Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Modern Vineyard

Modern Vineyard

Combine vibrant modern touches with classic artistic flair on this unique save the date card designed by Lady Jae. This colorful design is perfect for wine lovers and creative spirits alike.
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Modern Vineyard
Review 1 for Modern Vineyard
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by NapaBride
Date:February 5, 2014

Beuatiful Save the Date!

Pros: Simple Chic
"Beautiful Save the Dates with a unique design. Arrived very quickly after order was placed. The green ink printed slightly darker than expected, but still looks very nice."
Review 2 for Modern Vineyard
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Piper21
Date:October 27, 2011
City: Kansas City
State:Missouri

Obsessed!

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic, Modern
"I love these invitations!! I'm having a fall wedding at a winery. I mean....can't get more perfect than these cards. So pretty!"
Review 3 for Modern Vineyard
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
City: Auburn
State:California

Love the samples I ordered!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I ordered four samples of "Save the Date" cards and all of them were gorgeous! It definitely made my decision that much harder. The colors were bright on all of them and the one I ended up choosing looked so realistic. The paper was a thick textured beige color and my only wish was that I could have seen a sample on white paper. When I ordered the cards they didnt even have a paper color option. Not a huge deal but I found it a little odd. It took about 10-12 days to get my sample order in the mail...i thought that was kinda of a long time but it was definitely worth the wait. I will be ordering my wedding invitations next though so overall I love Wedding Paper Divas! They have super cute bridal shower invites too!!"
Review 4 for Modern Vineyard
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LadyVee
Date:April 6, 2010
City: Arlington
State:Virginia

Perfect for a Vineyard!

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"I love this Save-the-Date! It was perfect for our wedding. We wanted a hint of vineyard without being so cliche with grape bunches and vines. The paper is nice and thick and doesn't affect postage The graphic looks even better in person!"
Review 5 for Modern Vineyard
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mjlacey
Date:March 30, 2010
City: Powell
State:Ohio

Save the Dates

Pros: Modern
"Could not believe the quality and the speed of delivery! Completely satisfied."
Review 6 for Modern Vineyard
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by VinoLove
Date:March 27, 2010
City: San Francisco
State:California

Perfect Fit !!

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Artistic, Humorous
"The best part about this save the date was the obviousness of the wedding theme to expect, but was very simple, not flashy...
The font (Swanky) matched perfectly; like grape vines.
AND I love that I did not have to add anything to it or really change anything at all, except the names, of course.
"
Review 7 for Modern Vineyard
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by WineWeddingBride
Date:March 5, 2010
City: Louisville
State:Kentucky

Love It!

Pros: Artistic
"Love this card -- ours turned out wonderfully. I think the design is so unique and fun. My only recommendation is to make the font bigger. I should have realized this when the sample proof was emailed to me, but I didn't catch it and was slightly disappointed when I got the cards in the mail -- I just felt the font was too small on the card. Other than that, I love them and have gotten a lot of compliments on them."
Review 8 for Modern Vineyard
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Jmoe
Date:February 25, 2010
City: Los Angeles
State:California

Clever Vineyard Theme

Pros: Artistic, clever
"I think this product is overall good quality with solid design & service. We went somewhat European on the date and had it written: 2010 August 07. The online form was somewhat restrictive with font sizes & styles that would fit, but the designers came back with a suggestion that worked even better.
We chose this design because it fit our destination wedding location on a vineyard. I loved the cleverness of the wine glass stain and the imitation of it looks better in person than I thought it would.
I recommend this product and the ease of ordering through Wedding Paper Divas to anyone."