Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Petal Clusters

Petal Clusters

Average Customer Rating:
4.776 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(67 Reviews) 55
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (67 reviews)
5 stars
55
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
64 of 67(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Petal Clusters
Review 1 for Petal Clusters
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by apan511
Date:March 12, 2014

Elegant card

Pros: Simple Chic
"Love these invitations! I was able to customize it to suit my individual needs and preferences. It was nice to have a designer review the card before it got printed. I received so many compliments on these invitations with many saying how elegant they were."
Review 2 for Petal Clusters
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Zenzile
Date:January 15, 2014

Perfect

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"This was the one I really liked out of all the samples I chose and holding it and see it in person, it's just exactly what i wanted. It's classy, light, seasonal, pretty but not fussy and it includes the colors I will use in my overall wedding decor."
Review 3 for Petal Clusters
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kmc13
Date:July 17, 2013
City: Philadelphia

Simple wedding invitation

Pros: Modern
"I was drawn to the simple design of these lovely invites. When they came in, I was happy overall with the quality and look of the product. I particularly like the textured feel of the paper. My one disappointment, however, was that the color was not nearly as vibrant as was shown online. I chose the blue and green and they came out as rather muted tones on the actual product."
Review 4 for Petal Clusters
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Evaa
Date:May 17, 2013

Beautiful, clean design

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"We are using the Petal Clusters series for Save the Dates and invitations for both our wedding events. The design is beautiful and clean. We have chosen to use two different colour schemes for the two events, but keeping one look and feel across both.
The one downside is that the thank you note isn't very exciting. I created my own using the Style Standout thank you note, and changed the font and colours to match Petal Clusters. A little bit of work but hopefully worth it.
I also want to give a shout-out to the designers and customer service people at WPD, who were amazingly helpful and sent me a handwritten thank you note. Talk about practicing what you preach."
Review 5 for Petal Clusters
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by tbosomwo
Date:May 15, 2013

Great Customer Service

Pros: Simple Chic
"I needed a few extra wedding invitations & response cards. WPD was awesome!! I was able to order only 5 pieces of each. And they were delivered to me within 1 week of my reorder!!"
Review 6 for Petal Clusters
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by TamaraSt
Date:February 23, 2013
City: Brisbane, Australia

Review

Pros: Modern
"Our invitations arrived and we are so impressed at how great they look. We have received so many compliments about the quality and finish. We purchased the silver paper folds to package it all together and it looks fab."
Review 7 for Petal Clusters
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Rebma
Date:January 24, 2013
City: Marlborough
State:Massachusetts

Beautifully simple

Pros: Modern
"This was a second marriage for both of us . We wanted a no fuss , laid back approach this time . We have been together for 15 years and decided it was the right time to marry ! The design looking like flower fireworks conveys our happiness , as well as our family and friends . This was just the perfect card ! We used the pearlized paper which gave it just enough sparkle . Could not be happier with our choice"
Review 8 for Petal Clusters
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kimmer072
Date:January 8, 2013

Loved Them!

Pros: Modern
"I ordered the Save the Dates, Invites, response cards and reception cards. I loved them all. The print quality of the cards were outstanding and the whole product looked really pretty. I also had to call Customer Service for help with the colors and they were great too!"
Review 9 for Petal Clusters
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by NSB2323
Date:August 27, 2012
City: Lexington
State:Kentucky

Beautiful Invitations!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I love this design and the cards turned out beautifully. I can't wait to hear the feedback from my family & friends. These are perfect for my wedding - casual, high-quality and sophisticated. Thank you for the AMAZING customer service, Wedding Paper Divas. I even have a wedding webiste with the same backround to match."
Review 10 for Petal Clusters
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by supershiny
Date:August 5, 2012

gorgeous!

Pros: Simple Chic
"We used this invitation for our wedding. Not only did both of us LOVE it (not too girlie, but not super modern either), but we got so many compliments. The paper feels expensive and the printing was uniform. Highly recommended!"
Review 11 for Petal Clusters
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by bronson24
Date:July 3, 2012
City: St Paul
State:Minnesota

So Many Compliments

Pros: Modern
"We loved this invitation and received many compliments on it from our wedding guests. Very bright and cheerful! I love the textured paper and the fun design. Great customer service and speedy turn around time."
Review 12 for Petal Clusters
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by lalaferret
Date:June 1, 2012
City: Waltham,
State:Massachusetts

Gorgeous design

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic, Modern
"These invitations came out beautifully and arrived less than 3 weeks after my initial order. I went with the blue version and got tons of compliments from the recipients. I'm now awaiting my matching programs and can't wait to see them!"
Review 13 for Petal Clusters
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
by calibride2012
Date:April 12, 2012

Don't count on them for spell check

Pros: Whimsical, Modern
"Cute invitation, design is catchy and the shimmery paper stood out. The type was not very bold. I am most disappointed in the typo printed on my invitation - this was not apparent on the proof or on my submission. I am extremely disappointed in this company and i will not order from them again."
Review 14 for Petal Clusters
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MichelleNatalie
Date:March 8, 2012

Perfect

Pros: Simple Chic
"Everything was perfect. I could customize and add sections to make them super personal!!"
Review 15 for Petal Clusters
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by sunhale
Date:September 3, 2011
City: Newport
State:Rhode Island

Lovely Card

Pros: Simple Chic
"Everyone loved our wedding cards and I found the customer service to be very quick to help. The design is clean and fresh. I would recommend ordering samples first as I did, as the paper stock was slightly thinner than I had first anticipated, but truly, they are absolutly lovely."
Review 16 for Petal Clusters
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Pahlia
Date:August 3, 2011
City: Seattle
State:Washington

Exactly what we wanted

Pros: Whimsical, Modern
"My fiance and I wanted Hebrew text on our invitations, but we could not find anything in stationary stores that we liked. We fell in love with this design and Wedding Paper Divas helped us figure out how we could find Hebrew text that they could use. The process was more tedious than I had liked and involved the skill of one of our friend's who is a graphic designer, but the end product and working with Wedding Paper Divas made it all worth it. We will cherish these invites for the rest of our lives."
Review 17 for Petal Clusters
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by meehan619
Date:June 21, 2011
City: Foxboro
State:Massachusetts

Unique invitations

Pros: sassy
"I love our invitations. The paper quality is very good and the design is just perfect for our event. I do think that the color elements could have been a little more bold, but I am definitely NOT dissatisfied. I love them and am so proud to be sending them out!"
Review 18 for Petal Clusters
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by cheerio
Date:June 14, 2011

Great Invitations

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I thought these were a great buy. Customization was easy with the help of a wedding paper divas consultant. The consultant was extremely helpful in finding the right custom colors for our wedding. We received the invitations very quickly and are pleased with the results. The custom colors came out beautifully and the texture of the paper adds some pop to what would otherwise be a simple invitation."
Review 19 for Petal Clusters
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by tina110511
Date:May 19, 2011

Lovely but unevenly printed

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I personalised the Autumn Orange theme by changing green font to navy/ocean blue. We received lots of compliments from our guests (they thought the invitations were modern and simple, yet elegant).
The only downside was that the print quality was inconsistent. "Petals" and text on some cards were not printed as well as the others. But it was not really noticeable.
"
Review 20 for Petal Clusters
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jenbuofc
Date:May 16, 2011
City: Calgary, Canada

Beautiful invite, great service

Pros: Modern
"I ordered the Green themed cards They are beautiful, the quality of the printing and the thickness of the paper were great. Lots of compliments from our guests! I also customized the favour stickers to be address lables and they turned out really well"
1 2 3 >