Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Formal Frame

Formal Frame

Unique and charming, this elegant wedding invitation from Fine Moments offers a beautifully refined and refreshingly simple way to include your friends and loved ones in your special celebration.
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Formal Frame
Review 1 for Formal Frame
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Barecca
Date:May 13, 2012
City: Los Angeles
State:California

Absolutely worth it

Pros: Artistic, Vintage
"The invitations looked exactly like the picture. We are very satisfied with the result. A few days later I called to ask some advice on our RSVP cards. I got the help I needed, and a few days later I received a hand-written Thank-you note. I'm not used to such great service!"
Review 2 for Formal Frame
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Tenderheart1152
Date:July 6, 2011
City: Charlotte
State:North Carolina

Simple yet Classic

Pros: Simple Chic
"This invitation was a compromise for my fiance and me. He wanted something more simple than the other invitations I wanted and he wanted more color. This is a beautiful invitation with a classic touch. The only thing I don't like is that it looks a little flat unless you hold it in the light to see the simple shimmer the paper has to it and I was worried people would think we had made them ourselves."
Review 3 for Formal Frame
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:June 20, 2011
City: Minneapolis
State:Minnesota

Great wedding invitations!

Pros: Vintage
"These were so easy to order, and turned out even nicer than we expected!"
Review 4 for Formal Frame
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BellaBella
Date:May 18, 2011
City: Oklahoma City
State:Oklahoma

Perfect Symmetry

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Simple Chic
"We love this card because it's symmetrical (we have a thing about that). It's classic, but not too frilly. We wanted to represent both our "styles" - I'm from San Francisco, he's from New York. We used a standard color and we found it so pleasing and stately. We wanted to express seriousness and beauty, and this card achieved it."
Review 5 for Formal Frame
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by VATrish
Date:October 6, 2010
City: Philadelphia
State:Pennsylvania

Loved it but went with something else

Pros: Modern
"We are having a NYE wedding and I liked the simplicity of this invitation. I went with the gray/black color combination. When I received the proof, I really liked the design but in the end we decided on a different invitation with letterpress and higher quality paper from Wedding Paper Divas.
Working with Wedding Paper Divas was a wonderful experience! I bought my wedding inivitations from them; my briedesmaids used them for my shower invitations; and we plan to use them for our rehersal dinner invites! They are easy to work with, responsive, and their are no hidden costs.
All in all a great experience!"
Review 6 for Formal Frame
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jsar16
Date:September 28, 2010
City: Lititz
State:Pennsylvania

Love it

"We picked the black and gray invites! They were great! Paper quality was wonderful! Was looking for something different and this invite was perfect!"
Review 7 for Formal Frame
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Monahan
Date:August 13, 2010

Perfect!

Pros: Whimsical
"I love this invitation! The colors for my wedding are different shades blue and this invitation matched perfect. I received all sorts of complements on the invitation."
Review 8 for Formal Frame
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ShanaR
Date:August 2, 2010
State:Indiana

Beautiful Card

Pros: Whimsical
"I was able to design my card to be exactly how I wanted it and it turned out beautiful."
Review 9 for Formal Frame
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by FutureMrsCurtis
Date:May 26, 2010
City: Orange
State:California

Unbelievable Colors

Pros: Simple Chic, Vintage
"The simple look of this card really makes a statement- the ink color is so bright when you get it in person. I like the contrast of light and dark. Sets a elegant tone."
Review 10 for Formal Frame
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by FrommSL
Date:May 26, 2010
City: Fort Thomas
State:Kentucky

Pros: Vintage
"My fiance and I are having a private ceremony followed by a reception, so we needed two different invitations. I wanted to customize the reception card and use it as the invitation for the ceremony, and the graphic designers created a beautiful set of invitations for me!!"