
State:New York

Great Item

Pros: Vintage
"Very happy with purchase. Love the simple,yet artsy esthetic. Only setback was the fonts had to follow pre-set limitations. Would have liked to play around with size more, but this is more a critique of the website and not just this product.
Amazing customer service and delivery. Arrived early.
"
Review 10 for Rustic Garden
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by loriroby17
Date:August 3, 2010
City: Fort Worth
State:Texas

Rustic Card

Pros: Vintage
"I was very pleased with how true the color was. really pretty and paper quality does not disappoint . My family thought they we "so me" and give the guest a good idea of what is to come. I will order from Paper Divas again. Thanks so much"
Review 11 for Rustic Garden
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jburns
Date:March 30, 2010
City: New York
State:New York

romantic/vintage look

Pros: Whimsical, Vintage
"I think I would have liked a more script like text to add to the overall charm"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Rustic Garden
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5