Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Autumn Afternoon

Autumn Afternoon

Simple and elegant, with a touch of vibrant color to accent the beauty of fall, these unique response cards from Jenny Romanski encourage you to celebrate your special occasion in a timeless way.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Autumn Afternoon
Review 1 for Autumn Afternoon
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by shrauen
Date:February 23, 2014
City: Columbia
State:Maryland

Great addition to the invitations!

Pros: Simple Chic
"Beautiful fall design to match inivitations and save the date cards."
Review 2 for Autumn Afternoon
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CM515
Date:July 13, 2013

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic
"We customized these response cards to match our wedding invitation. The designer helped us to find extra space on the card to include additional menu options, and to customize the colors to match our wedding invitations. Very pleased with the service and final product!"
Review 3 for Autumn Afternoon
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Rooks
Date:November 1, 2011
State:Oklahoma

Perfect!

Pros: Vintage
"I changed everything in maroon to burnt orange to match our wedding colors. I also had them change the bubbles to fill in to blanks for a check mark and add "number attending". We did not have food selections available so I had them remove that and shift everything down and spaced out. They turned out absolutely perfect!!"
Review 4 for Autumn Afternoon
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Christina31
Date:June 30, 2011
City: San Francisco
State:California

Nice Personalization

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic
"We are having a buffet at our wedding, so guests don't really need to pick their entree. We personalized this card by having them remove the choices and replaced the "Please Initial Each Guest's Entree Choice" with "Don't Forget Your Dancing Shoes!" The personalization looks really nice and we are getting lots of comments on how cute the invitations are. I was apprehensive about making any changes to the invitations, but wedding paper divas did a great job! Thanks!"
Review 5 for Autumn Afternoon
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Bridetobe11
Date:June 20, 2011
City: sacramento
State:California

Lovely responses

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I love these response cards. At my wedding I plan on having 4 entrees and the invitation only shows 3 possible entree options. Originally, I had added a dotted line next the third entree, but specifically asked if they can make two sets of columns listed accordingly, such as beef,chicken & fish and vegetarian. They were nice enough to accommodate my 4th entree and added a fourth solid line, which made me so happy! :)"
Review 6 for Autumn Afternoon
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by marathonbride
Date:June 9, 2011

Great RSVP

Pros: Whimsical, Modern
"WPD was able to ammend the card to exclude the menu options. We are having a buffet, so this worked perfectly for us. It's a beautiful card."
Review 7 for Autumn Afternoon
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jmmeyer
Date:March 15, 2011
City: Bonita Springs
State:Florida

Beautiful!

Pros: seasonal
"I love this autumn collection! It set the tone for our entire wedding! I do wish you could add more text to the entree choices. I had to shorten the entree choices to only a couple words due to the limited space. I also would have liked to put a brief description of each entree choice. In addition, there was not a way to add a fourth entree choice, so I couldn't include the "under 11" kid's entree choice."
Review 8 for Autumn Afternoon
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BakerRay
Date:February 21, 2011
City: Woodbridge
State:Virginia

Fantastic!

"These cards were so nice! The paper is thick and textured. We were able to personalize it to remove the food choices (we're having a buffet) and replace the words with "number of guests attending." The "regretfully" description as a response was a nice addition. For my sister's wedding the few guests who couldn't make it felt the unnecessary need to explain themselves. Hopefully that descriptor will help calm their concerns."
Review 9 for Autumn Afternoon
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
City: Woodbridge
State:Virginia

Beautiful!

"We were able to eliminate the food choices at the bottom since we are having a buffet and replacing it with "number of guests attending." It looks fantastic and I cannot wait to receive them back in the mail!
The "regretfully declines" is wonderful because some of the guests' unnecessary guilt about not being able to attend was conveyed. In my sister's response cards, guests felt the need to explain themselves so hopefully this will calm their concerns.
"
Review 10 for Autumn Afternoon
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AmyM31
Date:May 30, 2010
City: Rockledge
State:Florida

October Wedding

Pros: nature
"I just recieved these for my fall themed wedding in October. I could not be happier with the quality and design. I was also impressed with how soon they arrived.... very quick delivery :)"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Autumn Afternoon
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5