Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Sketched Leaves

Sketched Leaves

Like sweet sketches lifted straight from the pages of your favorite storybook, the lovely leaves featured on these sophisticated wedding invitations from Jenny Romanski tell a heartfelt story of love and joy.
Average Customer Rating:
4.812 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
16 of 16(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sketched Leaves
Review 1 for Sketched Leaves
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by cdw727
Date:August 30, 2013

Beautiful design

Pros: Simple Chic
"I was very pleased with my purchase of the sketched leaves invitation. The quality of paper was amazing. It wasn't cheap looking or feeling. The fall leaves matched my fall theme wedding perfectly"
Review 2 for Sketched Leaves
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Emily128
Date:August 15, 2013

Perfect for our fall wedding!

Pros: fall
"We love our invitations!!! We are having a fall themed wedding with an emphasis on plum. We asked for plum writing and they also changed some of the leaves to match!"
Review 3 for Sketched Leaves
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Duplica123
Date:April 4, 2013
City: Madison
State:Wisconsin

elegant design

Pros: Traditional, Artistic, Vintage
"lovely design and perfect colors for my fall wedding. only complaint is that the design is only on one side, where other cards have designs that spill over to the back/address side. This design would be improved if it did the same."
Review 4 for Sketched Leaves
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:June 25, 2011

Simple, Elegant, BEAUTIFUL

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"I ordered these for my upcoming fall wedding, and I couldn't be more pleased. They are very sturdy, and the colors are absolutely beautiful. I couldn't have picked a better invitation :)"
Review 5 for Sketched Leaves
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by baylorbride
Date:June 20, 2011
City: Houston
State:Texas

Lovely!

Pros: Whimsical
"Ordering anything from the Internet can be a gamble, but these invitations will not disappoint you! The quality of the paper is nice and thick, with a little bit of texture. The colors are gorgeous! I think this is a beautiful and unique invitation that is perfect for a fall wedding."
Review 6 for Sketched Leaves
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by nicoleandkyle
Date:May 1, 2011

Beautiful Invitation

"I just received these in the mail for my upcoming wedding, and I love them. They are very sturdy, the print is clear, and the design on the top is beautiful. My only complaint is that these invitations were a little pricey. But, when I saw them, I knew that they would be perfect for my Fall wedding. I would definitely recommend these!"
Review 7 for Sketched Leaves
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by allively
Date:February 21, 2011
City: Bratislava

perfect touch

Pros: Artistic, Vintage
"i personalized this card with blues etched leaves instead of the orange and yellow. i kept the gold square with the initials but made the font inside the square also navy.
it could not have matched our wedding more perfectly. our theme is fall, navy and gold. this was perfect.
the quality was good as well."
Review 8 for Sketched Leaves
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Gjailin
Date:February 3, 2011
City: Queens
State:New York

Very Pleased Customer

Pros: Religious, Traditional, Modern
"Everyone Loved the card!! Couldnt have asked for more.. IT was just what I wanted. Thank you!!!"
Review 9 for Sketched Leaves
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by maineshopgirl
Date:October 3, 2010
State:Maine

Perfect for Fall

Pros: Artistic, Modern
"This invitation (and matching items) became the cornerstone of our wedding decor. Our guests commented on how beautiful and classy they were and were very surprised we got them online.
Service was top notch and shipping was speedy.
"
Review 10 for Sketched Leaves
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by FallWedding
Date:August 30, 2010

Matching envelopes

"The card itself is very pretty, however if you pay extra to print your return address on the rsvp cards it comes out very light and kind of hard to read. I also paid to have the outer envelopes printed with the return address and those were much darker and better looking. I don't know why there would be a difference, but just know that it might not be worth it to print on the rsvp card envelopes. I was pleased with the quick turn around order time though."
Review 11 for Sketched Leaves
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jacqueline27
Date:July 31, 2010
City: West Grove
State:Pennsylvania

Beautiful!

Pros: Modern
"This product was perfect for our upcoming fall wedding. It is elegant & simple. The paper quality was great. We used the recommended font and text colors. We were extremely pleased with this invitation and cannot wait to send them to our guests!"
Review 12 for Sketched Leaves
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jleigh
Date:July 30, 2010
City: Atlanta
State:Georgia

Beautifully Excellent Card

Pros: Modern, seasonal
"We are getting married in the mountains, in October, so this card was just what we needed, with the change of the leaves and the season."
Review 13 for Sketched Leaves
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ekfrancis
Date:May 26, 2010
City: Arlington
State:Massachusetts

Formal Fall

Pros: Traditional
"The quality of the paper and printing were very impressive. We actually selected another design because this was slightly too formal for our taste. However, if we were having a fall wedding not in a carriage house, it would be perfect."
Review 14 for Sketched Leaves
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MissusBrideCanada
Date:May 10, 2010
City: Victoria BC Canada

Classic. Contemporary. Perfect.

Pros: Modern
"Planning a small (35 people) October wedding. Wanted a classic, contemporary look and feel to printed materials - invitation, thank you, RSVP cards. This design is PERFECT. It was my first time ordering printed items online, and WPD service is exceptional. I ordered April 26, received a e-proof AND phone call April 28, made changes (@ n/c), items shipped May 3, and received May 7. Outstanding. Paper weight, texture - high quality!"
Review 15 for Sketched Leaves
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Luvak
Date:April 11, 2010
State:Maine

Beautiful!

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Traditional, Artistic, Vintage
"LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this card!! Perfect size, printing quality is superb! Exactly what I have been looking for these past months! Fast shipping! THANK YOU!!"
Review 16 for Sketched Leaves
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by tpEditors
Date:March 2, 2010

fall leaves

"The outlined leaves in warm hues look really striking on textured ecru cardstock, making this a perfect invite for a fall wedding, though you can’t go wrong with it in any season. I think the square shape adds to its dignified appearance, and I also love how tastefully the wedding date and the couple’s initials are arranged."