Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Hibiscus Bloom

Hibiscus Bloom

What better way to add a touch of tropical charm and a hint of vibrant color to your wedding invitations than with this unique design from Turquoise Creative? The elegant hibiscus bloom brightens up this sleek, modern design.
Average Customer Rating:
4.222 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Hibiscus Bloom
Review 1 for Hibiscus Bloom
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by shoegalsar
Date:May 12, 2013
City: Toronto
State:Outside of the U.S.

the colours were so vibrant!

Pros: Simple Chic
"We ordered this in the turquoise and the colours were so vibrant. It definitely evoked the destination theme while highlighting it was still a black tie event.
We received so many compliments on the invites.
"
Review 2 for Hibiscus Bloom
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Dwyercj
Date:February 16, 2013
City: Honolulu
State:Hawaii

Just what I wanted for a wedding invitation

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: clean crisp modern and sweet
"We are an older couple in our 60's. We are very happy with the invitation that came quickly by fed Ex to us in Hawaii- less than a week turn around time.
Excellent design and paper quality; the invitation are a perfect reflection of our intended ceremony.
I loved the option of pre printed envelopes. I think for a small addition charge the return envelopes should have the same address preprinted.Time saving is important detail when planning a wedding. Thank you.
"
Review 3 for Hibiscus Bloom
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MistressBrandy13
Date:June 24, 2012
City: Weston
State:West Virginia

The perfect card for a beach wedding!!!

Pros: Modern
"I love my wedding invitations! They were perfect for our beach wedding! I received so many compliments on them! :)"
Review 4 for Hibiscus Bloom
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by HIBride2011
Date:April 18, 2011
City: Orlando
State:Florida

really wow

Pros: Simple Chic, tropical, destination beach
"I loved this card for my destination wedding! All of my guest were wowed by it!"
Review 5 for Hibiscus Bloom
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
City: Auburn
State:Alabama

Stunning Design!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"Used this for my upcoming wedding and have received so many compliments! I chose the lovely peacock blue shade and it is stunning. Very crisp and striking!
I had some trouble with the proof reviewing process due to software malfunctions but the customer service rep was very helpful. Overall an excellent experience!"
Review 6 for Hibiscus Bloom
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by mhalmo
Date:December 7, 2010

Simple and Elegant

Pros: Artistic, Modern
"We are have a casual destination wedding, and these matched perfectly. Our colors are brown and fuscia, so we made no changes to the scheme. Paper and printing both good quality."
Review 7 for Hibiscus Bloom
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MarniInCalgary
Date:October 28, 2010
City: Calgary
State:Outside of the U.S.

Fresh Simple Design

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic, Modern
"I liked how simple it was to personalize this design. We changed the wording to reflect our intimate beach wedding.
The colours were true to the graphics and the paper was heavy but not so that it seems too formal.
I also ordered the Thank You cards. Also very nice."
Review 8 for Hibiscus Bloom
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:March 29, 2010
City: Boulder
State:Colorado

Perfect Hawaiian Wedding Invitations

Pros: Artistic
"My fiance and I were searching everywhere for reasonably priced wedding invitations that matched our fun and romantic beach wedding style.
When we found the purple Hibiscus Bloom Invitations, we fell in love with them. They were exactly what we were looking for and were unique compared to the other websites we saw. The artwork was beautiful and all the colors were just as vibrant in person.
The invitations arrived promptly and looked exactly as they did on their online presentation. We could not be happier with the invitations and will definitely be using Wedding Paper Divas for future events. They were affordable, professional, and fast. One less thing to have to worry about!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Hibiscus Bloom
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5