Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Modern Vineyard

Modern Vineyard

Combine vibrant modern touches with classic artistic flair on this unique wedding invitation designed by Lady Jae. This colorful design is perfect for wine lovers and creative spirits alike.
Average Customer Rating:
4.806 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(31 Reviews) 28
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (31 reviews)
5 stars
26
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
31 of 31(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Modern Vineyard
Review 1 for Modern Vineyard
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by TarynH
Date:June 24, 2014

Awesome but...

"I really liked how fast I got my invitations. I also really enjoy the invitations themselves. My only concern, which could not be Wedding Paper Diva's fault, was that when I got my box, the seal was broken as if someone rifled through the box. Nothing was missing and like I said, it probably wasn't the company's fault, it probably happened during shipping. Anyways, overall, I would buy from this place again."
Review 2 for Modern Vineyard
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BecANDJon
Date:June 15, 2014
City: Rio Rancho
State:New Mexico

Cute, but not for our wedding

Pros: Whimsical, Humorous, Modern
"This is a cute invitation. We are considering this as an adult birthday party invitation for a milestone birthday. It isn't for our wedding, but I guess it could work for an informal wedding."
Review 3 for Modern Vineyard
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Maggie23
Date:May 19, 2014
State:Massachusetts

Wine Themed Cards

Pros: Whimsical
"I loved my invitations! They were perfect for my wine themed wedding. The paper quality and color was really nice and I loved the look of the bottle/glass wine stains. I'm very happy with my selection."
Review 4 for Modern Vineyard
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by WineGirl
Date:April 18, 2013

Perfect for a wine themed wedding!

Pros: Modern, wine themed
"Loved these invitations when I saw them online. After submitting my order, the designer was very helpful and suggested alternatives to my original submission which I appreciated. The paper quality is great, despite some other reviews I read. Our guests keep commenting on how much they love the invitations!"
Review 5 for Modern Vineyard
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Winelover
Date:January 13, 2013

Perfect for a winery wedding

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic
"This is a great invitation for a winery wedding or could even be used for any type of wine event! It's classy with a touch of humour! We used it for our wedding invitations etal and our guests loved it!"
Review 6 for Modern Vineyard
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SueExpert
Date:July 3, 2012
City: Cleveland
State:Ohio

Tastefully trendy

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I purchased this invitation for my daughter's winery wedding reception. It was just what we wanted. The card stock is substantial. The design is subtle yet totally gets the theme of the wedding across. We received several compliments on it. The size is square so we did pay slightly higher postage but it was worth it. I had to call with a question which was answered completely and cordially. I was worried about doing all of this on-line but it went smoothly and I wouldn't change a thing."
Review 7 for Modern Vineyard
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by gayle22
Date:June 16, 2012

Fun Invitation

Pros: Artistic, Modern
"This invitation was even nicer in person than we expected! The paper was great, the printing was crisp, and the design was very fun and perfect for our vineyard wedding. The only thing we changed was the font of our names to something a little more modern. Overall, everyone who has seen this invitation has loved it (however most of them don't understand they are wineglass rings, they think it is graphic circles or something until I tell them)."
Review 8 for Modern Vineyard
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by tfmmt
Date:April 27, 2012

Just As Advertised

"I was a bit concerned about ordering wedding invitations online because I have received other such invitations where the paper quality was not so great. This invitation was just as advertised and looks great! A wonderful, simple, elegant, but casual, invitation. I would highly recommend it!"
Review 9 for Modern Vineyard
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KTilley
Date:September 7, 2011

So Cute!

Pros: Artistic, Modern
"LOVE this invitation. It is so different and looks really cool for a vineyard wedding. We plan on using this one!"
Review 10 for Modern Vineyard
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mclaughlincp
Date:June 22, 2011

Charming

Pros: Modern
"We loved this product for our wine themed wedding. Was a big hit with our guests. My only disappointment is we weren't able to order it in a Program format for the wedding."
Review 11 for Modern Vineyard
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jdmill
Date:April 30, 2011
City: Seattle
State:Washington

Perfect for Winery Setting

"We found this invitation before we found our venue and knew that if we picked a winery this would be the one. Once we picked our venue, we knew this was the invitation! We tried a couple of custom red colors, but ended up going with the default 'chambord' because it just looked more like wine to us! We can't wait to mail them!"
Review 12 for Modern Vineyard
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by klm627
Date:April 24, 2011

