Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Royal Cascade

Royal Cascade

A cascade of delicate blooms stands out against a clean background on this elegant wedding invitation from Lady Jae. These regal flowers put a traditional twist on this sleek, modern design.
Average Customer Rating:
4.81 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(21 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (21 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
19 of 21(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Royal Cascade
Review 1 for Royal Cascade
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by nqjohnston
Date:June 29, 2013
City: Houston
State:Texas

Romantic Format

Pros: Artistic, garden
"We have received many compliments on the art work displayed on the invitation. The optional rounded corners were an added touch to made this invitation special.
This invitation would be lovely for a garden wedding."
Review 2 for Royal Cascade
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by 1Dee
Date:April 8, 2013

Excellent!!

Pros: Artistic
"I ordered the wedding invitations for my daughters wedding, June 1st of this year. They arrived VERY promptly and are just beautiful.
Thank you so much.
I will tell all about your site!
"
Review 3 for Royal Cascade
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CeciliaK
Date:September 30, 2012
City: La Canada-Flintridge
State:California

Beautiful and Romantic

Pros: Vintage
"We needed to have an invitation that could fit lots of writing since we wanted the traditional style that showed not only the bride's parents' names but also the grooms'. Since we were having two receptions in different states and wanted our guests to have the option of attending etiher or both, this invitation was perfect. We added the shimmer and WOW! The invitation looks so elegant, and the floral with shimmer made it so classy and romantic. We added a reception card. enclosure card, and of course the RSVP card to complete the set. The shimmer touch added to all of the cards made the set spectacular. This design and the result exceeded our expectations! Thank you Wedding Divas!"
Review 4 for Royal Cascade
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by aanda
Date:August 18, 2012

The right colors

"It took us awhile to find the right card, but we were pleased to find this one. It was a nice shape (no extra postage charge unlike the square ones), rounded corners, and good font.
We also requested to have our website put on the backside of the card, since there was no space on the front. We also requested to change the text on the response card, and Wedding Paper Divas did that accurately and quickly.
Thanks!"
Review 5 for Royal Cascade
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by EmmaK140
Date:May 17, 2011

Soo Pretty!

Pros: Traditional, Vintage, Whimsical
"I love this card- the paper quality is awesome and the colors are soo pretty! The light touches of color on the card are just enough- so delicate."
Review 6 for Royal Cascade
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by wombatmin
Date:March 20, 2011

Best Customer Service

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic
"Wedding Paper Divas has the best customer service I have ever experienced!!! The final product is exactly what I wanted! The designers helped me find a purple for the text that matched my wedding colors perfectly. They were incredible pleasant and helpful to work with. I also purchased the shimmery green inner envelopes and it coordinated beautifully with the green in the design. I could not be happier with the entire experience and the final product! AMAZING!"
Review 7 for Royal Cascade
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by thomasel
Date:February 25, 2011
City: Ottawa
State:Outside of the U.S.

Invitations

"These invitations are beautiful! They turned out so nicely. Ordering from Wedding Paper Divas was easy and fun! Able to customize as much as you'd like to get that perfect colour and style you were looking for. The quality of the paper is great and the enveloppes are really nice too."
Review 8 for Royal Cascade
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by TyBeezy
Date:February 22, 2011
City: Hayward
State:California

Exactly what I ordered

Pros: Whimsical
"I really love these inviations, the colors are so beautiful and I love the paper texture, I couldn't be happier and can't wait to send them out to my family and friends."
Review 9 for Royal Cascade
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
City: Kingsville
State:Texas

Excellent!

Pros: Traditional, Vintage, Simple Chic
"The quality of the invitations was great. Great colors, paper, design. Customer service was excellent, answered all my questions very quickly and made all the changes I needed to my invitations. They were also very quick, my invitations were ordered and received in less than two weeks."
Review 10 for Royal Cascade
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by happybride0408
Date:December 23, 2010

Love it!

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical, Modern
"I ordered these invitations in the Capri blue and while it is not quite the blue in my wedding, I love everything about them! The Customer Service was phenomenal also. I highly recommend Wedding Paper Divas :)"
Review 11 for Royal Cascade
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jaimy
Date:December 3, 2010
City: Toronto
State:Outside of the U.S.

Great card!

Pros: Vintage
"Overall, great paper texture and delivery was prompt and on time. My only wish was that the colour of the purple would be more vibrant, it was more muted than I had anticipated."
Review 12 for Royal Cascade
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by JayZ
Date:October 19, 2010
City: Seattle
State:Washington

Invitation

Pros: Traditional
"This invitation had more muted colors than I would have liked. The design was classic and elegant."
Review 13 for Royal Cascade
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Trin
Date:August 19, 2010
City: Los Angeles
State:California

Royal Cascade Invitation

Pros: Vintage
"I changed mine to blue and it matched my wedding colors perfectly. And the flowers used in the design inspired my choice of flower for my bouquet and wedding cake! A friend of mine told me to find the perfect invitation and use it as inspiration. Well, my inspiration is Royal Cascade!"
Review 14 for Royal Cascade
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ckap
Date:May 26, 2010
City: Santa Fe
State:Tennessee

perfect

Pros: Artistic
"Every person we gave invitation to so far has made comment on how beautiful it is and impressed with a different style of invitation instead of the "normal" style wedding invitation. So many possible changes to make it your very own."
Review 15 for Royal Cascade
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by abyars
Date:May 25, 2010
City: Toronto
State:Outside of the U.S.

Great Destination Wedding invite alternative

Pros: Simple Chic
"We loved this invite for our destination wedding to Mexico. We were looking for something without the typical seashells but that still provided an airy, gentle feel to the invite. Order was processed very quickly and we loved the results!"
Review 16 for Royal Cascade
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Rhiannon
Date:May 25, 2010
City: Newhall
State:California

Elegant design

Pros: Traditional
"The colors were beautiful and the paper great quality. We love these invitation and will be using them for our up coming event!"
Review 17 for Royal Cascade
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by alikatt18
Date:March 31, 2010
City: Dover
State:Pennsylvania

very nice

Pros: Modern
"We got our invitations very quickly, and they are beautifu!"
Review 18 for Royal Cascade
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by tpEditors
Date:March 10, 2010

floral symphony

"This tea-length wedding invitation by Lady Jae has a very distinct style. The sleek borders of the box highlight the monogram and the beautiful floral design evokes a fresh feeling of springtime. I wasn’t able to decide which of the two colors– eggplant or capri blue, I liked more!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Royal Cascade
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 3
Paper Quality
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Design
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5