Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Sketched Leaves

Sketched Leaves

Like sweet sketches lifted straight from the pages of your favorite storybook, the lovely leaves featured on these sophisticated save the date cards from Jenny Romanski tell a heartfelt story of love and joy.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sketched Leaves
Review 1 for Sketched Leaves
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Grayce
Date:March 30, 2014
State:Georgia

Beautiful!

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical, Simple Chic
"This save the date is beautiful, especially in person. The sample card I ordered shows the text aligned to the left of the card. I decided to center the text which I personally think looks better. I really like that aligning or moving the text is an option we can choose to do, along with don't and colors however I kept those the same as the sample.
The printing and paper quality is up to my expectations. The paper is just thick enough to give it quality without being too thick.
We have not sent out our save the dates yet but I have gotten great feedback from friends who have seen them already. The sketched leaves designs is perfect for our fall wedding!"
Review 2 for Sketched Leaves
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Tracy101114
Date:February 15, 2014
State:Massachusetts

Beautiful Card

Pros: Traditional, Whimsical
"The quality of this card is amazing, the paper is textured and thick. The ink colors work perfectly with this card. We had hotel information on the back and we stuck with the brown ink color for that. This is perfect for a fall wedding in New England! The end product is amazing, we can't wait to send these out to all of our friends and family!"
Review 3 for Sketched Leaves
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Texan4Ever
Date:June 22, 2012
City: Dallas
State:Texas

Lovely and classy card

Pros: Artistic, seasonal
"My friends and business associates raved about the Save the Date card. It is stunning...a bit faded in color, but perhaps that is intentional. Very lovely."
Review 4 for Sketched Leaves
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:June 20, 2011
State:New Jersey

Perfect!

Pros: Traditional, classic
"I ordered these save the dates for my wedding on November 6, 2011. They are perfect! They were delivered earlier then told, which made my life much easier! I have been given nothing but compliments on how beautiful they are! They were the prefect choice for our fall wedding, especially because we hadn't picked out our color scheme by the time we sent them out. I love them and couldn't be happier with my choice, for style, color, design, price and ease, definitely recommend!!"
Review 5 for Sketched Leaves
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Tresa
Date:August 13, 2010
City: Salt Lake City
State:Utah

Gorgeous and simple!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I was so excited to get my Save the Date cards, and was not disappointed! They came two days early and are beautiful. I'm going to order the invitations, enclosures and thank you cards in this line, too. Beautiful! Loved the convenience of having our return address printed on the back of the envelopes, also. Saved me so much time.
Thanks!
"
Review 6 for Sketched Leaves
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:June 14, 2010
City: Needham
State:Massachusetts

Great Product and Service

Pros: Simple Chic, Whimsical
"These cards were beautiful - I highly recommend them. I have already heard from several guests who were very impressed. I would also like to say thanks for getting them to me so quickly!"
Review 7 for Sketched Leaves
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Dana2679
Date:May 26, 2010
City: Fairfield
State:Connecticut

Pros: Traditional, Artistic
"Very elegant design and perfect for an autumn wedding. I received positive comments from guests and my future mother-in-law, especially, loved it!"
Review 8 for Sketched Leaves
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by tpEditors
Date:March 3, 2010

Perfect for Fall

"I'm going to recommend this invitation to my friend who is getting married in October. It's so beautiful and would work perfectly for a fall wedding. It would also look really pretty with a script font used for the names."