So beautiful

Pros: Artistic
"Everything about the invites was perfect! The paper is gorgeous, the text looks great, etc.
However, keep in mind:
Since the cards are square you need 64 cent stamps... if you use 44 cent they will end up returned on your doorstep :(
Also, very few people got that they are wine stains. I heard people saying that they thought the invites were abstract circles or even wax."
Review 13 for Modern Vineyard
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by nezdp
Date:April 3, 2011

Winery Wedding

Pros: Modern
"The sample card made it easy for me to make a final choice on my wedding invitations. The stationary quality was excellent and the colors were true to what I saw on the online sample. I plan on ordering my wedding invitations very soon.....just as soon as my fiance and I get out wedding list count in order.
This is a very easy and no fuss way of ordering invitations. I did not have to pay the higher price of going to a stationary store and was able to browse through invitations at my own leisure.
I can't wait to here what my guests think about the invitations as well.
"
Review 14 for Modern Vineyard
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
by Jeanne99
Date:March 24, 2011
City: New Haven
State:Connecticut

Unique Wedding Invitation

Pros: Artistic, Modern
"I absolutely adore this wedding invitation design! The paper quality is pretty good; my actual invites were much rougher/rustic than the sample I received but I didn't mind.
These completely convey my love for wine without displaying the played out vines and/or grapes. One word: awesome"
Review 15 for Modern Vineyard
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
City: Houston
State:Texas

Love this Design

Pros: Artistic, unique!
"This design was fun and unique! I changed the fonts and the wording to suit our needs and we got lots of compliments from our guests. I was super happy with the invitations that arrived, they were great quality and the design was exactly what the digital proof looked like!"
Review 16 for Modern Vineyard
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by grlop162
Date:October 4, 2010
City: Arlington
State:Texas

For a modern artsy side

Pros: Modern
"This invitation was a perfect choice for our wedding since the reception is going to be held at a winery in Texas. I used the 'Water Brush"font and purple color for our names and kept everything else in the default "Hero Roman" and black and it looks very elegant.
I feel this collection picks up on our whimiscal and fun side without making us seem so stuffy. Most of our family and friends love wine and I think the "wine spills" are perfect for our event.
The paper has a nice sturdy quality to it and feels high end."
Review 17 for Modern Vineyard
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Daveskate
Date:October 1, 2010
City: Atlanta
State:Georgia

Best invite ever!

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic, Modern
"This invite was absolutely perfect for us! I looked and looked and almost settled on another till I found this one! l changed the font to flourish, but other then that, kept it the same. I loved how it seems simiple and traditional except the design detail is unique and modern. My fiance and I are avid wine drinkers and many, many, people remarked that this invite was perfectly us, and beautiful!"
Review 18 for Modern Vineyard
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by titotara
Date:August 20, 2010

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic
"Love this invite as we are having our wedding at a vineyard! I have gotten such positive responses!"
Review 19 for Modern Vineyard
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kat31
Date:May 27, 2010
City: Culver City
State:California

Beautiful Invite

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Vintage
"This is really a beautiful invite for a wedding. I used this for my wedding which was held in the Northern California Wine Country and it was perfect for the wine theme we had. The quality of the paper was great, it really looked like a very classy invite. It was very easy to make my own and the customer service was great. They called me at home and gave me some of their suggestions and then they sent me proofs they even made changes that I could not make online."
Review 20 for Modern Vineyard
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by TChaz
Date:May 25, 2010
City: Wayne
State:New Jersey

Something Different!

Pros: Modern, Whimsical, Artistic, unique
"An online peek at this design does not do the trick. Order a sample and you'll be sold. I was.
Going this route for a wedding invitation may be a daring leap from tradition, but it definitely shouts "Our wedding will be classy, fun and unforgettable!" The quality of the paper is what ultimately sold me. Well, that and the way elegance mingles with whimsical. Who says wine stains can't be abstract art?
Two guests (out of the 10 that have responded so far) have commented on these invitations. One said "What a beautiful invitation!" and the other said "They say the invite is supposed to set the scene for the wedding. I can already tell this is going to be a great party! Can't wait!"
Just a heads up, it is a square invitation. They require additional postage."
1 2 >