Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Petal Clusters

Petal Clusters

As if they are expanding from the center like fireworks made of petals, the lovely floral blooms on these charming save the date cards from Petite Alma are both stylish and stunning.
Average Customer Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Petal Clusters
Review 1 for Petal Clusters
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by EDinAZ
Date:July 17, 2011

Simple yet elegant

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic, Modern
"These "Save the Date" cards are wonderful! My fiance and I actually changed the text around and turned them into announcement cards letting everyone know we eloped :) They are simple, elegant, and whimsical all at the same time. The petals printed even on the back of the card were a nice touch. The colors and fonts that are recommended for these cards really do look fantastic in person. They also arrived super quick, and we are both very satisfied."
Review 2 for Petal Clusters
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by meehan619
Date:April 17, 2011
City: Foxboro
State:Massachusetts

Love this design

Pros: Whimsical
"We got our save the dates in this design and really love it. The pinks and oranges weren't as brilliant as I had hoped, but it's still a fantastic design and we're going to use it for our invites. I also wish that a wedding announcement was available in this design as I would purchase that, too."
Review 3 for Petal Clusters
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Becc
Date:February 21, 2011
City: Portland
State:Maine

Beautiful and Great Quality!

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic
"I ordered these save the date cards and was so impressed! The print quality was fantastic... my artist friend (a print maker) loved them and asked "who printed these for you? They're so cute!" The paper has a nice texture and feels way more expensive than it is! Besides being totally happy with the product, they shipped and arrived about 1 week earlier than they were supposed to. I will definitely be ordering the matching invitations soon!"
Review 4 for Petal Clusters
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Salabeee
Date:February 21, 2011
City: Door County
State:Wisconsin

Just want we wanted!

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical, Simple Chic
"When we were looking for Save the Dates, we didn't want to spend too much money and didn't want it to be difficult. This was PERFECT! The quality of the paper was WAY better than what I thought it was going to be, because the price was so great! We got a lot of compliments from our family and friends on how beautiful they were and how they fit our personalities. We are going to purchase the invites, response cards, gift tags, EVERYTHING through WeddingPaperDivas.com!!!"
Review 5 for Petal Clusters
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
City: CHICAGO
State:Illinois

Excellent Customer Service

Pros: Simple Chic
"Initially, we did not think we would follow the sample text outlined on the invitation. But after receiving the online proof (and request from friends), we realized we needed to create a wedding website, thereby altering the wording we had originally provided.
TP Customer Service was timely and most important, accurate! We edited the wording through the proof and received exactly what we desired. THANK YOU!"
Review 6 for Petal Clusters
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AnneElizabeth
Date:August 8, 2010

Perfect!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I used these as invitations to a second reception instead of as a save the date. The color customization was exactly what I wanted and the cards looked great. Delivery was even a day early."
Review 7 for Petal Clusters
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by lilbighouse
Date:May 26, 2010
City: Gilbert
State:Arizona

Perfect for a Garden wedding

Pros: Simple Chic, garden
"We are getting married in a botanical garden and I thought this card design perfectly captured the garden feel while not looking too "floral". The card quality was nice and heavy enough to feel like a special invite. I've already begun receiving emails and text messages about how cute they are!"
Review 8 for Petal Clusters
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:March 18, 2010
City: Norfolk
State:Virginia

Really Gorgeous

Pros: Modern, Whimsical, Artistic
"I like these save-the-dates overall very much. However, the return address printing on the envelopes is flaking off. If I were to do it over I would not have gotten the return address printed on either the save-the-date or invitation envelopes."
Response from Wedding Paper Divas:By NaomiCustomer ServiceMarch 19, 2010
We work extremely hard to keep our error rate below 1%, but mistakes do occasionally happen. If you are unsatisfied with your order in any way, please contact us as soon as possible. We want to know about it, so we can make it right for you.