Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Stately Snowflakes

Stately Snowflakes

Adorned with sparkling snowflakes of every shape and size, this delicately decorated wedding invitation from Jenny Romanski offers a beautiful glimpse of the first winter snowfall.
Average Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (20 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
17 of 20(85%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Stately Snowflakes
Review 1 for Stately Snowflakes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Mommabee4
Date:October 28, 2014
City: Thief river falls
State:Minnesota

Beautiful

Pros: Traditional, winter
"They are very sturdy and well made. We were very happy with ours."
Review 2 for Stately Snowflakes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Chrissy4
Date:October 11, 2014
City: Brampton

Pretty Winter Wedding Card

Pros: Simple Chic
"The Stately winter wedding invitation is beautiful - especially since I was able to have the snowflake colour changed to purple (majestic). The design is simple and classic. Very satisfied! Can't wait to send out the invitations."
Review 3 for Stately Snowflakes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CarleyWard
Date:October 11, 2014
City: Four Oaks
State:North Carolina

Exquisite!

Pros: Artistic, Modern
"I used the lapis color and it turned out beautifully. The paper and quality of the card isnt anything less than perfect. I've gotten so many comments about how gorgeous the design is. 5/5 stars all around."
Review 4 for Stately Snowflakes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by NatashaZ
Date:July 30, 2014
City: Centreville
State:Virginia

Pretty Snowflakes

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic, winter
"This was a sample invitation - very impressive."
Review 5 for Stately Snowflakes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SleeplesGal
Date:December 23, 2013
City: Strasburg
State:Virginia

Snowflake Winter Wedding Invitation

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Artistic, Photo-Centric
"This being my first purchase, I was highly impressed. I loved the quality and this was a perfect touch to my simple winter wedding. The pictures were crisp and clear and high quality, as was the printing of the actually invitation. Adding in the extra for the the pearl paper was perfect for black and white photos and really made them pop. I was highly impressed."
Review 6 for Stately Snowflakes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LaLaMonroe
Date:August 16, 2013
City: Charlotte
State:North Carolina

Snowflakes Galore

Pros: Modern
"This is just what I was looking for in an invitation to my winter wedding. It's a very classy invitation without going overboard on the snowflakes."
Review 7 for Stately Snowflakes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AmberPie
Date:May 5, 2013

Exactly what I was looking for!

Pros: Whimsical
"This little gem of a wedding invitation is awesome! My fiance and I were looking for an invitation that reflected our winter wedding but also shared that classic look. This invite did exactly that for us!"
Review 8 for Stately Snowflakes
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Siara
Date:December 5, 2012
State:Indiana

Put on your reading glasses.

"I really wanted to like this card, but I didn't. The text is incredibly small. I have great vision and I still had a hard time reading it. If they can make the text larger, then this would be a great invitation."
Review 9 for Stately Snowflakes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:October 29, 2012
City: Loveland
State:Colorado

Beautiful Stately Snowflakes

Pros: Whimsical
"I loved the pearlized stationery, color and design. All type was exactly as previewed; no errors. The service was very prompt; arriving before the expected date. Thank you for quality service and product."
Review 10 for Stately Snowflakes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by WinterWeddingGal
Date:June 7, 2012
State:California

Simply Elegant

Pros: Simple Chic
"I was so pleased with my order. I ordered these with custom colors and the pearl shimmer upgrade paper, and it looks perfect. They are a smaller size but that's what makes them delicate and classy. I can't wait to send these out to my guests!"
Review 11 for Stately Snowflakes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Sarsaw
Date:December 4, 2011

beautiful card

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"We put little glue on 'pearls' in the centre of the snowflakes and they looked beautiful."
Review 12 for Stately Snowflakes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:March 7, 2011
City: Boston
State:Massachusetts

delicate design

Pros: Whimsical
"The design of the snowflakes is very delicate, detailed and pretty, and the colors are subtle but really effective. Perfect for a classy winter wedding. The cards themselves are a little smaller than I expected, so be sure to measure it out for yourself if you are considering ordering them!"
Review 13 for Stately Snowflakes
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Paper Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
by DivasMama
Date:February 10, 2011
City: San Diego
State:California

Pros: Simple Chic
"The printing was too light. The paper not high quality nor heavy weight. Not a great value for the money. The square size meant special postage. Overall, a big disappointment and once received, it was too late to have them reprinted. I was embarrassed to send them out for my daughter's wedding."
Review 14 for Stately Snowflakes
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by frenchie70
Date:November 16, 2010

Don't go with featured colors

Pros: Whimsical
"This card is small - check the measurements. I assumed it was larger and was disappointed. Also, the color they show for the names is way too light and the font too small. I wished I had changed that. We used a script font and the light blue ink is just too light. If I had time, I would order different invitations but I am out of time :("
Review 15 for Stately Snowflakes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by CdnWinterBride
Date:October 30, 2010
State:Outside of the U.S.

Perfect Winter Wedding Invitation!

"I was really pleased with these invitations, they were simple yet mystical and fit well with my winter themed wedding. The paper was a textured cardstock that I wasn't expecting but I loved it - gave it a much more professional feel. Shipping was also really quick and well packaged!
There are only two negatives with these - the colours are very muted and subtle and are even more muted on the textured cardstock so if you're going for the "wow" factor you might not get it with these. If you're like me and like simple and nice they're perfect!
The main negative - The Envelopes! They were fine quality however be careful with square envelopes! I found them more awkward to deal with getting the invite in/out. I had also added my own RSVP/Guest Info card in the envelope and 90% of them got thrown out because they were stuck at the bottom of the envelope which meant no one saw our wedding website or RSVP'd. You could probably fix this by making sure your RSVP cards were taller/bigger so they'd be noticed more. And on the bright side contrary to the warning I didn't have to pay extra to mail these square invites - they fell just within the boundry for Canada Post! :)"
Review 16 for Stately Snowflakes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by EmmyJoo
Date:August 23, 2010
City: Houston
State:Texas

Absolutely Beautiful!

Pros: Modern, Artistic
"I love this product, I think it is absolutely the best out there if you are planning for a winter-themed wedding. I searched for HOURS and HOURS to find the perfect invitation. I was even going to make my own because I couldn't find anything that I liked. Then I stumbled upon this invitation and right away I knew I had found the right invite.
The only negative I can find on these invitations is that the actual printed invitations are slightly different than the image on screen. This could be due to the fact that ink colors rarely match screen colors. I would've liked the darker blue snowflakes and writing to be a bit darker - it is more of a silver blue and does not stand out as much as I thought it would, but overall a great product and I am definitely satisfied.
Customer service was also amazing! I had to add additional invitations to my order after it was placed and Customer Service handled it with no problems and all my invitations still arrived in one shipment!
Thanks! You have helped in making my dream wedding come true :)"
Review 17 for Stately Snowflakes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by westricka
Date:August 1, 2010
City: Leipsic
State:Ohio

Excellent!

Pros: Vintage
"I had my invitations completely customized from the font type to the color (to match my color scheme) and they look FANTASTIC!! I was not disappointed at all. They did amazing work. The printing is so clear, not fuzzy at all. I would definitely recommend them to others!"
Review 18 for Stately Snowflakes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Isles
Date:May 27, 2010
City: Carson
State:California

Perfect Invitation

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"I'm getting married in July, but went for a winter theme. This invitation perfectly complimented my winter wedding theme without it being so wintery. I got tons of compliments from my guests and is still receiving compliments now!"
Review 19 for Stately Snowflakes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by tpEditors
Date:March 10, 2010

Delicate Snow-flakes

"I’m fascinated by the delicately garnished snow-flakes on this invite by Jenny Romanski. Although the postage on square cards costs slightly more, one look at this magical pattern would convince you that you have a winner on your hands."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Stately Snowflakes
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5